Map Stats for DM-EdenInc

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-EdenInc
Map Title Eden Incorporated
Author
Last Match Sat, 05 Nov 2022, 1:37:30
Game Time 26h 48m
Matches 111 Kills 3874
Score 4867 Suicides 279
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 1141 226 935 870 20 56.6%
Rocket Launcher 522 558 16 566 52 48.2%
Spider Mine 522 125 399 0 2 99.6%
Flak Cannon 431 369 79 471 17 47.9%
InstaGibbed 352 352 0 0 0 100.0%
Sniper Rifle 217 146 71 206 0 51.3%
Link Gun 191 61 130 127 0 60.1%
Stinger Minigun 168 162 6 270 0 38.4%
Bio Rifle 105 8 101 240 4 30.9%
Impact Hammer 66 67 0 109 1 37.9%
Enforcer 37 37 0 580 0 6.0%
Dual Enforcers 20 20 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade 5 5 0 0 0 100.0%
Fell 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 2 0 0.0%
UTDeployableSpiderMineTrap 0 0 0 6 0 0.0%
UTDeployableXRayVolume 0 0 0 75 0 0.0%
InstaGib Rifle 0 0 0 352 0 0.0%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Sat, 05 Nov 2022, 1:37:30 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 6 10m 13s
Fri, 28 Oct 2022, 21:51:21 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 5 14m 23s
Mon, 10 Oct 2022, 20:46:54 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 3 14m 59s
Tue, 04 Oct 2022, 19:18:57 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 3 20m 13s
Fri, 16 Sep 2022, 14:05:34 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 4 7m 17s
Tue, 06 Sep 2022, 2:25:13 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 4 10m 32s
Tue, 30 Aug 2022, 0:05:48 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 6 15m 01s
Sun, 28 Aug 2022, 18:41:08 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 4 5m 49s
Wed, 17 Aug 2022, 22:50:49 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 4 15m 01s
Wed, 17 Aug 2022, 2:32:52 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 4 8m 45s
Sat, 30 Jul 2022, 11:01:52 BattleInstagibArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 2 9m 58s
Wed, 27 Jul 2022, 16:20:28 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 5 14m 23s
Sun, 24 Jul 2022, 21:45:18 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 3 0m 36s
Sat, 23 Jul 2022, 17:12:53 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 4 14m 23s
Tue, 19 Jul 2022, 14:18:19 BattleFreezetagArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 4 5m 37s
Tue, 28 Jun 2022, 4:00:39 BattleInstaFreezeArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 4 5m 17s
Mon, 20 Jun 2022, 14:03:56 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 6 12m 25s
Sun, 05 Jun 2022, 18:46:18 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 4 19m 59s
Fri, 03 Jun 2022, 13:25:33 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 2 9m 34s
Thu, 02 Jun 2022, 13:23:36 BattleInstagibArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 2 7m 35s
[Show All Matches For Map]