Map Stats for DM-RisingSun

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-RisingSun
Map Title RisingSun
Author
Last Match Mon, 07 Sep 2020, 11:02:06
Game Time 32h 00m
Matches 114 Kills 8089
Score 7735 Suicides 512
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Rocket Launcher 1948 2142 21 1771 215 52.1%
Shock Rifle 1934 409 1567 1356 42 58.6%
Flak Cannon 1480 1111 461 1379 92 51.7%
Bio Rifle 757 43 757 717 43 51.3%
Stinger Minigun 606 580 26 829 0 42.2%
Link Gun 364 123 241 634 0 36.5%
Impact Hammer 293 316 0 416 23 41.9%
Enforcer 149 149 0 881 0 14.5%
InstaGibbed 62 62 0 0 0 100.0%
Dual Enforcers 51 51 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade 18 22 0 0 4 84.6%
Sniper Rifle 2 2 0 3 0 40.0%
Encroached 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 41 0 0.0%
InstaGib Rifle 0 0 0 62 0 0.0%
Fell -2 1 0 0 3 25.0%
Suicided -85 4 0 0 89 4.3%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Mon, 07 Sep 2020, 11:02:06 BattleInstagibArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 5m 52s
Mon, 07 Sep 2020, 10:51:05 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 2 9m 59s
Tue, 25 Aug 2020, 2:17:54 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 59s
Sun, 23 Aug 2020, 15:09:42 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 20m 00s
Fri, 21 Aug 2020, 19:32:14 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 20m 01s
Fri, 21 Aug 2020, 17:42:19 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 17m 20s
Thu, 20 Aug 2020, 13:58:53 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 11s
Thu, 20 Aug 2020, 12:34:03 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 11s
Wed, 19 Aug 2020, 22:18:34 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 59s
Wed, 19 Aug 2020, 21:31:47 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 9 19m 59s
Wed, 19 Aug 2020, 20:25:22 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 20m 01s
Mon, 17 Aug 2020, 17:43:43 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 11s
Sun, 16 Aug 2020, 15:01:22 Duel poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 10m 00s
Fri, 14 Aug 2020, 23:12:30 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 11s
Fri, 14 Aug 2020, 2:53:49 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 59s
Thu, 13 Aug 2020, 18:38:07 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 19m 11s
Mon, 27 Jul 2020, 20:11:20 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 25m 34s
Thu, 23 Jul 2020, 21:56:02 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 59s
Wed, 22 Jul 2020, 20:48:31 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 11s
Sun, 12 Jul 2020, 23:20:02 Duel poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 10m 01s
[Show All Matches For Map]