Map Stats for DM-Turbine

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-Turbine
Map Title Turbine
Author
Last Match Sat, 19 Nov 2022, 23:10:43
Game Time 14h 47m
Matches 61 Kills 1096
Score 1228 Suicides 148
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Flak Cannon 244 216 41 211 13 53.4%
Rocket Launcher 213 245 9 232 41 48.2%
Shock Rifle 185 37 154 128 6 58.8%
Stinger Minigun 103 88 15 101 0 50.5%
InstaGibbed 82 82 0 0 0 100.0%
Link Gun 68 19 49 47 0 59.1%
Sniper Rifle 63 47 16 60 0 51.2%
Enforcer 34 34 0 189 0 15.2%
Bio Rifle 22 0 23 26 1 46.0%
Impact Hammer 15 15 0 18 0 45.5%
Dual Enforcers 5 5 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 2 0 0.0%
InstaGib Rifle 0 0 0 82 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Sat, 19 Nov 2022, 23:10:43 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 4 7m 40s
Tue, 15 Nov 2022, 18:20:39 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 3 15m 13s
Thu, 27 Oct 2022, 16:02:08 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 3 14m 23s
Sat, 15 Oct 2022, 0:36:33 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 5 16m 05s
Thu, 08 Sep 2022, 1:15:57 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 4 7m 34s
Wed, 07 Sep 2022, 5:56:47 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 3 14m 59s
Tue, 23 Aug 2022, 21:31:52 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 3 14m 59s
Wed, 10 Aug 2022, 9:44:53 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 2 19m 11s
Mon, 08 Aug 2022, 7:46:35 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 3 5m 51s
Thu, 07 Jul 2022, 22:31:04 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 3 14m 59s
Sat, 02 Jul 2022, 1:59:39 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 2 14m 59s
Sat, 11 Jun 2022, 22:04:19 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 3 19m 59s
Sat, 11 Jun 2022, 13:43:30 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 4 15m 28s
Sat, 14 May 2022, 15:30:25 BattleInstagibArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 2 7m 35s
Sun, 08 May 2022, 12:33:33 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 2 25m 35s
Fri, 22 Apr 2022, 0:13:28 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 3 19m 59s
Thu, 21 Apr 2022, 16:55:24 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 2 11m 03s
Fri, 11 Mar 2022, 21:59:16 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 2 1m 44s
Sat, 26 Feb 2022, 20:44:52 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 3 1m 23s
Sun, 20 Feb 2022, 13:59:46 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 3 19m 33s
[Show All Matches For Map]