Map Stats for DM-(]FRC[)Deck_UT3

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-(]FRC[)Deck_UT3
Map Title FRC-Deck-UT3
Author
Last Match Sat, 19 Nov 2022, 22:07:06
Game Time 12h 51m
Matches 53 Kills 1312
Score 1605 Suicides 105
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Sniper Rifle 237 154 83 174 0 57.7%
Shock Rifle 205 64 141 169 0 54.8%
Rocket Launcher 204 198 30 230 24 47.3%
InstaGibbed 150 150 0 0 0 100.0%
Stinger Minigun 146 131 15 129 0 53.1%
Flak Cannon 140 120 24 140 4 50.0%
Link Gun 103 31 72 77 0 57.2%
Bio Rifle 28 3 28 74 3 28.7%
Enforcer 24 24 0 141 0 14.5%
Dual Enforcers 14 14 0 0 0 100.0%
Encroached 10 10 0 0 0 100.0%
Impact Hammer 5 5 0 16 0 23.8%
Grenade 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 12 0 0.0%
InstaGib Rifle 0 0 0 150 0 0.0%
Fell -9 13 0 0 22 37.1%
Suicided -47 1 0 0 48 2.0%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Sat, 19 Nov 2022, 22:07:06 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 4 14m 59s
Sat, 15 Oct 2022, 6:21:20 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 2 11m 47s
Sun, 25 Sep 2022, 17:28:18 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 5 14m 23s
Sun, 18 Sep 2022, 19:52:01 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 3 14m 59s
Wed, 07 Sep 2022, 11:22:01 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 2 15m 35s
Mon, 05 Sep 2022, 10:36:25 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 3 15m 23s
Wed, 24 Aug 2022, 21:38:57 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 4 14m 23s
Mon, 08 Aug 2022, 18:04:02 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 4 6m 54s
Sat, 02 Jul 2022, 2:16:51 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 3 14m 59s
Thu, 30 Jun 2022, 21:29:49 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 3 10m 51s
Sat, 11 Jun 2022, 19:29:56 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 4 8m 47s
Thu, 02 Jun 2022, 23:21:40 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 8 25m 35s
Sat, 14 May 2022, 16:59:31 BattleInstagibArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 2 4m 05s
Tue, 10 May 2022, 23:17:21 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 3 20m 00s
Sun, 08 May 2022, 21:13:42 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 3 20m 47s
Sun, 08 May 2022, 15:23:59 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 5 19m 59s
Sun, 08 May 2022, 13:40:15 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 5 25m 35s
Mon, 02 May 2022, 3:33:00 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 4 11m 01s
Fri, 22 Apr 2022, 19:52:48 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 6 8m 17s
Fri, 22 Apr 2022, 0:35:45 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 2 19m 59s
[Show All Matches For Map]