Map Stats for DM-MephiticArena

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-MephiticArena
Map Title MephiticArena
Author
Last Match Mon, 24 Oct 2022, 22:23:54
Game Time 12h 30m
Matches 42 Kills 5025
Score 4681 Suicides 476
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 1518 420 1154 1471 56 50.8%
Rocket Launcher 1235 1254 96 1120 115 52.2%
Sniper Rifle 1201 710 491 1336 0 47.3%
Link Gun 631 469 162 759 0 45.4%
Enforcer 113 113 0 267 0 29.7%
Dual Enforcers 20 20 0 0 0 100.0%
Impact Hammer 12 12 0 66 0 15.4%
Grenade 6 7 0 0 1 87.5%
Bio Rifle 4 1 3 0 0 100.0%
Crushed 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
Stinger Minigun 0 0 0 5 0 0.0%
Slimed -158 112 0 0 270 29.3%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Mon, 24 Oct 2022, 22:23:54 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 3 14m 59s
Tue, 11 Oct 2022, 2:29:21 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 3 15m 35s
Thu, 28 Jul 2022, 19:29:57 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 3 14m 59s
Tue, 05 Jul 2022, 19:59:45 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 5 14m 23s
Mon, 09 May 2022, 20:10:10 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 3 15m 38s
Tue, 26 Apr 2022, 22:00:33 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 4 3m 42s
Tue, 19 Apr 2022, 1:31:27 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 4 13m 29s
Mon, 11 Apr 2022, 21:59:12 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 7 19m 11s
Sun, 10 Apr 2022, 22:27:11 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 4 19m 59s
Sun, 03 Apr 2022, 20:22:46 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 5 19m 59s
Tue, 21 Dec 2021, 2:47:35 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 4 6m 44s
Sat, 04 Dec 2021, 19:18:34 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 5 19m 59s
Wed, 17 Nov 2021, 20:41:10 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 4 22m 00s
Mon, 15 Nov 2021, 23:32:56 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 7 19m 59s
Sat, 30 Oct 2021, 0:15:24 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 2 0m 05s
Thu, 28 Oct 2021, 23:53:43 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 4 20m 47s
Fri, 24 Sep 2021, 19:09:32 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 6 14m 13s
Sun, 29 Aug 2021, 22:08:14 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 10 20m 05s
Mon, 23 Aug 2021, 22:22:35 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 4 20m 26s
Wed, 18 Aug 2021, 22:58:00 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 8 14m 13s
[Show All Matches For Map]