Totals Logged
Frags Kills Deaths Suicides Matches Game Hours Player Time
102506 109247 109354 6741 1833 615h 33m 1356h 14m

Total Matches Played by Type
Game (Type) Number Game Hours Player Time
Deathmatch 1465 508h 54m 1075h 36m
Capture the Flag 9 1h 14m 3h 51m
Team Deathmatch 257 87h 39m 243h 21m
Vehicle CTF 26 4h 59m 9h 20m
Warfare 2 24m 02s 1h 57m
Duel 55 6h 57m 10h 26m
Betrayal 11 3h 30m 8h 33m
Greed 6 1h 53m 3h 03m
Totals 1831 615h 32m 1356h 12m

Highs - From a Single Match
Category Player Score Time Map Date
Most Frags sqdvc 232 41m 45s DM-Biohazard Tue, 23 Apr 2019
Most Kills sqdvc 232 41m 45s DM-Biohazard Tue, 23 Apr 2019
Most Deaths megaDurilka 97 19m 57s DM-(ITC)Crossfingers Tue, 06 Nov 2018
Most Suicides NGravity 28 20m 00s DM-RisingSun Sun, 02 Dec 2018
Most Flag Captures andrey 3 4m 24s vCTF-Shoebox Mon, 08 Oct 2018
Most Flag Returns venom56 11 11m 46s vCTF-Shoebox_NEW_Fixed Sat, 17 Nov 2018
Most Flag Kills Z.Z.TOP 16 19m 59s vCTF-Shoebox Wed, 12 Jun 2019
Most Control Point Captures   0 0m 00s  
Most Bombs Delivered (Carried)   0 0m 00s  
Most Bombs Delivered (Tossed)   0 0m 00s  
Most Bomb Kills   0 0m 00s  
Most Nodes Constructed   0 0m 00s  
Most Nodes Destroyed   0 0m 00s  
Most Constructing Nodes Destroyed   0 0m 00s  

Most Kills with a Weapon - From a Single Match
Weapon Player Kills Time Map Date
InstaGibbed venom56 78 20m 00s DM-Deck Wed, 14 Aug 2019
Dual Enforcers sqdvc 36 25m 35s DM-Deck Wed, 16 Jan 2019
Spider Mine Z.Z.TOP 20 15m 31s vCTF-Shoebox Wed, 18 Sep 2019
Impact Hammer Dr.STOP-ka 19 25m 35s DM-Biohazard Thu, 05 Sep 2019
Fury memelord15 16 11m 19s vCTF-Sandstorm Sun, 11 Aug 2019
Goliath Z.Z.TOP 15 17m 27s vCTF-Shoebox Sat, 31 Aug 2019
Space Death REREE1ER 10 20m 47s DM-BeyondUnreality-LG Sat, 27 Oct 2018
Avril Z.Z.TOP 9 15m 05s vCTF-Sandstorm Wed, 12 Jun 2019
Crushed sqdvc 9 25m 34s DM-Hanoi Fri, 05 Apr 2019
Laser Turret peeboyslim 9 20m 47s DM-Deimos Sun, 11 Aug 2019
Sniper Rifle nwros35 9 19m 11s DM-ShangriLa Thu, 19 Sep 2019
Dark Walker venom56 8 19m 59s DM-HeatRay Fri, 19 Oct 2018
Grenade preddy6 6 20m 01s DM-Defiance Sun, 14 Oct 2018
Shock Rifle sqdvc 6 20m 47s DM-Diesel Thu, 29 Nov 2018
Bio Rifle Z.Z.TOP 6 20m 43s DM-Sentinel Wed, 18 Sep 2019
Enforcer venom56 6 25m 34s DM-Dust Thu, 05 Sep 2019
Link Gun venom56 6 19m 11s DM-RisingSun Wed, 21 Aug 2019
Rocket Launcher tufb2 6 26m 16s DM-Sentinel Wed, 18 Sep 2019
Encroached H.I.M. 5 19m 11s DM-Defiance Thu, 25 Oct 2018
Ran Over NGravity 5 16m 49s WAR-Torlan Sun, 02 Dec 2018
Flak Cannon nwros35 5 26m 16s DM-Sentinel Wed, 18 Sep 2019
Redeemer Cyberfallos 5 19m 12s DM-Deck Wed, 08 May 2019
Stinger Minigun poebot 5 25m 34s DM-Defiance Sun, 15 Sep 2019
Slimed REREE1ER 4 19m 59s DM-Deck Wed, 14 Nov 2018
Fell acrowot 4 19m 12s DM-CarbonFire Wed, 10 Apr 2019
Manta Dem731 3 19m 59s DM-Valhalla_2010 Sat, 11 May 2019
Nemisis pkol2232 3 11m 19s vCTF-Sandstorm Sun, 11 Aug 2019
Scorpion ALICE COOPER 3 20m 00s DM-Battleground Mon, 15 Apr 2019
Translocator venom56 3 25m 33s CTF-FacingWorlds Tue, 16 Apr 2019
UTDmgType_LinkGenerator BAD-MULE 3 20m 00s vCTF-Shoebox_NEW_Fixed Mon, 10 Jun 2019
Vehicle Explosion ROB HALFORD 2 13m 46s vCTF-Shoebox Sat, 27 Oct 2018
Raptor master63 2 13m 06s vCTF-Suspense Fri, 23 Aug 2019
Suicided Reaper! 1 19m 59s DM-Defiance Sun, 23 Sep 2018
Vehicle Shock Turret KingBeatsTV 1 7m 48s vCTF-Kargo Tue, 25 Dec 2018
Pancaked sqdvc 1 19m 59s DM-Valhalla_2010 Sat, 02 Mar 2019
Scavenger SulfurRingROKer 1 11m 19s vCTF-Sandstorm Sun, 11 Aug 2019
Telefrag venom56 1 25m 33s CTF-FacingWorlds Tue, 16 Apr 2019
Viper Very_Try_Hard 1 15m 05s vCTF-Sandstorm Wed, 12 Jun 2019

Most Deaths by a Weapon - From a Single Match
Weapon Player Deaths Time Map Date
InstaGibbed Anub1ss 96 20m 00s DM-Deck Wed, 14 Aug 2019
Rocket Launcher KillerQ 27 19m 11s DM-Diesel Fri, 30 Aug 2019
Dual Enforcers Tony_De_Short 26 19m 11s DM-Defiance Fri, 08 Feb 2019
Bio Rifle PESARO 22 25m 35s DM-Defiance Sat, 14 Sep 2019
Impact Hammer JDM 18 20m 00s DM-1on1-Duality Sun, 02 Jun 2019
Spider Mine Very_Try_Hard 17 19m 59s vCTF-Shoebox Wed, 12 Jun 2019
Fury peeboyslim 10 11m 19s vCTF-Sandstorm Sun, 11 Aug 2019
Avril Very_Try_Hard 9 15m 05s vCTF-Sandstorm Wed, 12 Jun 2019
Sniper Rifle tufb2 9 19m 11s DM-ShangriLa Thu, 19 Sep 2019
Link Gun mauri.joy 8 20m 00s DM-ShangriLa Sun, 04 Aug 2019
Slimed megaDurilka 7 19m 11s DM-MephiticArena Sun, 11 Nov 2018
Laser Turret pkol2232 7 20m 47s DM-Deimos Sun, 11 Aug 2019
Crushed asur_nuve 6 25m 34s DM-Hanoi Fri, 05 Apr 2019
Enforcer Lionheart2020 6 25m 34s DM-Dust Thu, 05 Sep 2019
Dark Walker veshnyaya 5 19m 59s DM-HeatRay Fri, 19 Oct 2018
Encroached venom56 5 19m 11s DM-Defiance Thu, 25 Oct 2018
Flak Cannon tufb2 5 26m 16s DM-Sentinel Wed, 18 Sep 2019
Grenade master63 5 19m 59s DM-Deck Sun, 02 Jun 2019
Redeemer YPermitin 5 19m 12s DM-Deck Wed, 08 May 2019
Shock Rifle Carpe-diem 5 19m 59s DM-Sentinel Tue, 13 Aug 2019
Space Death Very_Try_Hard 5 19m 59s DM-BeyondUnreality-LG Wed, 12 Jun 2019
Goliath venom56 4 17m 27s vCTF-Shoebox Sat, 31 Aug 2019
Ran Over Dem731 4 19m 59s DM-Valhalla_2010 Sat, 11 May 2019
Stinger Minigun venom56 4 25m 34s DM-Defiance Sun, 15 Sep 2019
Fell H.I.M. 3 35m 06s DM-CarbonFire Fri, 04 Jan 2019
Scorpion testing123 3 20m 00s DM-Battleground Mon, 15 Apr 2019
Manta BAD-MULE 2 20m 00s vCTF-Shoebox_NEW_Fixed Mon, 10 Jun 2019
Nemisis SulfurRingROKer 2 11m 19s vCTF-Sandstorm Sun, 11 Aug 2019
Raptor asur_nuve 2 18m 08s vCTF-Suspense Fri, 05 Apr 2019
Translocator arpo 2 25m 33s CTF-FacingWorlds Tue, 16 Apr 2019
Pancaked zloi 1 19m 11s vCTF-Shoebox Mon, 29 Oct 2018
Suicided surtu 1 19m 59s DM-Defiance Sun, 23 Sep 2018
Vehicle Explosion venom56 1 2m 26s vCTF-Shoebox Sat, 17 Nov 2018
Vehicle Shock Turret Kevbo 1 7m 48s vCTF-Kargo Tue, 25 Dec 2018
Scavenger peeboyslim 1 11m 19s vCTF-Sandstorm Sun, 11 Aug 2019
Telefrag arpo 1 25m 33s CTF-FacingWorlds Tue, 16 Apr 2019
Viper Z.Z.TOP 1 15m 05s vCTF-Sandstorm Wed, 12 Jun 2019

Most Deaths While Holding a Weapon - From a Single Match
Weapon Player Deaths Time Map Date
InstaGib Rifle Anub1ss 96 20m 00s DM-Deck Wed, 14 Aug 2019
ZP_utcomp3v4b2_Shock venom56 15 19m 59s DM-Defiance Sat, 22 Sep 2018
Bio Rifle PESARO 13 25m 35s DM-Defiance Sat, 14 Sep 2019
Shock Rifle tufb2 7 19m 11s DM-ShangriLa Thu, 19 Sep 2019
UTWeap_Translocator_Content arpo 7 25m 33s CTF-FacingWorlds Tue, 16 Apr 2019
Manta Very_Try_Hard 5 19m 59s vCTF-Shoebox Wed, 12 Jun 2019
ZP_utcomp3v4b2_Flak sqdvc 4 19m 59s DM-Defiance Sat, 22 Sep 2018
ZP_utcomp3v4b2_SniperRifle sqdvc 4 19m 59s DM-Defiance Sat, 22 Sep 2018
Viper Very_Try_Hard 4 15m 05s vCTF-Sandstorm Wed, 12 Jun 2019
Enforcer Z.Z.TOP 3 19m 12s DM-Deck Wed, 18 Sep 2019
Rocket Launcher tufb2 3 19m 11s DM-ShangriLa Thu, 19 Sep 2019
Sniper Rifle tufb2 3 19m 11s DM-ShangriLa Thu, 19 Sep 2019
UTVWeap_FuryGun peeboyslim 3 11m 19s vCTF-Sandstorm Sun, 11 Aug 2019
UTDeployableSpiderMineTrap ROB HALFORD 2 13m 46s vCTF-Shoebox Sat, 27 Oct 2018
ZP_utcomp3v4b2_Enforcer sqdvc 2 19m 59s DM-Defiance Sat, 22 Sep 2018
ZP_utcomp3v4b2_RocketLauncher venom56 2 19m 59s DM-Defiance Sat, 22 Sep 2018
ZP_utcomp3v4b2_Stinger venom56 2 19m 59s DM-Defiance Sat, 22 Sep 2018
Avril venom56 2 17m 27s vCTF-Shoebox Sat, 31 Aug 2019
Goliath Z.Z.TOP 2 17m 27s vCTF-Shoebox Sat, 31 Aug 2019
Raptor master63 2 13m 06s vCTF-Suspense Fri, 23 Aug 2019
Dark Walker venom56 1 19m 59s DM-HeatRay Fri, 19 Oct 2018
UTVWeap_ShockTurret KingBeatsTV 1 7m 48s vCTF-Kargo Tue, 25 Dec 2018
ZP_utcomp3v4b2_BioRifle venom56 1 19m 59s DM-Defiance Sat, 22 Sep 2018
Flak Cannon tufb2 1 19m 11s DM-ShangriLa Thu, 19 Sep 2019
Impact Hammer PESARO 1 25m 35s DM-Defiance Sat, 14 Sep 2019
Laser Turret peeboyslim 1 20m 47s DM-Deimos Sun, 11 Aug 2019
Link Gun Chu4xe eb 1 26m 16s DM-Sentinel Wed, 18 Sep 2019
Nemisis SulfurRingROKer 1 11m 19s vCTF-Sandstorm Sun, 11 Aug 2019
Redeemer YPermitin 1 19m 12s DM-Deck Wed, 08 May 2019
Scavenger peeboyslim 1 11m 19s vCTF-Sandstorm Sun, 11 Aug 2019
Scorpion Z.Z.TOP 1 17m 27s vCTF-Shoebox Sat, 31 Aug 2019
Stinger Minigun Haduken776 1 20m 43s DM-Sentinel Wed, 18 Sep 2019

Most Suicides - From a Single Match
Cause Player Suicides Time Map Date
Shock Rifle poebot 40 19m 12s DM-Defiance Tue, 17 Sep 2019
Slimed -=coosmi=- 11 19m 11s DM-MephiticArena Tue, 30 Oct 2018
Stinger Minigun poebot 9 19m 12s DM-Defiance Tue, 17 Sep 2019
Fell asur_nuve 8 19m 11s DM-ShangriLa Tue, 02 Apr 2019
Space Death Z.Z.TOP 7 19m 59s DM-BeyondUnreality-LG Wed, 12 Jun 2019
Suicided preddy6 6 32m 45s DM-Deck Sat, 15 Dec 2018
Bio Rifle Cklop 3 25m 35s DM-Biohazard Thu, 05 Sep 2019
Flak Cannon poebot 3 19m 12s DM-Defiance Tue, 17 Sep 2019
Rocket Launcher Z.Z.TOP 3 20m 43s DM-Sentinel Wed, 18 Sep 2019
Crushed ^ * 2 25m 34s DM-Flux2 Sun, 04 Nov 2018
Grenade Saiplexi 2 19m 59s DM-Sentinel Sat, 22 Sep 2018
Orb Return NGravity 1 16m 49s WAR-Torlan Sun, 02 Dec 2018
Pancaked ^ * 1 19m 11s DM-NightInThePark-XL Tue, 25 Sep 2018
Ran Over -=aidarin=- 1 19m 59s DM-HeatRay Fri, 19 Oct 2018
UTDmgType_XRay pafflik731 1 19m 59s DM-EdenInc Fri, 26 Oct 2018
Vehicle Explosion HOLOD 1 16m 49s WAR-Torlan Sun, 02 Dec 2018
Avril Catix 1 6m 26s vCTF-Necropolis Wed, 14 Aug 2019
Drowned gek11_- 1 19m 11s DM-TheEdge Wed, 03 Apr 2019
Impact Hammer DeadlySev#. 1 20m 00s DM-Defiance Fri, 16 Aug 2019
Redeemer Hekeus 1 19m 12s DM-Deck Wed, 08 May 2019
Scorpion Z.Z.TOP 1 19m 11s DM-Battleground Mon, 04 Feb 2019
Sniper Rifle poebot 1 19m 12s DM-Defiance Tue, 17 Sep 2019
Spider Mine ALICE COOPER 1 20m 00s vCTF-Shoebox Mon, 15 Apr 2019