Map Stats for DM-EdenInc

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-EdenInc
Map Title Eden Incorporated
Author
Last Match Wed, 17 Feb 2021, 10:41:22
Game Time 14h 46m
Matches 53 Kills 1865
Score 2517 Suicides 144
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 520 117 416 405 13 56.0%
Spider Mine 280 69 211 0 0 100.0%
Rocket Launcher 257 269 11 270 23 48.9%
Flak Cannon 217 192 36 237 11 47.9%
InstaGibbed 179 179 0 0 0 100.0%
Sniper Rifle 127 76 51 86 0 59.6%
Link Gun 99 35 64 62 0 61.5%
Stinger Minigun 79 77 2 130 0 37.8%
Bio Rifle 29 2 28 104 1 22.2%
Impact Hammer 12 13 0 34 1 27.1%
Enforcer 7 7 0 296 0 2.3%
Dual Enforcers 6 6 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
Fell 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 2 0 0.0%
UTDeployableSpiderMineTrap 0 0 0 6 0 0.0%
UTDeployableXRayVolume 0 0 0 54 0 0.0%
InstaGib Rifle 0 0 0 179 0 0.0%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Wed, 17 Feb 2021, 10:41:22 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 12m 23s
Thu, 04 Feb 2021, 19:24:03 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 11s
Sat, 23 Jan 2021, 23:51:10 BattleInstagibArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 5m 11s
Sat, 16 Jan 2021, 3:15:34 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 7m 37s
Mon, 11 Jan 2021, 2:04:49 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 7 13m 08s
Tue, 05 Jan 2021, 3:35:24 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 3 16m 12s
Wed, 30 Dec 2020, 22:06:27 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 8 18m 26s
Thu, 24 Dec 2020, 20:23:05 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 11s
Tue, 22 Dec 2020, 1:31:53 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 25m 34s
Mon, 30 Nov 2020, 23:25:00 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 6 13m 48s
Fri, 27 Nov 2020, 17:36:30 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 12s
Sun, 15 Nov 2020, 22:24:23 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 3 19m 12s
Tue, 10 Nov 2020, 13:21:52 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 2 6m 41s
Thu, 22 Oct 2020, 20:21:11 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 59s
Sun, 04 Oct 2020, 23:07:44 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 5 8m 26s
Sun, 13 Sep 2020, 20:20:40 BattleInstagibArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 5m 20s
Fri, 04 Sep 2020, 21:56:45 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 20m 00s
Sun, 19 Jul 2020, 9:01:56 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 8m 34s
Tue, 14 Jul 2020, 23:56:03 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 20m 00s
Tue, 14 Jul 2020, 23:52:01 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 3m 32s
[Show All Matches For Map]