Map Stats for DM-OceanRelic

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-OceanRelic
Map Title Ocean Relic
Author
Last Match Tue, 24 Mar 2020, 3:58:11
Game Time 4h 12m
Matches 14 Kills 910
Score 867 Suicides 69
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Flak Cannon 246 223 34 229 11 51.7%
Rocket Launcher 175 192 8 160 25 51.9%
Spider Mine 102 20 84 0 2 98.1%
Stinger Minigun 95 92 3 92 0 50.8%
Link Gun 63 34 29 114 0 35.6%
Bio Rifle 52 1 56 37 5 57.6%
Sniper Rifle 48 27 21 59 0 44.9%
Shock Rifle 33 6 29 35 2 48.6%
Enforcer 20 20 0 150 0 11.8%
InstaGibbed 17 17 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade 5 6 0 0 1 85.7%
Impact Hammer 3 3 0 16 0 15.8%
Dual Enforcers 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
Crushed 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
UTDeployableSpiderMineTrap 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
InstaGib Rifle 0 0 0 17 0 0.0%
Fell -1 2 0 0 3 40.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Tue, 24 Mar 2020, 3:58:11 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 19m 59s
Sat, 21 Mar 2020, 1:17:36 BattleFreezetagArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 2 5m 26s
Tue, 03 Mar 2020, 2:57:33 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 8 20m 00s
Sat, 29 Feb 2020, 7:20:13 BattleInstagibArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 4m 20s
Fri, 28 Feb 2020, 2:21:16 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 19m 11s
Thu, 27 Feb 2020, 3:25:00 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 19m 59s
Wed, 26 Feb 2020, 1:22:20 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 59s
Tue, 21 Jan 2020, 1:01:40 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 20m 00s
Sun, 19 Jan 2020, 22:43:30 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 20m 00s
Sun, 19 Jan 2020, 22:20:16 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 25m 35s
Sun, 01 Dec 2019, 11:55:47 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 11s
Wed, 27 Feb 2019, 3:45:53 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 20m 47s
Wed, 20 Feb 2019, 22:39:20 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 11s
Wed, 07 Nov 2018, 22:19:00 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 12s