Map Stats for DM-RisingSun

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-RisingSun
Map Title RisingSun
Author
Last Match Mon, 17 Feb 2020, 9:26:15
Game Time 20h 48m
Matches 65 Kills 5256
Score 4888 Suicides 338
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Rocket Launcher 1316 1439 15 1080 138 54.4%
Shock Rifle 1107 178 957 909 28 54.8%
Flak Cannon 982 720 327 910 65 51.8%
Bio Rifle 542 29 542 480 29 52.9%
Stinger Minigun 398 378 20 545 0 42.2%
Impact Hammer 249 271 0 365 22 41.2%
Link Gun 244 84 160 373 0 39.5%
Enforcer 88 88 0 585 0 13.1%
Dual Enforcers 28 28 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade 11 14 0 0 3 82.4%
Encroached 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 9 0 0.0%
Fell -1 1 0 0 2 33.3%
Suicided -47 4 0 0 51 7.3%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Mon, 17 Feb 2020, 9:26:15 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 12s
Sat, 01 Feb 2020, 21:32:47 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 59s
Fri, 31 Jan 2020, 13:08:56 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 11s
Mon, 13 Jan 2020, 20:46:51 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 59s
Mon, 13 Jan 2020, 20:08:21 Duel poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 10m 00s
Wed, 11 Dec 2019, 1:27:47 Duel poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 14m 23s
Mon, 09 Dec 2019, 17:02:41 Duel poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 15m 01s
Mon, 09 Dec 2019, 16:44:41 Duel poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 14m 23s
Mon, 09 Dec 2019, 0:48:39 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 19m 59s
Sat, 07 Dec 2019, 3:56:39 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 11s
Fri, 06 Dec 2019, 1:00:19 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 25m 34s
Sun, 01 Dec 2019, 14:15:01 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 8 19m 11s
Mon, 14 Oct 2019, 18:47:49 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 11s
Mon, 14 Oct 2019, 17:10:55 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 11s
Wed, 21 Aug 2019, 20:21:45 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 11s
Sat, 06 Jul 2019, 20:29:00 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 20m 47s
Sun, 02 Jun 2019, 16:05:01 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 20m 20s
Sun, 12 May 2019, 23:15:16 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 59s
Sun, 12 May 2019, 21:28:02 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 59s
Thu, 09 May 2019, 15:44:19 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 11s
[Show All Matches For Map]