Map Stats for DM-ShangriLa

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-ShangriLa
Map Title ShangriLa
Author
Last Match Thu, 13 Jan 2022, 2:22:08
Game Time 47h 09m
Matches 162 Kills 6441
Score 6018 Suicides 633
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Rocket Launcher 1412 1530 68 1376 186 50.6%
Shock Rifle 1198 261 962 932 25 56.1%
Sniper Rifle 1003 616 387 733 0 57.8%
Stinger Minigun 877 825 52 879 0 49.9%
Flak Cannon 609 480 174 700 45 46.7%
Link Gun 422 150 272 519 0 44.8%
Bio Rifle 221 24 216 345 19 39.7%
InstaGibbed 169 169 0 0 0 100.0%
Enforcer 97 97 0 645 0 13.1%
Impact Hammer 88 90 0 133 2 40.0%
Dual Enforcers 17 17 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade 7 12 0 0 5 70.6%
Crushed 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 10 0 0.0%
InstaGib Rifle 0 0 0 169 0 0.0%
Fell -138 36 0 0 174 17.1%
Suicided -171 2 0 0 173 1.1%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Thu, 13 Jan 2022, 2:22:08 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 8m 26s
Sun, 09 Jan 2022, 13:07:13 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 11s
Thu, 30 Dec 2021, 16:45:28 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 25m 35s
Thu, 23 Dec 2021, 21:04:34 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 0m 04s
Tue, 21 Dec 2021, 4:03:11 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 59s
Sat, 04 Dec 2021, 15:10:26 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 25m 35s
Fri, 03 Dec 2021, 22:33:39 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 11s
Wed, 01 Dec 2021, 19:36:34 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 25m 35s
Sat, 13 Nov 2021, 15:03:36 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 0m 54s
Sat, 13 Nov 2021, 14:19:45 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 59s
Tue, 09 Nov 2021, 0:54:53 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 20m 36s
Fri, 29 Oct 2021, 22:15:24 BattleInstaFreezeArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 13m 23s
Sun, 24 Oct 2021, 5:00:31 BattleInstagibArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 2 10m 11s
Fri, 15 Oct 2021, 20:48:43 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 59s
Sun, 10 Oct 2021, 6:49:59 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 28m 25s
Fri, 08 Oct 2021, 22:56:08 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 21m 19s
Fri, 08 Oct 2021, 18:01:33 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 0m 43s
Wed, 29 Sep 2021, 17:23:27 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 9m 07s
Sat, 25 Sep 2021, 21:49:43 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 59s
Mon, 23 Aug 2021, 21:17:44 Duel poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 0m 36s
[Show All Matches For Map]