Map Stats for DM-1on1-Pure-Pro

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-1on1-Pure-Pro
Map Title DM-1on1-Pure-Pro
Author
Last Match Wed, 17 Apr 2024, 20:17:39
Game Time 48h 26m
Matches 174 Kills 11539
Score 11057 Suicides 689
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 3398 543 2929 2537 74 57.1%
Rocket Launcher 3067 3362 28 2879 323 51.4%
Flak Cannon 1486 1135 410 1218 59 54.7%
Sniper Rifle 1059 713 346 1412 0 42.9%
Stinger Minigun 631 591 40 839 0 42.9%
Bio Rifle 616 16 643 522 43 53.8%
Link Gun 343 91 252 605 0 36.2%
Impact Hammer 173 178 0 266 5 39.6%
Enforcer 140 140 0 1205 0 10.4%
Dual Enforcers 34 34 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade 32 39 0 0 7 84.8%
InstaGibbed 11 11 0 0 0 100.0%
Fell 4 4 0 0 0 100.0%
UnlaggedWeap_ShockRifle 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
None 0 0 0 2 0 0.0%
UnlaggedWeap_FlakCannon 0 0 0 2 0 0.0%
UnlaggedWeap_Enforcer 0 0 0 9 0 0.0%
InstaGib Rifle 0 0 0 10 0 0.0%
Suicided -175 2 0 0 177 1.1%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Wed, 17 Apr 2024, 20:17:39 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 4 14m 23s
Thu, 04 Apr 2024, 0:18:37 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 4 14m 23s
Mon, 01 Apr 2024, 0:03:08 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 5 15m 01s
Wed, 27 Mar 2024, 22:00:35 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 4 14m 59s
Fri, 23 Feb 2024, 20:13:29 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 4 14m 59s
Wed, 03 Jan 2024, 4:16:38 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 3 8m 43s
Tue, 28 Nov 2023, 3:06:08 Duel poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 2 10m 24s
Tue, 21 Nov 2023, 0:46:57 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 5 14m 59s
Sat, 30 Sep 2023, 23:55:38 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 5 14m 59s
Sun, 27 Aug 2023, 0:47:42 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 4 14m 23s
Fri, 25 Aug 2023, 0:23:41 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 2 14m 23s
Thu, 24 Aug 2023, 0:52:08 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 3 14m 59s
Wed, 23 Aug 2023, 22:36:03 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 6 14m 59s
Fri, 11 Aug 2023, 2:18:22 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 5 14m 59s
Fri, 11 Aug 2023, 1:10:07 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 6 14m 59s
Fri, 28 Jul 2023, 22:04:36 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 2 14m 59s
Wed, 05 Jul 2023, 21:41:38 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 3 14m 23s
Tue, 04 Jul 2023, 22:25:53 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 5 15m 01s
Mon, 03 Jul 2023, 22:33:30 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 4 15m 01s
Sat, 29 Apr 2023, 2:17:48 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 3 14m 59s
[Show All Matches For Map]