Map Stats for DM-Deimos

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-Deimos
Map Title Deimos
Author
Last Match Sun, 16 Jan 2022, 15:25:55
Game Time 26h 50m
Matches 128 Kills 1574
Score 1961 Suicides 431
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Rocket Launcher 276 297 22 366 43 43.8%
Flak Cannon 261 240 31 256 10 50.5%
InstaGibbed 188 188 0 0 0 100.0%
Link Gun 136 45 91 125 0 52.1%
Sniper Rifle 116 71 45 137 0 45.8%
Stinger Minigun 102 91 11 106 0 49.0%
Shock Rifle 102 36 69 95 3 51.7%
Enforcer 31 31 0 221 0 12.3%
Impact Hammer 10 10 0 26 0 27.8%
Dual Enforcers 9 9 0 0 0 100.0%
Bio Rifle 8 2 7 32 1 21.4%
Encroached 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
Crushed 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
InstaGib Rifle 0 0 0 189 0 0.0%
Grenade -1 1 0 0 2 33.3%
Fell -135 73 0 0 208 26.0%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Laser Turret 200 200 0 20 0 90.9%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Sun, 16 Jan 2022, 15:25:55 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 12m 21s
Sun, 26 Dec 2021, 17:14:20 BattleInstagibArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 15m 41s
Fri, 17 Dec 2021, 3:06:57 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 25m 35s
Tue, 07 Dec 2021, 8:57:22 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 11s
Mon, 06 Dec 2021, 10:20:33 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 25m 35s
Fri, 03 Dec 2021, 21:53:00 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 1m 03s
Wed, 24 Nov 2021, 17:02:31 BattleInstagibArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 5m 19s
Sun, 21 Nov 2021, 8:05:45 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 13m 16s
Sat, 13 Nov 2021, 22:15:07 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 11m 41s
Sat, 06 Nov 2021, 3:29:59 BattleInstaFreezeArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 8m 34s
Tue, 02 Nov 2021, 18:34:54 BattleInstaFreezeArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 8m 52s
Wed, 27 Oct 2021, 20:48:57 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 11m 20s
Mon, 25 Oct 2021, 12:33:24 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 23m 00s
Sun, 24 Oct 2021, 3:12:25 BattleInstagibArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 2 10m 14s
Wed, 20 Oct 2021, 0:41:39 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 59s
Sun, 17 Oct 2021, 4:18:35 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 7m 57s
Fri, 08 Oct 2021, 8:34:37 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 9m 21s
Mon, 04 Oct 2021, 3:02:46 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 9m 16s
Fri, 20 Aug 2021, 16:42:42 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 14m 32s
Tue, 17 Aug 2021, 13:29:45 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 28m 25s
[Show All Matches For Map]