Map Stats for DM-Deimos

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-Deimos
Map Title Deimos
Author
Last Match Sun, 27 Nov 2022, 2:12:49
Game Time 34h 15m
Matches 179 Kills 2028
Score 2695 Suicides 552
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Rocket Launcher 353 386 23 499 56 42.4%
Flak Cannon 352 331 35 349 14 50.2%
InstaGibbed 219 219 0 0 0 100.0%
Link Gun 191 46 145 166 0 53.5%
Shock Rifle 155 51 108 138 4 52.8%
Sniper Rifle 143 88 55 169 0 45.8%
Stinger Minigun 123 106 17 141 0 46.6%
Enforcer 31 31 0 241 0 11.4%
Impact Hammer 11 11 0 26 0 29.7%
Bio Rifle 11 4 8 47 1 20.0%
Dual Enforcers 9 9 0 0 0 100.0%
Encroached 4 4 0 0 0 100.0%
Crushed 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
InstaGib Rifle 0 0 0 220 0 0.0%
Grenade -1 1 0 0 2 33.3%
Fell -166 102 0 0 268 27.6%
Suicided -174 1 0 0 175 0.6%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Laser Turret 246 246 0 31 0 88.8%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Sun, 27 Nov 2022, 2:12:49 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 2 0m 05s
Sat, 26 Nov 2022, 14:05:17 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 3 5m 38s
Sun, 20 Nov 2022, 22:54:08 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 2 0m 13s
Sat, 12 Nov 2022, 17:35:29 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 2 0m 31s
Thu, 03 Nov 2022, 16:57:23 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 2 1m 00s
Thu, 03 Nov 2022, 12:23:49 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 4 7m 18s
Sat, 29 Oct 2022, 11:47:56 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 4 10m 12s
Sun, 16 Oct 2022, 20:56:24 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 2 0m 35s
Sun, 02 Oct 2022, 0:00:41 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 2 13m 04s
Wed, 21 Sep 2022, 21:56:16 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 5 14m 23s
Wed, 14 Sep 2022, 13:41:22 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 6 8m 10s
Sun, 04 Sep 2022, 12:00:41 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 4 13m 18s
Sat, 03 Sep 2022, 17:30:23 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 2 0m 01s
Thu, 01 Sep 2022, 15:03:24 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 3 17m 29s
Fri, 26 Aug 2022, 15:52:39 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 4 10m 35s
Mon, 22 Aug 2022, 21:08:34 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 6 6m 49s
Mon, 15 Aug 2022, 19:58:25 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 4 11m 07s
Fri, 22 Jul 2022, 0:47:24 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 4 14m 23s
Sun, 17 Jul 2022, 12:21:05 BattleFreezetagArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 4 8m 30s
Sat, 16 Jul 2022, 19:17:46 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 2 0m 09s
[Show All Matches For Map]