Map Stats for DM-Biohazard

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-Biohazard
Map Title Biohazard
Author
Last Match Mon, 21 Sep 2020, 0:11:04
Game Time 43h 35m
Matches 137 Kills 14661
Score 13861 Suicides 785
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 5202 602 4705 2633 105 66.0%
Rocket Launcher 3493 3728 38 2331 273 59.1%
Bio Rifle 3393 252 3390 4169 249 45.2%
Sniper Rifle 626 392 234 714 0 46.7%
Impact Hammer 523 525 0 658 2 44.3%
Dual Enforcers 401 401 0 0 0 100.0%
Enforcer 234 234 0 4086 0 5.4%
Flak Cannon 46 41 6 26 1 63.5%
Grenade 42 56 0 0 14 80.0%
InstaGibbed 24 24 0 0 0 100.0%
Link Gun 22 4 18 10 0 68.8%
Stinger Minigun 7 7 0 9 0 43.8%
Fell 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
Encroached 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
InstaGib Rifle 0 0 0 24 0 0.0%
Suicided -139 1 0 0 140 0.7%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Mon, 21 Sep 2020, 0:11:04 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 5m 43s
Fri, 18 Sep 2020, 22:56:06 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 8m 29s
Fri, 11 Sep 2020, 5:51:39 BattleInstaFreezeArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 2 5m 00s
Fri, 11 Sep 2020, 5:39:42 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 2 5m 32s
Mon, 07 Sep 2020, 0:19:14 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 2 14m 26s
Sat, 29 Aug 2020, 16:37:04 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 25m 34s
Thu, 27 Aug 2020, 18:30:24 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 11s
Fri, 21 Aug 2020, 17:20:48 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 11s
Wed, 19 Aug 2020, 21:09:32 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 59s
Fri, 14 Aug 2020, 17:42:27 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 11s
Sun, 26 Jul 2020, 1:40:58 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 20m 01s
Sat, 25 Jul 2020, 20:44:09 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 59s
Thu, 23 Jul 2020, 22:17:33 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 59s
Thu, 23 Jul 2020, 20:01:03 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 59s
Wed, 15 Jul 2020, 1:13:40 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 59s
Tue, 14 Jul 2020, 23:24:41 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 19m 59s
Thu, 25 Jun 2020, 21:31:56 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 11s
Sun, 21 Jun 2020, 3:00:51 Duel poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 10m 00s
Thu, 18 Jun 2020, 19:33:31 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 11s
Sun, 14 Jun 2020, 3:01:02 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 11s
[Show All Matches For Map]