Map Stats for DM-HeatRay

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-HeatRay
Map Title HeatRay
Author
Last Match Wed, 23 Nov 2022, 16:29:33
Game Time 13h 42m
Matches 55 Kills 2724
Score 3060 Suicides 135
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 828 248 588 781 8 51.4%
Rocket Launcher 371 380 18 404 27 48.0%
Stinger Minigun 268 252 16 262 0 50.6%
Flak Cannon 213 184 40 220 11 49.2%
Bio Rifle 209 16 203 263 10 44.5%
Link Gun 129 48 81 202 0 39.0%
InstaGibbed 91 91 0 0 0 100.0%
Sniper Rifle 82 63 19 81 0 50.3%
Enforcer 80 80 0 282 0 22.1%
Dual Enforcers 19 19 0 0 0 100.0%
Impact Hammer 8 8 0 72 0 10.0%
Grenade 7 7 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
InstaGib Rifle 0 0 0 91 0 0.0%
Fell -2 13 0 0 15 46.4%
Suicided -49 1 0 0 50 2.0%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Dark Walker 347 347 0 65 0 84.2%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Ran Over -2 0 2 0 4 33.3%
Pancaked -2 0 0 0 2 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Wed, 23 Nov 2022, 16:29:33 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 4 14m 23s
Wed, 09 Nov 2022, 2:42:06 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 7 14m 51s
Sun, 30 Oct 2022, 14:31:17 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 3 14m 59s
Sun, 18 Sep 2022, 22:32:56 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 4 15m 35s
Thu, 18 Aug 2022, 15:38:35 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 4 13m 06s
Sun, 24 Jul 2022, 21:28:51 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 4 15m 35s
Sat, 02 Jul 2022, 19:56:01 BattleInstaFreezeArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 4 5m 26s
Mon, 20 Jun 2022, 0:31:16 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 6 19m 11s
Fri, 27 May 2022, 12:12:02 BattleFreezetagArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 5 19m 21s
Tue, 24 May 2022, 17:09:41 Duel poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 3 12m 48s
Tue, 10 May 2022, 15:22:24 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 4 10m 20s
Sat, 12 Mar 2022, 21:22:26 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 4 7m 57s
Sun, 06 Mar 2022, 13:02:29 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 2 20m 01s
Fri, 04 Mar 2022, 20:00:56 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 4 20m 23s
Sun, 13 Feb 2022, 0:23:41 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 6 19m 59s
Sun, 06 Feb 2022, 20:28:31 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 5 19m 59s
Sat, 05 Feb 2022, 19:28:44 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 2 20m 47s
Sat, 05 Feb 2022, 0:02:00 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 7 20m 47s
Sun, 09 Jan 2022, 17:07:06 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 6 11m 42s
Sat, 11 Dec 2021, 22:48:51 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 4 12m 47s
[Show All Matches For Map]