Map Stats for DM-1on1-Pure-Pro

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-1on1-Pure-Pro
Map Title DM-1on1-Pure-Pro
Author
Last Match Sun, 13 Oct 2019, 20:44:21
Game Time 14h 00m
Matches 42 Kills 3411
Score 3215 Suicides 185
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 996 143 883 714 30 58.0%
Rocket Launcher 925 1000 9 697 84 56.4%
Flak Cannon 436 316 135 367 15 54.1%
Sniper Rifle 299 207 92 442 0 40.4%
Stinger Minigun 202 184 18 258 0 43.9%
Bio Rifle 178 5 187 158 14 52.7%
Link Gun 88 31 57 176 0 33.3%
Impact Hammer 50 51 0 93 1 35.2%
Enforcer 41 41 0 473 0 8.0%
Dual Enforcers 11 11 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade 6 8 0 0 2 80.0%
Fell 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Sun, 13 Oct 2019, 20:44:21 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 19m 59s
Thu, 26 Sep 2019, 0:15:33 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 7 20m 47s
Thu, 12 Sep 2019, 23:35:11 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 11s
Mon, 09 Sep 2019, 18:48:37 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 20m 47s
Wed, 28 Aug 2019, 16:33:56 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 11s
Sat, 17 Aug 2019, 1:13:02 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 20m 01s
Sun, 11 Aug 2019, 18:09:00 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 20m 01s
Thu, 04 Jul 2019, 15:26:15 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 20m 47s
Mon, 24 Jun 2019, 22:20:02 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 25m 34s
Fri, 21 Jun 2019, 23:54:37 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 25m 34s
Wed, 05 Jun 2019, 17:47:00 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 25m 34s
Sat, 04 May 2019, 15:43:26 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 11s
Fri, 26 Apr 2019, 0:41:42 Duel poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 14m 59s
Fri, 19 Apr 2019, 3:21:14 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 38m 44s
Thu, 18 Apr 2019, 4:42:23 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 59s
Thu, 18 Apr 2019, 4:18:57 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 20m 05s
Wed, 17 Apr 2019, 0:49:32 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 59s
Sun, 14 Apr 2019, 0:53:15 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 20m 01s
Sat, 13 Apr 2019, 5:46:42 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 25m 34s
Fri, 12 Apr 2019, 4:22:41 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 11s
[Show All Matches For Map]