Map Stats for DM-1on1-Pure-Pro

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-1on1-Pure-Pro
Map Title DM-1on1-Pure-Pro
Author
Last Match Mon, 27 Jul 2020, 18:04:31
Game Time 20h 24m
Matches 60 Kills 5162
Score 4817 Suicides 268
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 1617 244 1410 1116 37 58.9%
Rocket Launcher 1323 1437 11 1172 125 52.8%
Flak Cannon 682 498 204 536 20 55.8%
Sniper Rifle 441 315 126 603 0 42.2%
Bio Rifle 286 9 298 241 21 54.0%
Stinger Minigun 283 259 24 385 0 42.4%
Link Gun 126 39 87 307 0 29.1%
Enforcer 69 69 0 649 0 9.6%
Impact Hammer 61 62 0 120 1 33.9%
Dual Enforcers 25 25 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade 9 11 0 0 2 84.6%
Fell 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Mon, 27 Jul 2020, 18:04:31 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 25m 34s
Thu, 25 Jun 2020, 19:56:27 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 11s
Sat, 20 Jun 2020, 0:26:56 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 8 20m 47s
Thu, 18 Jun 2020, 19:54:36 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 11s
Fri, 12 Jun 2020, 19:37:06 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 19m 21s
Fri, 12 Jun 2020, 18:51:53 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 11s
Wed, 10 Jun 2020, 18:40:31 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 8 19m 11s
Mon, 08 Jun 2020, 10:06:31 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 20m 01s
Thu, 16 Apr 2020, 19:59:03 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 11s
Mon, 30 Mar 2020, 2:16:55 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 59s
Fri, 21 Feb 2020, 3:09:37 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 20m 01s
Thu, 20 Feb 2020, 20:40:32 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 21m 01s
Wed, 19 Feb 2020, 19:32:47 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 29m 19s
Wed, 19 Feb 2020, 15:30:14 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 26m 54s
Tue, 11 Feb 2020, 19:00:57 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 11s
Fri, 10 Jan 2020, 1:49:03 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 59s
Fri, 06 Dec 2019, 0:37:35 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 25m 34s
Sun, 01 Dec 2019, 20:12:43 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 7 19m 59s
Sun, 13 Oct 2019, 20:44:21 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 19m 59s
Thu, 26 Sep 2019, 0:15:33 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 7 20m 47s
[Show All Matches For Map]