Map Stats for DM-Biohazard

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-Biohazard
Map Title Biohazard
Author
Last Match Wed, 25 Nov 2020, 21:26:00
Game Time 46h 01m
Matches 149 Kills 15360
Score 14709 Suicides 838
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 5460 640 4930 2802 110 65.7%
Rocket Launcher 3634 3883 39 2465 288 58.8%
Bio Rifle 3525 258 3533 4366 266 45.0%
Sniper Rifle 647 406 241 729 0 47.0%
Impact Hammer 515 527 0 669 12 43.6%
Dual Enforcers 406 406 0 0 0 100.0%
Enforcer 240 240 0 4172 0 5.4%
InstaGibbed 105 105 0 0 0 100.0%
Flak Cannon 58 53 6 29 1 66.3%
Grenade 43 57 0 0 14 80.3%
Link Gun 24 4 20 12 0 66.7%
Stinger Minigun 8 8 0 10 0 44.4%
Fell 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
Encroached 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
InstaGib Rifle 0 0 0 105 0 0.0%
Suicided -145 1 0 0 146 0.7%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Wed, 25 Nov 2020, 21:26:00 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 11s
Mon, 16 Nov 2020, 20:35:11 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 11s
Wed, 11 Nov 2020, 20:25:11 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 11s
Tue, 03 Nov 2020, 20:04:26 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 20m 47s
Thu, 22 Oct 2020, 20:20:10 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 0m 31s
Sun, 11 Oct 2020, 16:27:28 BattleInstagibArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 3m 35s
Fri, 09 Oct 2020, 15:42:07 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 2 6m 04s
Thu, 01 Oct 2020, 21:30:56 BattleInstagibArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 8m 01s
Thu, 01 Oct 2020, 0:02:34 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 5 9m 15s
Sun, 27 Sep 2020, 20:52:57 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 13m 14s
Sun, 27 Sep 2020, 20:31:13 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 59s
Thu, 24 Sep 2020, 0:58:28 BattleInstagibArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 2 7m 37s
Mon, 21 Sep 2020, 0:11:04 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 5m 43s
Fri, 18 Sep 2020, 22:56:06 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 8m 29s
Fri, 11 Sep 2020, 5:51:39 BattleInstaFreezeArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 2 5m 00s
Fri, 11 Sep 2020, 5:39:42 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 2 5m 32s
Mon, 07 Sep 2020, 0:19:14 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 2 14m 26s
Sat, 29 Aug 2020, 16:37:04 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 25m 34s
Thu, 27 Aug 2020, 18:30:24 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 11s
Fri, 21 Aug 2020, 17:20:48 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 11s
[Show All Matches For Map]