Map Stats for DM-(ITC)Crossfingers

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-(ITC)Crossfingers
Map Title DM-(ITC)Crossfingers
Author
Last Match Mon, 13 Jun 2022, 23:25:45
Game Time 23h 27m
Matches 88 Kills 10909
Score 10737 Suicides 361
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 3277 788 2582 2780 93 54.0%
Stinger Minigun 2129 1982 147 1612 0 56.9%
Rocket Launcher 1807 1758 148 913 99 65.3%
Flak Cannon 822 638 210 725 26 53.0%
Link Gun 735 202 533 864 0 46.0%
Bio Rifle 628 41 636 962 49 40.1%
Sniper Rifle 500 381 119 440 0 53.2%
Enforcer 284 284 0 1487 0 16.0%
Impact Hammer 158 161 0 788 3 16.9%
Dual Enforcers 112 112 0 0 0 100.0%
InstaGibbed 83 83 0 0 0 100.0%
Avril 71 87 0 217 16 27.2%
Grenade 8 8 0 0 0 100.0%
Crushed 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
Fell 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 38 0 0.0%
InstaGib Rifle 0 0 0 83 0 0.0%
Suicided -70 5 0 0 75 6.2%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Mon, 13 Jun 2022, 23:25:45 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 19m 59s
Sun, 29 May 2022, 23:14:20 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 20m 47s
Wed, 11 May 2022, 18:47:13 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 11s
Sun, 08 May 2022, 15:45:10 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 59s
Mon, 02 May 2022, 16:34:22 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 4m 54s
Sat, 23 Apr 2022, 2:14:45 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 3 9m 45s
Fri, 22 Apr 2022, 0:57:59 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 59s
Thu, 21 Apr 2022, 20:32:50 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 59s
Thu, 14 Apr 2022, 21:13:17 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 20m 39s
Wed, 13 Apr 2022, 0:19:27 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 11s
Sun, 03 Apr 2022, 20:01:01 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 59s
Sun, 13 Mar 2022, 13:45:10 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 20m 01s
Tue, 22 Feb 2022, 18:37:42 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 11s
Sat, 12 Feb 2022, 6:19:16 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 5m 27s
Wed, 02 Feb 2022, 19:53:03 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 9 19m 11s
Sun, 16 Jan 2022, 22:25:27 Duel poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 10m 00s
Sat, 15 Jan 2022, 20:31:03 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 1m 27s
Fri, 31 Dec 2021, 0:04:47 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 20m 47s
Tue, 21 Dec 2021, 2:55:11 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 11s
Fri, 10 Dec 2021, 17:18:10 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 25m 35s
[Show All Matches For Map]