Map Stats for DM-Biohazard

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-Biohazard
Map Title Biohazard
Author
Last Match Sat, 17 Aug 2019, 0:33:23
Game Time 24h 39m
Matches 72 Kills 9375
Score 8840 Suicides 429
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 3653 408 3303 1618 58 68.9%
Rocket Launcher 2124 2257 12 1301 145 61.1%
Bio Rifle 2053 178 2012 2626 137 44.2%
Sniper Rifle 393 227 166 465 0 45.8%
Impact Hammer 335 335 0 396 0 45.8%
Dual Enforcers 309 309 0 0 0 100.0%
Enforcer 127 127 0 2969 0 4.1%
Grenade 30 38 0 0 8 82.6%
Fell 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
Encroached 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Sat, 17 Aug 2019, 0:33:23 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 20m 01s
Sat, 10 Aug 2019, 11:28:48 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 20m 01s
Fri, 09 Aug 2019, 17:43:27 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 11s
Mon, 05 Aug 2019, 0:30:41 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 20m 00s
Sun, 21 Jul 2019, 19:27:06 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 25m 34s
Thu, 06 Jun 2019, 14:33:10 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 59s
Sun, 02 Jun 2019, 18:01:41 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 59s
Sun, 02 Jun 2019, 17:14:52 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 20m 01s
Sat, 25 May 2019, 17:11:01 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 11s
Fri, 24 May 2019, 23:25:43 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 11s
Mon, 13 May 2019, 2:18:53 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 59s
Sun, 05 May 2019, 1:12:03 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 19m 11s
Wed, 01 May 2019, 23:27:25 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 19m 11s
Wed, 01 May 2019, 21:55:33 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 11s
Tue, 23 Apr 2019, 22:53:30 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 30m 15s
Sun, 21 Apr 2019, 20:40:08 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 11s
Tue, 16 Apr 2019, 20:56:21 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 25m 34s
Wed, 10 Apr 2019, 22:41:07 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 11s
Wed, 10 Apr 2019, 19:43:54 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 11s
Fri, 05 Apr 2019, 21:27:18 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 11s
[Show All Matches For Map]