Map Stats for DM-(ITC)Crossfingers

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-(ITC)Crossfingers
Map Title DM-(ITC)Crossfingers
Author
Last Match Sun, 16 Jan 2022, 22:25:27
Game Time 19h 08m
Matches 73 Kills 9416
Score 9249 Suicides 305
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 2827 645 2259 2413 77 53.8%
Stinger Minigun 1924 1803 121 1454 0 57.0%
Rocket Launcher 1483 1459 111 796 87 64.0%
Flak Cannon 711 547 184 625 20 53.1%
Link Gun 636 158 478 737 0 46.3%
Bio Rifle 569 34 580 862 45 40.4%
Sniper Rifle 427 325 102 367 0 53.8%
Enforcer 261 261 0 1194 0 17.9%
Impact Hammer 96 99 0 670 3 12.8%
Dual Enforcers 95 95 0 0 0 100.0%
InstaGibbed 83 83 0 0 0 100.0%
Avril 46 58 0 177 12 23.5%
Grenade 7 7 0 0 0 100.0%
Crushed 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
Fell 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 38 0 0.0%
InstaGib Rifle 0 0 0 83 0 0.0%
Suicided -57 4 0 0 61 6.2%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Sun, 16 Jan 2022, 22:25:27 Duel poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 10m 00s
Sat, 15 Jan 2022, 20:31:03 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 1m 27s
Fri, 31 Dec 2021, 0:04:47 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 20m 47s
Tue, 21 Dec 2021, 2:55:11 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 11s
Fri, 10 Dec 2021, 17:18:10 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 25m 35s
Sun, 05 Dec 2021, 6:44:02 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 4m 42s
Tue, 23 Nov 2021, 23:52:44 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 8 19m 11s
Sat, 20 Nov 2021, 3:37:23 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 20m 00s
Sat, 13 Nov 2021, 20:14:09 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 20m 00s
Fri, 12 Nov 2021, 0:12:10 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 5m 59s
Wed, 10 Nov 2021, 20:23:16 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 59s
Mon, 08 Nov 2021, 0:55:10 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 22m 15s
Thu, 04 Nov 2021, 2:39:08 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 59s
Sun, 24 Oct 2021, 19:48:55 BattleInstagibArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 2m 45s
Thu, 21 Oct 2021, 23:34:23 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 59s
Sat, 09 Oct 2021, 0:02:52 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 21m 19s
Thu, 07 Oct 2021, 13:41:58 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 14m 13s
Mon, 04 Oct 2021, 0:27:20 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 59s
Thu, 30 Sep 2021, 0:00:12 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 14m 13s
Fri, 24 Sep 2021, 18:26:10 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 14m 13s
[Show All Matches For Map]