Map Stats for DM-Turbine

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-Turbine
Map Title Turbine
Author
Last Match Tue, 16 Feb 2021, 5:57:54
Game Time 6h 33m
Matches 24 Kills 555
Score 578 Suicides 51
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Rocket Launcher 116 129 4 114 17 50.4%
Flak Cannon 107 93 22 119 8 47.5%
Shock Rifle 89 22 71 73 4 54.7%
Stinger Minigun 74 67 7 66 0 52.9%
Link Gun 34 7 27 23 0 59.6%
InstaGibbed 32 32 0 0 0 100.0%
Sniper Rifle 32 25 7 27 0 54.2%
Enforcer 28 28 0 82 0 25.5%
Bio Rifle 10 0 11 15 1 40.7%
Dual Enforcers 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
Impact Hammer 1 1 0 2 0 33.3%
None 0 0 0 2 0 0.0%
InstaGib Rifle 0 0 0 32 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Tue, 16 Feb 2021, 5:57:54 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 10m 51s
Sun, 31 Jan 2021, 1:50:11 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 6 18m 08s
Fri, 29 Jan 2021, 21:51:49 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 15m 08s
Fri, 15 Jan 2021, 22:53:55 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 11s
Wed, 09 Dec 2020, 0:53:35 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 0m 16s
Sun, 15 Nov 2020, 23:43:18 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 20m 31s
Sat, 26 Sep 2020, 2:15:59 BattleInstagibArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 7m 25s
Sat, 11 Jul 2020, 20:56:09 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 59s
Thu, 09 Jul 2020, 9:20:29 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 13s
Sun, 07 Jun 2020, 16:39:53 Duel poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 1m 24s
Tue, 02 Jun 2020, 16:04:56 BattleInstagibArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 7m 10s
Wed, 20 May 2020, 8:52:57 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 25m 36s
Wed, 08 Apr 2020, 14:09:36 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 2 16m 31s
Sun, 05 Apr 2020, 1:30:53 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 59s
Wed, 25 Mar 2020, 0:52:23 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 7 19m 11s
Thu, 05 Mar 2020, 6:17:11 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 13m 02s
Thu, 31 Oct 2019, 23:05:01 Duel poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 14m 24s
Thu, 27 Jun 2019, 14:18:51 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 25m 36s
Sun, 26 May 2019, 2:34:21 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 57s
Sat, 25 May 2019, 8:29:00 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 11s
[Show All Matches For Map]