Totals Logged
Frags Kills Deaths Suicides Matches Game Hours Player Time
93201 99311 99409 6110 1636 546h 38m 1224h 15m

Total Matches Played by Type
Game (Type) Number Game Hours Player Time
Deathmatch 1295 447h 29m 963h 48m
Capture the Flag 8 1h 06m 3h 09m
Team Deathmatch 244 83h 11m 231h 53m
Vehicle CTF 18 3h 39m 6h 50m
Warfare 2 24m 02s 1h 57m
Duel 54 6h 42m 9h 56m
Betrayal 8 2h 30m 4h 52m
Greed 5 1h 33m 1h 43m
Totals 1634 546h 37m 1224h 12m

Highs - From a Single Match
Category Player Score Time Map Date
Most Frags sqdvc 232 41m 45s DM-Biohazard Tue, 23 Apr 2019
Most Kills sqdvc 232 41m 45s DM-Biohazard Tue, 23 Apr 2019
Most Deaths megaDurilka 97 19m 57s DM-(ITC)Crossfingers Tue, 06 Nov 2018
Most Suicides NGravity 28 20m 00s DM-RisingSun Sun, 02 Dec 2018
Most Flag Captures andrey 3 4m 24s vCTF-Shoebox Mon, 08 Oct 2018
Most Flag Returns venom56 11 11m 46s vCTF-Shoebox_NEW_Fixed Sat, 17 Nov 2018
Most Flag Kills Z.Z.TOP 16 19m 59s vCTF-Shoebox Wed, 12 Jun 2019
Most Control Point Captures   0 0m 00s  
Most Bombs Delivered (Carried)   0 0m 00s  
Most Bombs Delivered (Tossed)   0 0m 00s  
Most Bomb Kills   0 0m 00s  
Most Nodes Constructed   0 0m 00s  
Most Nodes Destroyed   0 0m 00s  
Most Constructing Nodes Destroyed   0 0m 00s  

Most Kills with a Weapon - From a Single Match
Weapon Player Kills Time Map Date
InstaGibbed KrOll28 63 19m 59s DM-Idoma-FE Tue, 07 May 2019
Dual Enforcers sqdvc 36 25m 35s DM-Deck Wed, 16 Jan 2019
Stinger Minigun Project Rainbow 36 1h 01m DM-ShangriLa Fri, 12 Jul 2019
Shock Rifle Project Rainbow 33 21m 09s DM-Defiance Mon, 15 Jul 2019
Impact Hammer sqdvc 24 25m 34s DM-1on1-Pure-Pro Wed, 05 Jun 2019
Dark Walker venom56 15 19m 11s DM-HeatRay Thu, 27 Sep 2018
Laser Turret Nemessor 11 19m 11s DM-Deimos Sun, 14 Jul 2019
Space Death REREE1ER 10 20m 47s DM-BeyondUnreality-LG Sat, 27 Oct 2018
Avril Z.Z.TOP 9 15m 05s vCTF-Sandstorm Wed, 12 Jun 2019
Crushed sqdvc 9 25m 34s DM-Hanoi Fri, 05 Apr 2019
Flak Cannon Project Rainbow 9 19m 11s DM-Defiance Sun, 14 Jul 2019
Goliath ALICE COOPER 9 19m 59s vCTF-Shoebox Wed, 10 Jul 2019
Sniper Rifle Project Rainbow 9 21m 09s DM-Defiance Mon, 15 Jul 2019
Spider Mine ALICE COOPER 9 19m 59s vCTF-Shoebox Wed, 10 Jul 2019
Grenade preddy6 6 20m 01s DM-Defiance Sun, 14 Oct 2018
Bio Rifle Project Rainbow 6 19m 11s DM-Defiance Sun, 14 Jul 2019
Fury Z.Z.TOP 6 15m 05s vCTF-Sandstorm Wed, 12 Jun 2019
Link Gun Project Rainbow 6 20m 47s DM-RisingSun Sat, 06 Jul 2019
Rocket Launcher r3190 6 21m 09s DM-Defiance Mon, 15 Jul 2019
Encroached H.I.M. 5 19m 11s DM-Defiance Thu, 25 Oct 2018
Ran Over NGravity 5 16m 49s WAR-Torlan Sun, 02 Dec 2018
Enforcer TheViper932 5 25m 34s DM-1on1-Pure-Pro Sat, 13 Apr 2019
Redeemer Cyberfallos 5 19m 12s DM-Deck Wed, 08 May 2019
Slimed REREE1ER 4 19m 59s DM-Deck Wed, 14 Nov 2018
Fell acrowot 4 19m 12s DM-CarbonFire Wed, 10 Apr 2019
Manta Dem731 3 19m 59s DM-Valhalla_2010 Sat, 11 May 2019
Scorpion ALICE COOPER 3 20m 00s DM-Battleground Mon, 15 Apr 2019
Translocator venom56 3 25m 33s CTF-FacingWorlds Tue, 16 Apr 2019
UTDmgType_LinkGenerator BAD-MULE 3 20m 00s vCTF-Shoebox_NEW_Fixed Mon, 10 Jun 2019
Vehicle Explosion ROB HALFORD 2 13m 46s vCTF-Shoebox Sat, 27 Oct 2018
Raptor ElecTRified 2 18m 08s vCTF-Suspense Fri, 05 Apr 2019
Suicided Reaper! 1 19m 59s DM-Defiance Sun, 23 Sep 2018
Vehicle Shock Turret KingBeatsTV 1 7m 48s vCTF-Kargo Tue, 25 Dec 2018
Pancaked sqdvc 1 19m 59s DM-Valhalla_2010 Sat, 02 Mar 2019
Telefrag venom56 1 25m 33s CTF-FacingWorlds Tue, 16 Apr 2019
Viper Very_Try_Hard 1 15m 05s vCTF-Sandstorm Wed, 12 Jun 2019

Most Deaths by a Weapon - From a Single Match
Weapon Player Deaths Time Map Date
InstaGibbed lyzwa01 63 19m 59s DM-Idoma-FE Tue, 07 May 2019
Rocket Launcher sqdvc 51 25m 34s DM-Fearless Mon, 29 Apr 2019
Dual Enforcers Tony_De_Short 26 19m 11s DM-Defiance Fri, 08 Feb 2019
Shock Rifle r3190 21 21m 09s DM-Defiance Mon, 15 Jul 2019
Impact Hammer JDM 18 20m 00s DM-1on1-Duality Sun, 02 Jun 2019
Spider Mine Very_Try_Hard 17 19m 59s vCTF-Shoebox Wed, 12 Jun 2019
Scorpion ALICE COOPER 11 19m 34s DM-Battleground Tue, 09 Jul 2019
Enforcer asur_nuve 10 25m 34s DM-Defiance Fri, 05 Apr 2019
Dark Walker sqdvc 9 19m 12s DM-HeatRay Sat, 24 Nov 2018
Avril Very_Try_Hard 9 15m 05s vCTF-Sandstorm Wed, 12 Jun 2019
Stinger Minigun ALICE COOPER 9 19m 11s DM-Defiance Fri, 05 Jul 2019
Slimed megaDurilka 7 19m 11s DM-MephiticArena Sun, 11 Nov 2018
Goliath ALICE COOPER 7 19m 59s vCTF-Shoebox Wed, 10 Jul 2019
Link Gun sqdvc 7 25m 34s DM-EdenInc Mon, 29 Apr 2019
Bio Rifle Gramps*SIG* 6 25m 34s DM-1on1-Pure-Pro Fri, 21 Jun 2019
Crushed asur_nuve 6 25m 34s DM-Hanoi Fri, 05 Apr 2019
Fury Very_Try_Hard 6 15m 05s vCTF-Sandstorm Wed, 12 Jun 2019
Laser Turret DocRhoda 6 19m 11s DM-Deimos Sun, 14 Jul 2019
Sniper Rifle r3190 6 21m 09s DM-Defiance Mon, 15 Jul 2019
Encroached venom56 5 19m 11s DM-Defiance Thu, 25 Oct 2018
Flak Cannon r3190 5 21m 09s DM-Defiance Mon, 15 Jul 2019
Grenade master63 5 19m 59s DM-Deck Sun, 02 Jun 2019
Redeemer YPermitin 5 19m 12s DM-Deck Wed, 08 May 2019
Space Death Very_Try_Hard 5 19m 59s DM-BeyondUnreality-LG Wed, 12 Jun 2019
Ran Over Dem731 4 19m 59s DM-Valhalla_2010 Sat, 11 May 2019
Fell H.I.M. 3 35m 06s DM-CarbonFire Fri, 04 Jan 2019
Manta BAD-MULE 2 20m 00s vCTF-Shoebox_NEW_Fixed Mon, 10 Jun 2019
Raptor asur_nuve 2 18m 08s vCTF-Suspense Fri, 05 Apr 2019
Translocator arpo 2 25m 33s CTF-FacingWorlds Tue, 16 Apr 2019
Nemisis zloi 1 8m 06s vCTF-Corruption Mon, 29 Oct 2018
Pancaked zloi 1 19m 11s vCTF-Shoebox Mon, 29 Oct 2018
Suicided surtu 1 19m 59s DM-Defiance Sun, 23 Sep 2018
Vehicle Explosion venom56 1 2m 26s vCTF-Shoebox Sat, 17 Nov 2018
Vehicle Shock Turret Kevbo 1 7m 48s vCTF-Kargo Tue, 25 Dec 2018
Telefrag arpo 1 25m 33s CTF-FacingWorlds Tue, 16 Apr 2019
Viper Z.Z.TOP 1 15m 05s vCTF-Sandstorm Wed, 12 Jun 2019

Most Deaths While Holding a Weapon - From a Single Match
Weapon Player Deaths Time Map Date
InstaGib Rifle lyzwa01 63 19m 59s DM-Idoma-FE Tue, 07 May 2019
ZP_utcomp3v4b2_Shock venom56 15 19m 59s DM-Defiance Sat, 22 Sep 2018
UTWeap_Translocator_Content arpo 7 25m 33s CTF-FacingWorlds Tue, 16 Apr 2019
Rocket Launcher Skyman 6 19m 11s DM-Deck Tue, 16 Jul 2019
Bio Rifle r3190 5 21m 09s DM-Defiance Mon, 15 Jul 2019
Goliath Very_Try_Hard 5 19m 59s vCTF-Shoebox Wed, 12 Jun 2019
Manta Very_Try_Hard 5 19m 59s vCTF-Shoebox Wed, 12 Jun 2019
ZP_utcomp3v4b2_Flak sqdvc 4 19m 59s DM-Defiance Sat, 22 Sep 2018
ZP_utcomp3v4b2_SniperRifle sqdvc 4 19m 59s DM-Defiance Sat, 22 Sep 2018
Scavenger Very_Try_Hard 4 15m 05s vCTF-Sandstorm Wed, 12 Jun 2019
Viper Very_Try_Hard 4 15m 05s vCTF-Sandstorm Wed, 12 Jun 2019
Avril ALICE COOPER 3 19m 59s vCTF-Shoebox Wed, 10 Jul 2019
Enforcer r3190 3 21m 09s DM-Defiance Mon, 15 Jul 2019
Dark Walker venom56 2 19m 11s DM-HeatRay Thu, 27 Sep 2018
UTDeployableSpiderMineTrap ROB HALFORD 2 13m 46s vCTF-Shoebox Sat, 27 Oct 2018
ZP_utcomp3v4b2_Enforcer sqdvc 2 19m 59s DM-Defiance Sat, 22 Sep 2018
ZP_utcomp3v4b2_RocketLauncher venom56 2 19m 59s DM-Defiance Sat, 22 Sep 2018
ZP_utcomp3v4b2_Stinger venom56 2 19m 59s DM-Defiance Sat, 22 Sep 2018
Link Gun r3190 2 21m 09s DM-Defiance Mon, 15 Jul 2019
Raptor asur_nuve 2 18m 08s vCTF-Suspense Fri, 05 Apr 2019
Shock Rifle H.I.M. 2 17m 49s DM-Sentinel Wed, 17 Jul 2019
UTVWeap_ShockTurret KingBeatsTV 1 7m 48s vCTF-Kargo Tue, 25 Dec 2018
ZP_utcomp3v4b2_BioRifle venom56 1 19m 59s DM-Defiance Sat, 22 Sep 2018
Flak Cannon H.I.M. 1 19m 11s DM-Deck Tue, 16 Jul 2019
Impact Hammer punkvasa 1 19m 11s DM-Defiance Sun, 14 Jul 2019
Laser Turret Nemessor 1 19m 11s DM-Deimos Sun, 14 Jul 2019
Redeemer YPermitin 1 19m 12s DM-Deck Wed, 08 May 2019
Scorpion Very_Try_Hard 1 19m 59s DM-Battleground Wed, 12 Jun 2019
Sniper Rifle H.I.M. 1 19m 11s DM-Deck Tue, 16 Jul 2019
Stinger Minigun Skyman 1 19m 11s DM-Deck Tue, 16 Jul 2019
UTVWeap_FuryGun Very_Try_Hard 1 15m 05s vCTF-Sandstorm Wed, 12 Jun 2019

Most Suicides - From a Single Match
Cause Player Suicides Time Map Date
Slimed -=coosmi=- 11 19m 11s DM-MephiticArena Tue, 30 Oct 2018
Fell asur_nuve 8 19m 11s DM-ShangriLa Tue, 02 Apr 2019
Space Death Z.Z.TOP 7 19m 59s DM-BeyondUnreality-LG Wed, 12 Jun 2019
Suicided preddy6 6 32m 45s DM-Deck Sat, 15 Dec 2018
Crushed ^ * 2 25m 34s DM-Flux2 Sun, 04 Nov 2018
Grenade Saiplexi 2 19m 59s DM-Sentinel Sat, 22 Sep 2018
Rocket Launcher r3190 2 21m 09s DM-Defiance Mon, 15 Jul 2019
Orb Return NGravity 1 16m 49s WAR-Torlan Sun, 02 Dec 2018
Pancaked ^ * 1 19m 11s DM-NightInThePark-XL Tue, 25 Sep 2018
Ran Over -=aidarin=- 1 19m 59s DM-HeatRay Fri, 19 Oct 2018
UTDmgType_XRay pafflik731 1 19m 59s DM-EdenInc Fri, 26 Oct 2018
Vehicle Explosion HOLOD 1 16m 49s WAR-Torlan Sun, 02 Dec 2018
Avril Z.Z.TOP 1 12m 39s vCTF-Shoebox Fri, 05 Apr 2019
Bio Rifle Nemessor 1 19m 11s DM-Defiance Sun, 14 Jul 2019
Drowned gek11_- 1 19m 11s DM-TheEdge Wed, 03 Apr 2019
Flak Cannon Skyman 1 19m 11s DM-Deck Tue, 16 Jul 2019
Impact Hammer REREE1ER 1 19m 11s DM-CarbonFire Thu, 02 May 2019
Redeemer Hekeus 1 19m 12s DM-Deck Wed, 08 May 2019
Scorpion Z.Z.TOP 1 19m 11s DM-Battleground Mon, 04 Feb 2019
Shock Rifle r3190 1 21m 09s DM-Defiance Mon, 15 Jul 2019
Spider Mine ALICE COOPER 1 20m 00s vCTF-Shoebox Mon, 15 Apr 2019