Map Stats for DM-Biohazard

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-Biohazard
Map Title Biohazard
Author
Last Match Tue, 01 Oct 2019, 10:53:58
Game Time 27h 30m
Matches 80 Kills 10298
Score 9623 Suicides 493
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 3907 429 3542 1823 64 67.8%
Bio Rifle 2366 191 2334 2941 159 44.9%
Rocket Launcher 2310 2466 13 1476 169 60.1%
Sniper Rifle 432 254 178 517 0 45.5%
Impact Hammer 369 369 0 450 0 45.1%
Dual Enforcers 326 326 0 0 0 100.0%
Enforcer 151 151 0 3091 0 4.7%
Grenade 32 42 0 0 10 80.8%
Fell 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
Encroached 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Tue, 01 Oct 2019, 10:53:58 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 20m 00s
Sat, 28 Sep 2019, 15:13:46 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 59s
Wed, 25 Sep 2019, 22:28:24 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 20m 47s
Mon, 23 Sep 2019, 21:51:50 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 59s
Mon, 23 Sep 2019, 11:58:45 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 25m 34s
Sun, 22 Sep 2019, 21:47:53 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 8 19m 11s
Thu, 05 Sep 2019, 23:16:51 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 8 25m 35s
Thu, 22 Aug 2019, 22:36:26 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 20m 01s
Sat, 17 Aug 2019, 0:33:23 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 20m 01s
Sat, 10 Aug 2019, 11:28:48 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 20m 01s
Fri, 09 Aug 2019, 17:43:27 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 11s
Mon, 05 Aug 2019, 0:30:41 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 20m 00s
Sun, 21 Jul 2019, 19:27:06 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 25m 34s
Thu, 06 Jun 2019, 14:33:10 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 59s
Sun, 02 Jun 2019, 18:01:41 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 59s
Sun, 02 Jun 2019, 17:14:52 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 20m 01s
Sat, 25 May 2019, 17:11:01 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 11s
Fri, 24 May 2019, 23:25:43 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 11s
Mon, 13 May 2019, 2:18:53 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 59s
Sun, 05 May 2019, 1:12:03 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 19m 11s
[Show All Matches For Map]