Map Stats for DM-Sentinel

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-Sentinel
Map Title Sentinel
Author
Last Match Thu, 26 Nov 2020, 22:57:50
Game Time 170h 01m
Matches 534 Kills 33828
Score 31856 Suicides 1820
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 14284 2103 12405 7972 224 63.9%
Rocket Launcher 5280 5824 49 6254 593 46.2%
Flak Cannon 3388 2399 1195 4760 206 42.0%
Sniper Rifle 2988 2070 918 4033 0 42.6%
Bio Rifle 2521 84 2596 2856 159 47.1%
Stinger Minigun 1781 1645 136 2708 0 39.7%
Link Gun 1504 395 1109 2274 0 39.8%
Impact Hammer 287 296 0 429 9 40.3%
Enforcer 259 259 0 2396 0 9.8%
InstaGibbed 113 113 0 0 0 100.0%
Dual Enforcers 85 85 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade 62 76 0 0 14 84.4%
Crushed 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 33 0 0.0%
InstaGib Rifle 0 0 0 113 0 0.0%
Fell -8 59 0 0 67 46.8%
Suicided -534 11 0 0 545 2.0%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Thu, 26 Nov 2020, 22:57:50 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 59s
Thu, 26 Nov 2020, 18:40:16 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 11s
Sun, 22 Nov 2020, 0:46:54 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 20m 01s
Sat, 21 Nov 2020, 10:57:38 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 2 5m 04s
Sun, 15 Nov 2020, 22:58:46 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 20m 47s
Sun, 15 Nov 2020, 21:41:47 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 20m 47s
Sat, 14 Nov 2020, 22:25:25 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 23s
Fri, 13 Nov 2020, 23:06:40 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 59s
Fri, 13 Nov 2020, 22:21:16 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 6m 24s
Thu, 12 Nov 2020, 23:22:30 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 20m 20s
Mon, 09 Nov 2020, 0:14:41 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 11s
Sun, 08 Nov 2020, 19:24:33 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 11s
Sat, 07 Nov 2020, 0:33:59 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 3m 38s
Sat, 07 Nov 2020, 0:11:44 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 25m 34s
Thu, 05 Nov 2020, 15:26:25 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 20m 47s
Thu, 05 Nov 2020, 13:12:58 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 59s
Wed, 04 Nov 2020, 1:04:47 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 20m 01s
Tue, 03 Nov 2020, 23:50:25 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 8 19m 11s
Tue, 03 Nov 2020, 19:12:49 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 59s
Sun, 01 Nov 2020, 19:56:13 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 20m 47s
[Show All Matches For Map]