Map Stats for DM-ShangriLa

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-ShangriLa
Map Title ShangriLa
Author
Last Match Sun, 20 Nov 2022, 0:42:11
Game Time 72h 58m
Matches 269 Kills 9543
Score 8894 Suicides 1027
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Rocket Launcher 2087 2259 101 1947 273 51.5%
Shock Rifle 1783 379 1442 1354 38 56.7%
Sniper Rifle 1517 917 600 1060 0 58.9%
Stinger Minigun 1220 1139 81 1358 0 47.3%
Flak Cannon 906 705 266 1050 65 46.5%
Link Gun 672 230 442 767 0 46.7%
Bio Rifle 361 41 353 522 33 41.5%
InstaGibbed 182 182 0 0 0 100.0%
Enforcer 167 167 0 909 0 15.5%
Impact Hammer 116 121 0 238 5 33.2%
Dual Enforcers 30 30 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade 10 17 0 0 7 70.8%
Crushed 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
UnlaggedWeap_LinkGun 0 0 0 9 0 0.0%
None 0 0 0 10 0 0.0%
UnlaggedWeap_BioRifle 0 0 0 10 0 0.0%
UnlaggedWeap_FlakCannon 0 0 0 12 0 0.0%
UnlaggedWeap_RocketLauncher 0 0 0 13 0 0.0%
UnlaggedWeap_ShockRifle 0 0 0 18 0 0.0%
UnlaggedWeap_Stinger 0 0 0 23 0 0.0%
UnlaggedWeap_Enforcer 0 0 0 29 0 0.0%
UnlaggedWeap_SniperRifle 0 0 0 32 0 0.0%
InstaGib Rifle 0 0 0 182 0 0.0%
Fell -234 67 0 0 301 18.2%
Suicided -299 2 0 0 301 0.7%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Sun, 20 Nov 2022, 0:42:11 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 5 14m 59s
Sat, 19 Nov 2022, 21:20:08 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 4 9m 23s
Mon, 14 Nov 2022, 22:51:22 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 4 14m 59s
Sun, 13 Nov 2022, 17:06:46 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 6 14m 23s
Tue, 08 Nov 2022, 22:45:44 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 4 15m 33s
Tue, 08 Nov 2022, 22:00:56 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 4 14m 59s
Thu, 03 Nov 2022, 17:15:52 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 4 19m 11s
Thu, 27 Oct 2022, 14:46:54 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 2 14m 23s
Tue, 25 Oct 2022, 21:32:49 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 7 14m 59s
Mon, 24 Oct 2022, 18:57:42 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 3 14m 23s
Sat, 22 Oct 2022, 22:48:04 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 11 14m 25s
Sun, 16 Oct 2022, 19:48:03 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 4 14m 23s
Fri, 14 Oct 2022, 1:49:19 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 2 9m 53s
Wed, 12 Oct 2022, 23:53:26 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 2 0m 15s
Sun, 09 Oct 2022, 16:42:34 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 4 9m 27s
Sun, 02 Oct 2022, 21:41:33 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 3 15m 09s
Thu, 29 Sep 2022, 13:48:22 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 4 14m 23s
Tue, 27 Sep 2022, 22:20:21 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 7 14m 59s
Thu, 22 Sep 2022, 19:54:40 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 5 19m 11s
Fri, 16 Sep 2022, 17:35:52 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 3 14m 23s
[Show All Matches For Map]