Map Stats for DM-HeatRay

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-HeatRay
Map Title HeatRay
Author
Last Match Mon, 20 Jun 2022, 0:31:16
Game Time 12h 08m
Matches 48 Kills 2267
Score 2603 Suicides 108
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 656 209 452 634 5 50.8%
Rocket Launcher 302 306 15 343 19 47.0%
Stinger Minigun 236 221 15 220 0 51.8%
Flak Cannon 172 149 32 178 9 49.2%
Bio Rifle 162 16 155 206 9 44.3%
Link Gun 116 44 72 172 0 40.3%
InstaGibbed 75 75 0 0 0 100.0%
Enforcer 75 75 0 243 0 23.6%
Sniper Rifle 64 47 17 67 0 48.9%
Dual Enforcers 14 14 0 0 0 100.0%
Impact Hammer 8 8 0 69 0 10.4%
Grenade 5 5 0 0 0 100.0%
InstaGib Rifle 0 0 0 75 0 0.0%
Fell -1 10 0 0 11 47.6%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Dark Walker 329 329 0 60 0 84.6%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Ran Over -2 0 1 0 3 25.0%
Pancaked -2 0 0 0 2 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Mon, 20 Jun 2022, 0:31:16 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 19m 11s
Fri, 27 May 2022, 12:12:02 BattleFreezetagArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 5 19m 21s
Tue, 24 May 2022, 17:09:41 Duel poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 12m 48s
Tue, 10 May 2022, 15:22:24 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 10m 20s
Sat, 12 Mar 2022, 21:22:26 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 7m 57s
Sun, 06 Mar 2022, 13:02:29 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 20m 01s
Fri, 04 Mar 2022, 20:00:56 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 20m 23s
Sun, 13 Feb 2022, 0:23:41 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 19m 59s
Sun, 06 Feb 2022, 20:28:31 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 59s
Sat, 05 Feb 2022, 19:28:44 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 20m 47s
Sat, 05 Feb 2022, 0:02:00 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 7 20m 47s
Sun, 09 Jan 2022, 17:07:06 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 6 11m 42s
Sat, 11 Dec 2021, 22:48:51 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 12m 47s
Sun, 28 Nov 2021, 2:40:34 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 3 17m 49s
Sun, 21 Nov 2021, 8:16:17 BattleInstagibArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 2 8m 36s
Fri, 05 Nov 2021, 20:41:56 BattleInstaFreezeArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 7m 51s
Sun, 24 Oct 2021, 4:12:39 BattleInstagibArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 2 8m 48s
Thu, 21 Oct 2021, 22:21:21 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 2 7m 53s
Sun, 22 Aug 2021, 21:47:44 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 9 19m 59s
Sun, 30 May 2021, 2:20:57 BattleInstagibArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 13m 00s
[Show All Matches For Map]