Map Stats for DM-RisingSun

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-RisingSun
Map Title RisingSun
Author
Last Match Thu, 21 Jan 2021, 15:08:56
Game Time 36h 21m
Matches 134 Kills 9148
Score 8828 Suicides 584
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Rocket Launcher 2209 2434 22 1979 247 52.5%
Shock Rifle 2202 459 1793 1527 50 58.8%
Flak Cannon 1684 1272 512 1586 100 51.4%
Bio Rifle 821 46 821 807 46 50.4%
Stinger Minigun 695 663 32 948 0 42.3%
Link Gun 408 131 277 697 0 36.9%
Impact Hammer 310 334 0 436 24 42.1%
Enforcer 158 158 0 1017 0 13.4%
InstaGibbed 103 103 0 0 0 100.0%
Dual Enforcers 54 54 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade 22 26 0 0 4 86.7%
Sniper Rifle 5 5 0 5 0 50.0%
Encroached 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 43 0 0.0%
InstaGib Rifle 0 0 0 103 0 0.0%
Fell -2 1 0 0 3 25.0%
Suicided -105 4 0 0 109 3.5%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Thu, 21 Jan 2021, 15:08:56 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 20m 47s
Tue, 19 Jan 2021, 20:55:03 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 4m 57s
Tue, 19 Jan 2021, 2:50:13 BattleInstagibArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 6m 31s
Mon, 11 Jan 2021, 16:06:36 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 9m 13s
Thu, 31 Dec 2020, 20:37:43 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 20m 47s
Wed, 23 Dec 2020, 8:25:39 BattleInstagibArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 2 5m 05s
Thu, 17 Dec 2020, 23:11:04 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 11s
Thu, 17 Dec 2020, 22:30:53 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 9m 13s
Fri, 11 Dec 2020, 21:08:06 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 13m 34s
Mon, 07 Dec 2020, 19:53:25 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 6m 27s
Wed, 25 Nov 2020, 21:47:34 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 11s
Mon, 16 Nov 2020, 20:59:34 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 11s
Sun, 15 Nov 2020, 19:49:46 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 59s
Thu, 22 Oct 2020, 21:11:48 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 59s
Tue, 20 Oct 2020, 20:22:02 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 2m 09s
Tue, 20 Oct 2020, 20:14:16 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 7m 04s
Fri, 16 Oct 2020, 14:54:59 Duel poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 10m 01s
Thu, 15 Oct 2020, 19:52:10 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 7 19m 11s
Thu, 01 Oct 2020, 19:31:21 BattleInstagibArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 4m 01s
Fri, 25 Sep 2020, 4:20:55 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 23m 51s
[Show All Matches For Map]