Map Stats for DM-(]FRC[)Deck_UT3

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-(]FRC[)Deck_UT3
Map Title FRC-Deck-UT3
Author
Last Match Sun, 28 Jun 2020, 14:17:02
Game Time 2h 55m
Matches 12 Kills 336
Score 484 Suicides 18
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
InstaGibbed 98 98 0 0 0 100.0%
Sniper Rifle 70 39 31 36 0 66.0%
Shock Rifle 63 19 44 37 0 63.0%
Rocket Launcher 26 24 7 36 5 43.1%
Flak Cannon 24 20 4 28 0 46.2%
Stinger Minigun 23 21 2 29 0 44.2%
Link Gun 10 1 9 16 0 38.5%
Dual Enforcers 8 8 0 0 0 100.0%
Bio Rifle 4 1 3 18 0 18.2%
Encroached 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
Enforcer 1 1 0 37 0 2.6%
Impact Hammer 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
InstaGib Rifle 0 0 0 98 0 0.0%
Fell -2 2 0 0 4 33.3%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Sun, 28 Jun 2020, 14:17:02 Duel poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 9m 36s
Wed, 24 Jun 2020, 7:05:40 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 25m 34s
Tue, 02 Jun 2020, 19:35:02 BattleInstagibArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 3m 51s
Sun, 17 May 2020, 0:41:02 BattleInstagibArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 14 5m 41s
Sat, 11 Apr 2020, 9:02:00 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 59s
Sun, 05 Apr 2020, 3:12:13 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 59s
Mon, 15 Apr 2019, 10:27:25 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 59s
Wed, 03 Apr 2019, 8:28:16 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 11s
Sat, 26 Jan 2019, 13:42:48 Duel poebota SERVER [testing] 2 2m 00s
Fri, 25 Jan 2019, 18:22:16 Duel poebota SERVER [testing] 2 10m 01s
Thu, 03 Jan 2019, 11:19:07 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 41s
Sat, 27 Oct 2018, 14:48:31 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 20m 01s