Map Stats for DM-1on1-Pure-Pro

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-1on1-Pure-Pro
Map Title DM-1on1-Pure-Pro
Author
Last Match Thu, 19 Nov 2020, 2:26:14
Game Time 22h 45m
Matches 70 Kills 5581
Score 5256 Suicides 292
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 1703 255 1487 1183 39 58.8%
Rocket Launcher 1457 1580 13 1243 136 53.6%
Flak Cannon 753 555 219 587 21 56.0%
Sniper Rifle 487 350 137 685 0 41.6%
Stinger Minigun 301 276 25 414 0 42.1%
Bio Rifle 297 10 311 258 24 53.2%
Link Gun 154 42 112 316 0 32.8%
Enforcer 72 72 0 740 0 8.9%
Impact Hammer 62 63 0 122 1 33.9%
Dual Enforcers 27 27 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade 11 13 0 0 2 86.7%
Fell 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Thu, 19 Nov 2020, 2:26:14 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 11s
Tue, 03 Nov 2020, 19:42:12 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 20m 47s
Tue, 03 Nov 2020, 19:35:04 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 6m 44s
Tue, 27 Oct 2020, 19:55:36 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 29s
Mon, 07 Sep 2020, 10:42:30 BattleFreezetagArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 2 6m 30s
Thu, 20 Aug 2020, 14:41:55 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 11s
Fri, 14 Aug 2020, 3:16:04 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 19m 59s
Thu, 13 Aug 2020, 20:38:55 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 20m 00s
Thu, 13 Aug 2020, 20:38:03 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 0m 23s
Thu, 13 Aug 2020, 20:28:58 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 8m 35s
Mon, 27 Jul 2020, 18:04:31 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 25m 34s
Thu, 25 Jun 2020, 19:56:27 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 11s
Sat, 20 Jun 2020, 0:26:56 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 8 20m 47s
Thu, 18 Jun 2020, 19:54:36 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 11s
Fri, 12 Jun 2020, 19:37:06 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 19m 21s
Fri, 12 Jun 2020, 18:51:53 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 11s
Wed, 10 Jun 2020, 18:40:31 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 8 19m 11s
Mon, 08 Jun 2020, 10:06:31 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 20m 01s
Thu, 16 Apr 2020, 19:59:03 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 11s
Mon, 30 Mar 2020, 2:16:55 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 59s
[Show All Matches For Map]