Map Stats for DM-Biohazard

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-Biohazard
Map Title Biohazard
Author
Last Match Wed, 15 Jul 2020, 1:13:40
Game Time 39h 52m
Matches 123 Kills 13809
Score 12909 Suicides 736
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 5039 579 4561 2532 101 66.1%
Bio Rifle 3232 242 3223 3974 233 45.2%
Rocket Launcher 3121 3347 28 2154 254 58.4%
Sniper Rifle 598 365 233 691 0 46.4%
Impact Hammer 492 494 0 616 2 44.4%
Dual Enforcers 393 393 0 0 0 100.0%
Enforcer 217 217 0 3799 0 5.4%
Grenade 42 55 0 0 13 80.9%
Flak Cannon 34 29 5 17 0 66.7%
Link Gun 16 2 14 8 0 66.7%
InstaGibbed 13 13 0 0 0 100.0%
Stinger Minigun 5 5 0 5 0 50.0%
Fell 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
Encroached 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
InstaGib Rifle 0 0 0 13 0 0.0%
Suicided -131 1 0 0 132 0.8%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Wed, 15 Jul 2020, 1:13:40 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 59s
Tue, 14 Jul 2020, 23:24:41 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 19m 59s
Thu, 25 Jun 2020, 21:31:56 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 11s
Sun, 21 Jun 2020, 3:00:51 Duel poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 10m 00s
Thu, 18 Jun 2020, 19:33:31 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 11s
Sun, 14 Jun 2020, 3:01:02 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 11s
Sun, 14 Jun 2020, 1:57:27 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 11s
Sun, 07 Jun 2020, 20:29:09 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 59s
Mon, 25 May 2020, 21:17:49 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 20m 47s
Sun, 24 May 2020, 19:45:39 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 6 5m 11s
Fri, 22 May 2020, 22:18:18 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 59s
Fri, 22 May 2020, 17:18:09 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 25m 34s
Sat, 16 May 2020, 23:01:31 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 59s
Mon, 04 May 2020, 19:01:03 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 20m 01s
Mon, 04 May 2020, 17:35:33 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 7 20m 01s
Fri, 24 Apr 2020, 3:11:44 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 20m 48s
Thu, 23 Apr 2020, 21:56:43 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 9 6m 39s
Thu, 16 Apr 2020, 1:38:29 Duel poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 10m 01s
Wed, 08 Apr 2020, 13:52:35 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 20m 01s
Tue, 07 Apr 2020, 15:35:14 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 59s
[Show All Matches For Map]