Map Stats for DM-Biohazard

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-Biohazard
Map Title Biohazard
Author
Last Match Wed, 11 Dec 2019, 12:59:35
Game Time 28h 55m
Matches 84 Kills 10485
Score 9787 Suicides 516
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 3945 437 3572 1848 64 67.7%
Bio Rifle 2424 197 2395 3009 168 44.9%
Rocket Launcher 2367 2533 14 1537 180 59.7%
Sniper Rifle 439 258 181 526 0 45.5%
Impact Hammer 369 369 0 455 0 44.8%
Dual Enforcers 329 329 0 0 0 100.0%
Enforcer 154 154 0 3110 0 4.7%
Grenade 33 43 0 0 10 81.1%
Fell 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
Encroached 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Wed, 11 Dec 2019, 12:59:35 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 20m 47s
Sun, 01 Dec 2019, 16:31:32 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 11s
Mon, 11 Nov 2019, 0:52:26 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 11s
Sun, 03 Nov 2019, 23:53:32 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 7 25m 34s
Tue, 01 Oct 2019, 10:53:58 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 20m 00s
Sat, 28 Sep 2019, 15:13:46 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 59s
Wed, 25 Sep 2019, 22:28:24 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 20m 47s
Mon, 23 Sep 2019, 21:51:50 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 59s
Mon, 23 Sep 2019, 11:58:45 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 25m 34s
Sun, 22 Sep 2019, 21:47:53 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 8 19m 11s
Thu, 05 Sep 2019, 23:16:51 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 8 25m 35s
Thu, 22 Aug 2019, 22:36:26 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 20m 01s
Sat, 17 Aug 2019, 0:33:23 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 20m 01s
Sat, 10 Aug 2019, 11:28:48 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 20m 01s
Fri, 09 Aug 2019, 17:43:27 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 11s
Mon, 05 Aug 2019, 0:30:41 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 20m 00s
Sun, 21 Jul 2019, 19:27:06 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 25m 34s
Thu, 06 Jun 2019, 14:33:10 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 59s
Sun, 02 Jun 2019, 18:01:41 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 59s
Sun, 02 Jun 2019, 17:14:52 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 20m 01s
[Show All Matches For Map]