Map Stats for DM-JFF-1on1-Lego

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-JFF-1on1-Lego
Map Title JFF-1on1-Lego
Author
Last Match Sun, 02 Jan 2022, 14:09:15
Game Time 3h 25m
Matches 12 Kills 837
Score 739 Suicides 98
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Rocket Launcher 202 234 1 224 33 47.8%
Shock Rifle 185 11 181 146 7 55.7%
Flak Cannon 179 156 38 173 15 50.8%
Bio Rifle 99 2 102 70 5 58.1%
Impact Hammer 53 53 0 64 0 45.3%
Stinger Minigun 35 34 1 70 0 33.3%
Link Gun 11 3 8 19 0 36.7%
Enforcer 7 7 0 71 0 9.0%
Dual Enforcers 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
Suicided -37 1 0 0 38 2.6%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Sun, 02 Jan 2022, 14:09:15 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 59s
Mon, 13 Dec 2021, 11:58:43 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 59s
Sat, 16 Oct 2021, 2:43:01 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 20m 01s
Thu, 12 Aug 2021, 2:33:11 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 14m 13s
Fri, 09 Jul 2021, 2:21:35 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 14m 13s
Fri, 02 Jul 2021, 2:48:01 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 21m 19s
Fri, 04 Jun 2021, 10:38:02 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 14m 13s
Mon, 17 May 2021, 7:20:54 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 4m 40s
Tue, 23 Mar 2021, 2:41:06 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 17m 20s
Sun, 07 Jun 2020, 16:40:48 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 59s
Tue, 26 May 2020, 18:39:10 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 20m 04s
Fri, 17 Apr 2020, 15:31:41 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 7 19m 11s