Map Stats for DM-Defiance

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-Defiance
Map Title Defiance
Author
Last Match Fri, 26 Feb 2021, 22:18:50
Game Time 311h 56m
Matches 957 Kills 41389
Score 39486 Suicides 2552
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 16729 2790 14322 9202 383 64.1%
Rocket Launcher 5951 6499 94 7697 642 44.2%
Flak Cannon 5218 3836 1687 6930 305 43.3%
Sniper Rifle 4793 3232 1569 3457 8 58.1%
Stinger Minigun 3121 2973 167 5265 19 37.3%
Link Gun 1359 418 941 2883 0 32.0%
Bio Rifle 1276 63 1306 1957 93 40.0%
Enforcer 390 390 0 3099 0 11.2%
Dual Enforcers 372 373 0 0 1 99.7%
Impact Hammer 327 341 0 556 14 37.4%
InstaGibbed 89 89 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade 44 61 0 0 17 78.2%
Fell 8 65 0 0 57 53.3%
Encroached 8 8 0 0 0 100.0%
Crushed 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
ZP_utcomp3v4b2_BioRifle 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
ZP_utcomp3v4b2_Enforcer 0 0 0 2 0 0.0%
ZP_utcomp3v4b2_Stinger 0 0 0 2 0 0.0%
ZP_utcomp3v4b2_RocketLauncher 0 0 0 3 0 0.0%
ZP_utcomp3v4b2_Flak 0 0 0 5 0 0.0%
ZP_utcomp3v4b2_SniperRifle 0 0 0 5 0 0.0%
ZP_utcomp3v4b2_Shock 0 0 0 21 0 0.0%
None 0 0 0 63 0 0.0%
InstaGib Rifle 0 0 0 89 0 0.0%
Suicided -1123 11 0 0 1134 1.0%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Fri, 26 Feb 2021, 22:18:50 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 59s
Thu, 25 Feb 2021, 23:02:29 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 41s
Wed, 24 Feb 2021, 21:11:02 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 0m 46s
Tue, 23 Feb 2021, 20:11:41 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 11s
Fri, 19 Feb 2021, 22:13:54 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 20m 01s
Fri, 19 Feb 2021, 16:01:02 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 11s
Fri, 19 Feb 2021, 15:45:28 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 15m 08s
Thu, 18 Feb 2021, 20:00:16 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 1m 04s
Tue, 16 Feb 2021, 5:35:44 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 20m 01s
Sun, 14 Feb 2021, 14:39:53 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 25m 36s
Sat, 13 Feb 2021, 1:48:57 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 59s
Sat, 13 Feb 2021, 1:27:47 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 20m 00s
Mon, 08 Feb 2021, 21:41:03 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 23m 25s
Sun, 07 Feb 2021, 15:46:59 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 11s
Fri, 05 Feb 2021, 14:33:53 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 12s
Thu, 04 Feb 2021, 21:43:32 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 20m 01s
Thu, 04 Feb 2021, 15:31:53 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 5m 53s
Wed, 03 Feb 2021, 23:35:17 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 2m 45s
Wed, 03 Feb 2021, 20:40:30 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 20m 47s
Tue, 02 Feb 2021, 18:02:25 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 25m 36s
[Show All Matches For Map]