Map Stats for DM-1on1-Pure-Pro

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-1on1-Pure-Pro
Map Title DM-1on1-Pure-Pro
Author
Last Match Thu, 20 Jan 2022, 20:44:40
Game Time 33h 43m
Matches 116 Kills 7883
Score 7502 Suicides 465
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 2300 360 1992 1667 52 57.8%
Rocket Launcher 2158 2350 25 1893 217 53.0%
Flak Cannon 1051 805 282 843 36 55.3%
Sniper Rifle 661 469 192 931 0 41.5%
Stinger Minigun 455 426 29 602 0 43.0%
Bio Rifle 422 14 439 347 31 54.5%
Link Gun 231 61 170 415 0 35.8%
Enforcer 95 95 0 972 0 8.9%
Impact Hammer 71 75 0 169 4 30.2%
Dual Enforcers 29 29 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade 22 24 0 0 2 92.3%
InstaGibbed 11 11 0 0 0 100.0%
Fell 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 2 0 0.0%
InstaGib Rifle 0 0 0 10 0 0.0%
Suicided -122 1 0 0 123 0.8%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Thu, 20 Jan 2022, 20:44:40 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 0m 18s
Thu, 20 Jan 2022, 20:37:29 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 6m 42s
Thu, 13 Jan 2022, 13:38:06 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 11s
Thu, 13 Jan 2022, 13:35:01 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 2m 35s
Tue, 21 Dec 2021, 3:16:53 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 20m 01s
Sat, 11 Dec 2021, 23:20:13 BattleInstagibArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 2m 41s
Fri, 10 Dec 2021, 2:43:45 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 19m 44s
Fri, 03 Dec 2021, 20:55:03 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 11s
Sat, 27 Nov 2021, 3:22:56 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 25m 35s
Sun, 14 Nov 2021, 17:02:23 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 2 3m 14s
Sat, 13 Nov 2021, 2:06:31 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 59s
Fri, 12 Nov 2021, 23:45:29 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 9 20m 01s
Fri, 12 Nov 2021, 1:28:45 Duel poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 10m 00s
Fri, 05 Nov 2021, 0:56:53 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 11s
Sat, 23 Oct 2021, 1:03:54 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 8 20m 03s
Sat, 09 Oct 2021, 3:50:21 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 12m 20s
Tue, 28 Sep 2021, 23:51:44 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 19m 48s
Sat, 25 Sep 2021, 13:19:01 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 28m 24s
Thu, 23 Sep 2021, 21:22:26 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 20m 01s
Wed, 01 Sep 2021, 23:17:56 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 20m 25s
[Show All Matches For Map]