Map Stats for vCTF-Shoebox

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name vCTF-Shoebox
Map Title VCTF-Shoebox
Author
Last Match Wed, 10 Jul 2019, 7:28:57
Game Time 2h 07m
Matches 10 Kills 384
Score 1160 Suicides 13
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Spider Mine 95 23 74 0 2 98.0%
Shock Rifle 29 3 26 68 0 29.9%
Avril 18 20 0 39 2 32.8%
Link Gun 12 2 10 11 0 52.2%
Rocket Launcher 11 17 0 123 6 11.6%
Sniper Rifle 10 5 5 15 0 40.0%
Dual Enforcers 9 9 0 0 0 100.0%
Stinger Minigun 8 7 1 4 0 66.7%
Flak Cannon 6 7 0 12 1 35.0%
Bio Rifle 5 0 5 6 0 45.5%
Enforcer 0 0 0 5 0 0.0%
UTDeployableSpiderMineTrap 0 0 0 11 0 0.0%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Goliath 149 149 0 49 0 75.3%
Scorpion 8 8 0 21 0 27.6%
Ran Over 4 0 5 0 1 83.3%
Vehicle Explosion 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
Manta 3 3 0 20 0 13.0%
Pancaked 1 0 2 0 1 66.7%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Wed, 10 Jul 2019, 7:28:57 Vehicle CTF poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 59s
Wed, 12 Jun 2019, 5:59:23 Vehicle CTF poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 59s
Mon, 15 Apr 2019, 8:41:15 Vehicle CTF poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 20m 00s
Thu, 11 Apr 2019, 8:28:31 Vehicle CTF poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 5m 12s
Mon, 08 Apr 2019, 19:01:49 Vehicle CTF poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 9m 42s
Fri, 05 Apr 2019, 8:21:00 Vehicle CTF poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 12m 39s
Sat, 17 Nov 2018, 22:22:51 Vehicle CTF poebota SERVER [multimode] 7 2m 26s
Mon, 29 Oct 2018, 20:27:49 Greed poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 11s
Sat, 27 Oct 2018, 6:37:46 Greed poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 13m 46s
Mon, 08 Oct 2018, 16:58:21 Vehicle CTF poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 4m 24s