Map Stats for DM-Turbine

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-Turbine
Map Title Turbine
Author
Last Match Sat, 11 Jul 2020, 20:56:09
Game Time 5h 02m
Matches 17 Kills 474
Score 474 Suicides 45
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Rocket Launcher 94 105 4 105 15 47.6%
Flak Cannon 88 75 21 98 8 47.5%
Shock Rifle 85 21 68 69 4 54.9%
Stinger Minigun 71 65 6 65 0 52.2%
Sniper Rifle 28 22 6 24 0 53.8%
Enforcer 26 26 0 53 0 32.9%
Link Gun 25 3 22 23 0 52.1%
InstaGibbed 19 19 0 0 0 100.0%
Bio Rifle 7 0 8 14 1 34.8%
Dual Enforcers 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
Impact Hammer 1 1 0 2 0 33.3%
None 0 0 0 2 0 0.0%
InstaGib Rifle 0 0 0 19 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Sat, 11 Jul 2020, 20:56:09 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 59s
Thu, 09 Jul 2020, 9:20:29 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 13s
Sun, 07 Jun 2020, 16:39:53 Duel poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 1m 24s
Tue, 02 Jun 2020, 16:04:56 BattleInstagibArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 7m 10s
Wed, 20 May 2020, 8:52:57 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 25m 36s
Wed, 08 Apr 2020, 14:09:36 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 2 16m 31s
Sun, 05 Apr 2020, 1:30:53 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 59s
Wed, 25 Mar 2020, 0:52:23 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 7 19m 11s
Thu, 05 Mar 2020, 6:17:11 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 13m 02s
Thu, 31 Oct 2019, 23:05:01 Duel poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 14m 24s
Thu, 27 Jun 2019, 14:18:51 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 25m 36s
Sun, 26 May 2019, 2:34:21 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 57s
Sat, 25 May 2019, 8:29:00 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 11s
Wed, 03 Apr 2019, 8:04:14 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 11s
Wed, 13 Feb 2019, 22:11:16 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 23m 19s
Thu, 07 Feb 2019, 0:38:51 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 11s
Thu, 08 Nov 2018, 22:06:15 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 11s