Map Stats for DM-Turbine

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-Turbine
Map Title Turbine
Author
Last Match Sun, 15 Nov 2020, 23:43:18
Game Time 5h 30m
Matches 19 Kills 512
Score 525 Suicides 48
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Rocket Launcher 101 114 4 105 17 49.2%
Flak Cannon 97 84 21 111 8 46.9%
Shock Rifle 86 22 68 72 4 54.2%
Stinger Minigun 73 66 7 66 0 52.5%
InstaGibbed 32 32 0 0 0 100.0%
Sniper Rifle 28 22 6 27 0 50.9%
Enforcer 27 27 0 58 0 31.8%
Link Gun 27 4 23 23 0 54.0%
Bio Rifle 8 0 9 14 1 37.5%
Dual Enforcers 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
Impact Hammer 1 1 0 2 0 33.3%
None 0 0 0 2 0 0.0%
InstaGib Rifle 0 0 0 32 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Sun, 15 Nov 2020, 23:43:18 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 20m 31s
Sat, 26 Sep 2020, 2:15:59 BattleInstagibArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 7m 25s
Sat, 11 Jul 2020, 20:56:09 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 59s
Thu, 09 Jul 2020, 9:20:29 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 13s
Sun, 07 Jun 2020, 16:39:53 Duel poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 1m 24s
Tue, 02 Jun 2020, 16:04:56 BattleInstagibArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 7m 10s
Wed, 20 May 2020, 8:52:57 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 25m 36s
Wed, 08 Apr 2020, 14:09:36 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 2 16m 31s
Sun, 05 Apr 2020, 1:30:53 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 59s
Wed, 25 Mar 2020, 0:52:23 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 7 19m 11s
Thu, 05 Mar 2020, 6:17:11 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 13m 02s
Thu, 31 Oct 2019, 23:05:01 Duel poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 14m 24s
Thu, 27 Jun 2019, 14:18:51 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 25m 36s
Sun, 26 May 2019, 2:34:21 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 57s
Sat, 25 May 2019, 8:29:00 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 11s
Wed, 03 Apr 2019, 8:04:14 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 11s
Wed, 13 Feb 2019, 22:11:16 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 23m 19s
Thu, 07 Feb 2019, 0:38:51 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 11s
Thu, 08 Nov 2018, 22:06:15 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 11s