Map Stats for DM-(ITC)Crossfingers

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-(ITC)Crossfingers
Map Title DM-(ITC)Crossfingers
Author
Last Match Wed, 23 Nov 2022, 20:49:03
Game Time 26h 17m
Matches 102 Kills 12119
Score 11974 Suicides 406
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 3662 873 2893 3088 104 54.1%
Stinger Minigun 2314 2139 175 1771 0 56.6%
Rocket Launcher 2008 1970 153 1046 115 64.6%
Flak Cannon 919 706 248 806 35 53.1%
Link Gun 833 225 608 973 0 46.1%
Bio Rifle 691 47 697 1037 53 40.6%
Sniper Rifle 573 438 135 510 0 52.9%
Enforcer 304 304 0 1604 0 15.9%
Impact Hammer 191 194 0 928 3 17.2%
Dual Enforcers 121 121 0 0 0 100.0%
InstaGibbed 83 83 0 0 0 100.0%
Avril 72 88 0 235 16 26.0%
Grenade 11 11 0 0 0 100.0%
Crushed 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
Fell 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 38 0 0.0%
InstaGib Rifle 0 0 0 83 0 0.0%
Suicided -73 7 0 0 80 8.0%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Wed, 23 Nov 2022, 20:49:03 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 4 3m 37s
Tue, 15 Nov 2022, 22:33:57 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 5 14m 23s
Mon, 14 Nov 2022, 21:24:11 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 8 14m 59s
Sat, 12 Nov 2022, 18:57:36 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 4 14m 59s
Wed, 09 Nov 2022, 23:02:03 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 4 15m 01s
Sat, 22 Oct 2022, 23:43:18 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 6 15m 01s
Sun, 11 Sep 2022, 7:53:36 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 2 6m 08s
Wed, 07 Sep 2022, 11:35:18 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 2 15m 35s
Wed, 24 Aug 2022, 21:56:14 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 4 0m 26s
Tue, 09 Aug 2022, 2:07:39 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 4 3m 23s
Tue, 05 Jul 2022, 20:32:50 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 3 14m 59s
Tue, 05 Jul 2022, 19:42:42 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 4 14m 23s
Sun, 03 Jul 2022, 16:03:43 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 3 16m 18s
Thu, 30 Jun 2022, 22:45:42 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 4 20m 47s
Mon, 13 Jun 2022, 23:25:45 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 6 19m 59s
Sun, 29 May 2022, 23:14:20 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 4 20m 47s
Wed, 11 May 2022, 18:47:13 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 2 19m 11s
Sun, 08 May 2022, 15:45:10 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 4 19m 59s
Mon, 02 May 2022, 16:34:22 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 4 4m 54s
Sat, 23 Apr 2022, 2:14:45 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 3 9m 45s
[Show All Matches For Map]