Map Stats for DM-EdenInc

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-EdenInc
Map Title Eden Incorporated
Author
Last Match Tue, 28 Jun 2022, 4:00:39
Game Time 24h 01m
Matches 96 Kills 3491
Score 4401 Suicides 247
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 1023 203 839 779 19 56.6%
Spider Mine 486 116 372 0 2 99.6%
Rocket Launcher 457 488 16 486 47 48.6%
Flak Cannon 376 320 70 416 14 47.6%
InstaGibbed 339 339 0 0 0 100.0%
Sniper Rifle 204 135 69 181 0 53.0%
Link Gun 170 55 115 113 0 60.1%
Stinger Minigun 156 151 5 248 0 38.6%
Bio Rifle 72 6 69 207 3 26.3%
Impact Hammer 66 67 0 105 1 38.7%
Enforcer 32 32 0 534 0 5.7%
Dual Enforcers 18 18 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade 5 5 0 0 0 100.0%
Fell 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 2 0 0.0%
UTDeployableSpiderMineTrap 0 0 0 6 0 0.0%
UTDeployableXRayVolume 0 0 0 75 0 0.0%
InstaGib Rifle 0 0 0 339 0 0.0%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Tue, 28 Jun 2022, 4:00:39 BattleInstaFreezeArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 5m 17s
Mon, 20 Jun 2022, 14:03:56 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 6 12m 25s
Sun, 05 Jun 2022, 18:46:18 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 59s
Fri, 03 Jun 2022, 13:25:33 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 2 9m 34s
Thu, 02 Jun 2022, 13:23:36 BattleInstagibArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 2 7m 35s
Mon, 23 May 2022, 12:39:45 BattleFreezetagArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 5m 57s
Mon, 16 May 2022, 1:37:50 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 20m 47s
Mon, 09 May 2022, 18:42:18 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 6 10m 54s
Sat, 30 Apr 2022, 0:15:28 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 8 20m 01s
Mon, 11 Apr 2022, 6:11:31 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 2 14m 16s
Wed, 09 Mar 2022, 16:07:57 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 2 9m 22s
Sat, 05 Mar 2022, 20:55:22 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 11s
Sun, 06 Feb 2022, 19:21:53 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 59s
Fri, 28 Jan 2022, 2:41:37 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 2 9m 05s
Wed, 26 Jan 2022, 18:59:16 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 19m 59s
Mon, 03 Jan 2022, 18:16:19 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 6m 51s
Sun, 26 Dec 2021, 22:56:47 BattleInstagibArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 7 3m 57s
Wed, 22 Dec 2021, 20:54:03 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 25m 35s
Sat, 27 Nov 2021, 19:42:33 BattleInstagibArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 2 5m 53s
Wed, 03 Nov 2021, 19:12:19 BattleInstaFreezeArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 7m 33s
[Show All Matches For Map]