Map Stats for DM-Biohazard

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-Biohazard
Map Title Biohazard
Author
Last Match Tue, 07 Apr 2020, 15:35:14
Game Time 34h 16m
Matches 104 Kills 11999
Score 11200 Suicides 604
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 4519 506 4093 2153 80 67.3%
Bio Rifle 2775 226 2745 3434 196 45.0%
Rocket Launcher 2724 2914 20 1850 210 58.8%
Sniper Rifle 490 301 189 618 0 44.2%
Impact Hammer 376 376 0 489 0 43.5%
Dual Enforcers 346 346 0 0 0 100.0%
Enforcer 177 177 0 3422 0 4.9%
Grenade 39 49 0 0 10 83.1%
Flak Cannon 25 21 4 9 0 73.5%
InstaGibbed 13 13 0 0 0 100.0%
Link Gun 13 2 11 6 0 68.4%
Fell 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
Stinger Minigun 2 2 0 5 0 28.6%
Encroached 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
InstaGib Rifle 0 0 0 13 0 0.0%
Suicided -106 1 0 0 107 0.9%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Tue, 07 Apr 2020, 15:35:14 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 59s
Sun, 05 Apr 2020, 23:20:25 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 3 3m 42s
Sat, 04 Apr 2020, 23:20:05 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 6m 25s
Sat, 04 Apr 2020, 19:42:17 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 2 5m 53s
Sat, 04 Apr 2020, 15:15:54 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 2 9m 34s
Fri, 03 Apr 2020, 0:10:30 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 7m 03s
Thu, 02 Apr 2020, 18:45:51 BattleInstaFreezeArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 4m 20s
Wed, 01 Apr 2020, 19:26:17 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 11s
Sun, 22 Mar 2020, 17:39:40 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 11s
Sun, 01 Mar 2020, 11:19:40 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 20m 47s
Sun, 01 Mar 2020, 0:46:33 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 20m 01s
Fri, 28 Feb 2020, 4:25:39 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 37s
Wed, 26 Feb 2020, 3:45:24 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 59s
Fri, 21 Feb 2020, 3:30:46 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 59s
Fri, 07 Feb 2020, 16:02:00 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 56m 17s
Sat, 01 Feb 2020, 22:19:47 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 59s
Sun, 19 Jan 2020, 23:10:09 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 20m 00s
Sat, 04 Jan 2020, 20:39:24 Duel poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 10m 01s
Mon, 16 Dec 2019, 17:46:10 Duel poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 10m 01s
Sat, 14 Dec 2019, 21:31:08 Duel poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 9m 36s
[Show All Matches For Map]