Totals Logged
Frags Kills Deaths Suicides Matches Game Hours Player Time
118751 126809 126926 8058 2202 737h 19m 1591h 24m

Total Matches Played by Type
Game (Type) Number Game Hours Player Time
Deathmatch 1768 616h 06m 1282h 01m
Capture the Flag 9 1h 14m 3h 51m
Team Deathmatch 275 93h 38m 257h 44m
Vehicle CTF 38 6h 49m 11h 46m
Warfare 2 24m 02s 1h 57m
Duel 80 11h 41m 17h 52m
Betrayal 11 3h 30m 8h 33m
Greed 6 1h 53m 3h 03m
BattleTeamArena 10 1h 49m 4h 25m
BattleFreezetagArena 1 10m 14s 4m 25s
Totals 2200 737h 18m 1591h 21m

Highs - From a Single Match
Category Player Score Time Map Date
Most Frags sqdvc 309 2h 52m DM-Biohazard Fri, 07 Feb 2020
Most Kills sqdvc 309 2h 52m DM-Biohazard Fri, 07 Feb 2020
Most Deaths megaDurilka 97 19m 57s DM-(ITC)Crossfingers Tue, 06 Nov 2018
Most Suicides NGravity 28 20m 00s DM-RisingSun Sun, 02 Dec 2018
Most Flag Captures andrey 3 4m 24s vCTF-Shoebox Mon, 08 Oct 2018
Most Flag Returns venom56 11 11m 46s vCTF-Shoebox_NEW_Fixed Sat, 17 Nov 2018
Most Flag Kills Z.Z.TOP 16 19m 59s vCTF-Shoebox Wed, 12 Jun 2019
Most Control Point Captures   0 0m 00s  
Most Bombs Delivered (Carried)   0 0m 00s  
Most Bombs Delivered (Tossed)   0 0m 00s  
Most Bomb Kills   0 0m 00s  
Most Nodes Constructed   0 0m 00s  
Most Nodes Destroyed   0 0m 00s  
Most Constructing Nodes Destroyed   0 0m 00s  

Most Kills with a Weapon - From a Single Match
Weapon Player Kills Time Map Date
InstaGibbed venom56 78 20m 00s DM-Deck Wed, 14 Aug 2019
Dual Enforcers sqdvc 36 25m 35s DM-Deck Wed, 16 Jan 2019
Enforcer Gardariki 21 25m 35s DM-Defiance Tue, 18 Feb 2020
Shock Rifle Maximus_G-Wr 21 9m 36s DM-Sentinel Wed, 19 Feb 2020
Spider Mine sqdvc 20 19m 11s DM-EdenInc Thu, 13 Feb 2020
Impact Hammer Dr.STOP-ka 19 25m 35s DM-Biohazard Thu, 05 Sep 2019
Fury memelord15 16 11m 19s vCTF-Sandstorm Sun, 11 Aug 2019
Raptor asdasdasd 16 19m 12s vCTF-Suspense Sat, 02 Nov 2019
Space Death REREE1ER 10 20m 47s DM-BeyondUnreality-LG Sat, 27 Oct 2018
Avril Z.Z.TOP 9 15m 05s vCTF-Sandstorm Wed, 12 Jun 2019
Crushed sqdvc 9 25m 34s DM-Hanoi Fri, 05 Apr 2019
Laser Turret peeboyslim 9 20m 47s DM-Deimos Sun, 11 Aug 2019
Dark Walker venom56 8 19m 59s DM-HeatRay Fri, 19 Oct 2018
Link Gun SakuraTV 7 19m 11s DM-KBarge Fri, 14 Feb 2020
Grenade preddy6 6 20m 01s DM-Defiance Sun, 14 Oct 2018
Bio Rifle Gardariki 6 53m 12s DM-Sentinel Tue, 18 Feb 2020
Encroached H.I.M. 5 19m 11s DM-Defiance Thu, 25 Oct 2018
Ran Over NGravity 5 16m 49s WAR-Torlan Sun, 02 Dec 2018
Flak Cannon Gardariki 5 53m 12s DM-Sentinel Tue, 18 Feb 2020
Sniper Rifle murmau5 5 19m 59s DM-Cheops-UT3-SE Fri, 14 Feb 2020
Stinger Minigun Gardariki 5 53m 12s DM-Sentinel Tue, 18 Feb 2020
Slimed REREE1ER 4 19m 59s DM-Deck Wed, 14 Nov 2018
Fell acrowot 4 19m 12s DM-CarbonFire Wed, 10 Apr 2019
Goliath sallannaccio1 4 8m 12s vCTF-Shoebox Fri, 13 Dec 2019
Manta Dem731 3 19m 59s DM-Valhalla_2010 Sat, 11 May 2019
Scorpion ALICE COOPER 3 20m 00s DM-Battleground Mon, 15 Apr 2019
Translocator venom56 3 25m 33s CTF-FacingWorlds Tue, 16 Apr 2019
UTDmgType_LinkGenerator BAD-MULE 3 20m 00s vCTF-Shoebox_NEW_Fixed Mon, 10 Jun 2019
Vehicle Explosion ROB HALFORD 2 13m 46s vCTF-Shoebox Sat, 27 Oct 2018
Nemisis alex333one 2 19m 59s vCTF-Sandstorm Thu, 31 Oct 2019
Redeemer Dim777 2 19m 12s DM-Deck Fri, 31 Jan 2020
Rocket Launcher Maximus_G-Wr 2 9m 36s DM-Sentinel Wed, 19 Feb 2020
Suicided Reaper! 1 19m 59s DM-Defiance Sun, 23 Sep 2018
Vehicle Shock Turret KingBeatsTV 1 7m 48s vCTF-Kargo Tue, 25 Dec 2018
Pancaked sqdvc 1 19m 59s DM-Valhalla_2010 Sat, 02 Mar 2019
Scavenger SulfurRingROKer 1 11m 19s vCTF-Sandstorm Sun, 11 Aug 2019
Telefrag venom56 1 25m 33s CTF-FacingWorlds Tue, 16 Apr 2019
Viper aliska 1 6m 47s vCTF-Sandstorm Tue, 19 Nov 2019

Most Deaths by a Weapon - From a Single Match
Weapon Player Deaths Time Map Date
InstaGibbed Anub1ss 96 20m 00s DM-Deck Wed, 14 Aug 2019
Rocket Launcher ALICE COOPER 75 19m 12s DM-RisingSun Mon, 17 Feb 2020
Shock Rifle Q666 28 53m 12s DM-Sentinel Tue, 18 Feb 2020
Dual Enforcers Tony_De_Short 26 19m 11s DM-Defiance Fri, 08 Feb 2019
Enforcer Jbot604 21 25m 35s DM-Defiance Tue, 18 Feb 2020
Impact Hammer JDM 18 20m 00s DM-1on1-Duality Sun, 02 Jun 2019
Flak Cannon ALICE COOPER 11 19m 12s DM-RisingSun Mon, 17 Feb 2020
Spider Mine Ruslanka 11 20m 00s DM-OceanRelic Tue, 21 Jan 2020
Fury peeboyslim 10 11m 19s vCTF-Sandstorm Sun, 11 Aug 2019
Avril Very_Try_Hard 9 15m 05s vCTF-Sandstorm Wed, 12 Jun 2019
Slimed megaDurilka 7 19m 11s DM-MephiticArena Sun, 11 Nov 2018
Laser Turret pkol2232 7 20m 47s DM-Deimos Sun, 11 Aug 2019
Crushed asur_nuve 6 25m 34s DM-Hanoi Fri, 05 Apr 2019
Goliath hamid 6 6m 30s vCTF-Shoebox_NEW_Fixed Fri, 22 Nov 2019
Bio Rifle ALICE COOPER 6 30m 14s DM-Sentinel Wed, 05 Feb 2020
Dark Walker veshnyaya 5 19m 59s DM-HeatRay Fri, 19 Oct 2018
Encroached venom56 5 19m 11s DM-Defiance Thu, 25 Oct 2018
Grenade master63 5 19m 59s DM-Deck Sun, 02 Jun 2019
Space Death Very_Try_Hard 5 19m 59s DM-BeyondUnreality-LG Wed, 12 Jun 2019
Ran Over Dem731 4 19m 59s DM-Valhalla_2010 Sat, 11 May 2019
Sniper Rifle sqdvc 4 26m 48s DM-Sentinel Fri, 14 Feb 2020
Fell H.I.M. 3 35m 06s DM-CarbonFire Fri, 04 Jan 2019
Scorpion testing123 3 20m 00s DM-Battleground Mon, 15 Apr 2019
Stinger Minigun megaDurilka 3 19m 59s DM-Cheops-UT3-SE Fri, 14 Feb 2020
Manta BAD-MULE 2 20m 00s vCTF-Shoebox_NEW_Fixed Mon, 10 Jun 2019
Nemisis wqew 2 19m 59s vCTF-Sandstorm Thu, 31 Oct 2019
Raptor asur_nuve 2 18m 08s vCTF-Suspense Fri, 05 Apr 2019
Translocator arpo 2 25m 33s CTF-FacingWorlds Tue, 16 Apr 2019
Link Gun Maximus_G-Wr 2 19m 11s DM-Sentinel Sat, 15 Feb 2020
Redeemer H.I.M. 2 19m 12s DM-Deck Fri, 31 Jan 2020
Pancaked zloi 1 19m 11s vCTF-Shoebox Mon, 29 Oct 2018
Suicided surtu 1 19m 59s DM-Defiance Sun, 23 Sep 2018
Vehicle Explosion venom56 1 2m 26s vCTF-Shoebox Sat, 17 Nov 2018
Vehicle Shock Turret Kevbo 1 7m 48s vCTF-Kargo Tue, 25 Dec 2018
Scavenger peeboyslim 1 11m 19s vCTF-Sandstorm Sun, 11 Aug 2019
Telefrag arpo 1 25m 33s CTF-FacingWorlds Tue, 16 Apr 2019
Viper Z.Z.TOP 1 6m 47s vCTF-Sandstorm Tue, 19 Nov 2019

Most Deaths While Holding a Weapon - From a Single Match
Weapon Player Deaths Time Map Date
InstaGib Rifle Anub1ss 96 20m 00s DM-Deck Wed, 14 Aug 2019
ZP_utcomp3v4b2_Shock venom56 15 19m 59s DM-Defiance Sat, 22 Sep 2018
Rocket Launcher Q666 13 53m 12s DM-Sentinel Tue, 18 Feb 2020
UTWeap_Translocator_Content arpo 7 25m 33s CTF-FacingWorlds Tue, 16 Apr 2019
Flak Cannon Q666 7 53m 12s DM-Sentinel Tue, 18 Feb 2020
Bio Rifle Q666 6 53m 12s DM-Sentinel Tue, 18 Feb 2020
Shock Rifle DragON.S 6 19m 59s DM-Cheops-UT3-SE Fri, 14 Feb 2020
ZP_utcomp3v4b2_Flak sqdvc 4 19m 59s DM-Defiance Sat, 22 Sep 2018
ZP_utcomp3v4b2_SniperRifle sqdvc 4 19m 59s DM-Defiance Sat, 22 Sep 2018
Sniper Rifle murmau5 4 19m 59s DM-Cheops-UT3-SE Fri, 14 Feb 2020
UTVWeap_FuryGun peeboyslim 3 11m 19s vCTF-Sandstorm Sun, 11 Aug 2019
Enforcer Q666 3 53m 12s DM-Sentinel Tue, 18 Feb 2020
UTDeployableSpiderMineTrap ROB HALFORD 2 13m 46s vCTF-Shoebox Sat, 27 Oct 2018
ZP_utcomp3v4b2_Enforcer sqdvc 2 19m 59s DM-Defiance Sat, 22 Sep 2018
ZP_utcomp3v4b2_RocketLauncher venom56 2 19m 59s DM-Defiance Sat, 22 Sep 2018
ZP_utcomp3v4b2_Stinger venom56 2 19m 59s DM-Defiance Sat, 22 Sep 2018
Goliath sallannaccio1 2 8m 26s vCTF-Shoebox_NEW_Fixed Fri, 13 Dec 2019
Raptor master63 2 13m 06s vCTF-Suspense Fri, 23 Aug 2019
Scorpion Z.Z.TOP 2 19m 11s DM-Battleground Fri, 22 Nov 2019
Impact Hammer SakuraTV 2 19m 11s DM-KBarge Fri, 14 Feb 2020
Dark Walker venom56 1 19m 59s DM-HeatRay Fri, 19 Oct 2018
UTVWeap_ShockTurret KingBeatsTV 1 7m 48s vCTF-Kargo Tue, 25 Dec 2018
ZP_utcomp3v4b2_BioRifle venom56 1 19m 59s DM-Defiance Sat, 22 Sep 2018
Avril aliska 1 6m 47s vCTF-Sandstorm Tue, 19 Nov 2019
Laser Turret peeboyslim 1 20m 47s DM-Deimos Sun, 11 Aug 2019
Manta sallannaccio1 1 8m 12s vCTF-Shoebox Fri, 13 Dec 2019
Nemisis wqew 1 19m 59s vCTF-Sandstorm Thu, 31 Oct 2019
Scavenger peeboyslim 1 11m 19s vCTF-Sandstorm Sun, 11 Aug 2019
Viper Z.Z.TOP 1 6m 47s vCTF-Sandstorm Tue, 19 Nov 2019
Link Gun Maximus_G-Wr 1 19m 11s DM-Sentinel Sat, 15 Feb 2020
Redeemer Dim777 1 19m 12s DM-Deck Fri, 31 Jan 2020
Stinger Minigun Gardariki 1 53m 12s DM-Sentinel Tue, 18 Feb 2020

Most Suicides - From a Single Match
Cause Player Suicides Time Map Date
Slimed -=coosmi=- 11 19m 11s DM-MephiticArena Tue, 30 Oct 2018
Fell asur_nuve 8 19m 11s DM-ShangriLa Tue, 02 Apr 2019
Space Death Z.Z.TOP 7 19m 59s DM-BeyondUnreality-LG Wed, 12 Jun 2019
Suicided preddy6 6 32m 45s DM-Deck Sat, 15 Dec 2018
Stinger Minigun poebot 4 25m 35s DM-Defiance Thu, 07 Nov 2019
Sniper Rifle poebot 3 25m 35s DM-Defiance Thu, 07 Nov 2019
Crushed ^ * 2 25m 34s DM-Flux2 Sun, 04 Nov 2018
Grenade Saiplexi 2 19m 59s DM-Sentinel Sat, 22 Sep 2018
Bio Rifle H.I.M. 2 19m 12s DM-Deck Mon, 17 Feb 2020
Rocket Launcher paff 2 19m 11s DM-Defiance Fri, 14 Feb 2020
Round Overtime sqdvc 2 19m 59s DM-Deck Fri, 14 Feb 2020
Orb Return NGravity 1 16m 49s WAR-Torlan Sun, 02 Dec 2018
Pancaked ^ * 1 19m 11s DM-NightInThePark-XL Tue, 25 Sep 2018
Ran Over -=aiDARin=- 1 19m 59s DM-HeatRay Fri, 19 Oct 2018
UTDmgType_XRay pafflik731 1 19m 59s DM-EdenInc Fri, 26 Oct 2018
Vehicle Explosion HOLOD 1 16m 49s WAR-Torlan Sun, 02 Dec 2018
Avril Catix 1 6m 26s vCTF-Necropolis Wed, 14 Aug 2019
Drowned gek11_- 1 19m 11s DM-TheEdge Wed, 03 Apr 2019
Dual Enforcers poebot 1 25m 35s DM-Defiance Thu, 07 Nov 2019
Scorpion Z.Z.TOP 1 19m 11s DM-Battleground Mon, 04 Feb 2019
UTDamageType Jafu05 1 19m 11s DM-OceanRelic Sun, 01 Dec 2019
Flak Cannon paff 1 19m 11s DM-Defiance Fri, 14 Feb 2020
Impact Hammer mingolef 1 19m 11s DM-Campgrounds-U3-Fix Sat, 01 Feb 2020
Late Entry Maximgor2003 1 5m 32s DM-Deck Mon, 10 Feb 2020
Redeemer H.I.M. 1 19m 12s DM-Deck Fri, 31 Jan 2020
Shock Rifle Gardariki 1 53m 12s DM-Sentinel Tue, 18 Feb 2020
Spider Mine Den1ska 1 20m 00s DM-OceanRelic Sun, 19 Jan 2020