Map Stats for DM-TheEdge

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-TheEdge
Map Title The Edge
Author
Last Match Sat, 20 Jul 2019, 22:45:28
Game Time 3h 36m
Matches 11 Kills 405
Score 376 Suicides 27
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Rocket Launcher 118 124 1 89 7 56.6%
Flak Cannon 84 66 22 59 4 58.3%
Shock Rifle 83 18 65 42 0 66.4%
Stinger Minigun 54 50 4 76 0 41.5%
Link Gun 12 2 10 17 0 41.4%
Bio Rifle 11 1 10 25 0 30.6%
Impact Hammer 10 10 0 24 0 29.4%
Sniper Rifle 10 6 4 5 0 66.7%
Dual Enforcers 8 8 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
Enforcer 2 2 0 68 0 2.9%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Pancaked 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Sat, 20 Jul 2019, 22:45:28 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 11s
Mon, 22 Apr 2019, 16:27:34 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 59s
Wed, 03 Apr 2019, 16:46:06 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 9 19m 11s
Fri, 01 Feb 2019, 22:05:01 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 59s
Fri, 28 Dec 2018, 17:04:11 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 20m 09s
Tue, 27 Nov 2018, 19:17:55 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 20m 05s
Fri, 23 Nov 2018, 18:35:38 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 11s
Wed, 21 Nov 2018, 19:13:59 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 11s
Tue, 20 Nov 2018, 19:48:10 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 20m 00s
Mon, 19 Nov 2018, 14:24:37 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 11s
Sun, 18 Nov 2018, 18:49:20 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 20m 00s