Map Stats for DM-Biohazard

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-Biohazard
Map Title Biohazard
Author
Last Match Tue, 14 Jun 2022, 4:51:15
Game Time 64h 57m
Matches 221 Kills 20671
Score 19992 Suicides 1185
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 6783 825 6114 3880 156 63.2%
Bio Rifle 5258 348 5259 5961 349 47.1%
Rocket Launcher 4865 5239 46 3547 420 57.1%
Sniper Rifle 817 524 293 900 0 47.6%
Impact Hammer 730 743 0 999 13 42.3%
Dual Enforcers 508 508 0 0 0 100.0%
Enforcer 340 340 0 5071 0 6.3%
InstaGibbed 208 208 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade 85 99 0 0 14 87.6%
Flak Cannon 77 70 8 48 1 61.4%
Link Gun 28 4 24 15 0 65.1%
Stinger Minigun 14 14 0 19 0 42.4%
Fell 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
Encroached 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 23 0 0.0%
InstaGib Rifle 0 0 0 208 0 0.0%
Suicided -229 2 0 0 231 0.9%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Tue, 14 Jun 2022, 4:51:15 BattleInstagibArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 4m 11s
Sat, 11 Jun 2022, 23:52:46 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 59s
Sat, 11 Jun 2022, 20:25:09 BattleInstaFreezeArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 2 3m 47s
Mon, 30 May 2022, 1:17:49 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 20m 47s
Sun, 29 May 2022, 16:27:07 BattleFreezetagArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 6 7m 07s
Tue, 17 May 2022, 15:11:47 BattleFreezetagArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 2 7m 39s
Tue, 17 May 2022, 15:07:43 BattleInstaFreezeArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 2 4m 06s
Thu, 12 May 2022, 23:57:27 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 2 6m 50s
Mon, 02 May 2022, 23:56:05 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 20m 47s
Wed, 27 Apr 2022, 22:18:00 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 2 5m 44s
Mon, 25 Apr 2022, 20:24:32 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 11s
Sat, 16 Apr 2022, 0:43:13 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 20m 01s
Wed, 13 Apr 2022, 22:46:11 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 25m 35s
Mon, 14 Mar 2022, 21:47:58 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 11s
Tue, 08 Mar 2022, 16:18:45 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 59s
Thu, 03 Mar 2022, 20:54:17 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 11s
Wed, 23 Feb 2022, 22:49:17 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 11s
Sun, 13 Feb 2022, 2:33:13 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 59s
Tue, 08 Feb 2022, 19:12:17 Duel poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 10m 01s
Sun, 06 Feb 2022, 20:50:06 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 7 20m 01s
[Show All Matches For Map]