Map Stats for DM-Deimos

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-Deimos
Map Title Deimos
Author
Last Match Sun, 11 Aug 2019, 1:58:07
Game Time 7h 28m
Matches 22 Kills 394
Score 306 Suicides 97
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Rocket Launcher 101 98 9 72 6 57.8%
Flak Cannon 47 43 6 54 2 46.7%
Link Gun 44 23 21 40 0 52.4%
Sniper Rifle 36 24 12 40 0 47.4%
Stinger Minigun 33 31 2 19 0 63.5%
Shock Rifle 17 7 10 13 0 56.7%
Enforcer 12 12 0 129 0 8.5%
Impact Hammer 7 7 0 14 0 33.3%
Dual Enforcers 4 4 0 0 0 100.0%
Bio Rifle 2 1 1 7 0 22.2%
Encroached 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
Fell -46 13 0 0 59 18.1%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Laser Turret 69 69 0 5 0 93.2%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Sun, 11 Aug 2019, 1:58:07 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 7 20m 47s
Sun, 21 Jul 2019, 14:50:55 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 41s
Sun, 14 Jul 2019, 7:00:24 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 11s
Fri, 07 Jun 2019, 21:22:01 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 11s
Sun, 19 May 2019, 23:48:41 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 59s
Tue, 30 Apr 2019, 4:00:08 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 20m 00s
Mon, 29 Apr 2019, 16:54:54 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 25m 34s
Mon, 22 Apr 2019, 17:57:43 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 59s
Sun, 07 Apr 2019, 0:50:31 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 8 19m 46s
Fri, 05 Apr 2019, 6:42:00 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 25m 34s
Mon, 04 Mar 2019, 20:53:57 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 20m 47s
Wed, 27 Feb 2019, 0:57:25 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 59s
Tue, 26 Feb 2019, 23:45:13 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 59s
Sat, 16 Feb 2019, 14:23:59 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 12s
Fri, 15 Feb 2019, 5:11:49 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 12s
Sat, 09 Feb 2019, 7:02:03 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 19m 11s
Sun, 03 Feb 2019, 17:49:33 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 20m 47s
Tue, 08 Jan 2019, 1:59:29 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 20m 04s
Fri, 04 Jan 2019, 22:53:08 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 20m 45s
Sat, 15 Dec 2018, 19:57:32 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 59s
[Show All Matches For Map]