Map Stats for DM-KBarge

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-KBarge
Map Title Koos Barge
Author
Last Match Wed, 18 Nov 2020, 0:01:55
Game Time 5h 23m
Matches 21 Kills 1365
Score 1549 Suicides 106
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Flak Cannon 343 264 102 284 23 54.4%
Rocket Launcher 231 254 10 188 33 54.4%
Shock Rifle 205 37 182 190 14 51.8%
InstaGibbed 150 150 0 0 0 100.0%
Sniper Rifle 125 62 63 103 0 54.8%
Bio Rifle 89 4 97 79 12 52.6%
Link Gun 70 16 54 93 0 42.9%
Impact Hammer 38 38 0 51 0 42.7%
Enforcer 19 19 0 227 0 7.7%
Dual Enforcers 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade 2 3 0 0 1 75.0%
InstaGib Rifle 0 0 0 150 0 0.0%
Fell -2 7 0 0 9 43.8%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Wed, 18 Nov 2020, 0:01:55 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 8m 21s
Tue, 15 Sep 2020, 22:15:57 BattleInstagibArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 2m 50s
Sun, 13 Sep 2020, 23:23:22 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 59s
Wed, 17 Jun 2020, 10:04:56 BattleFreezetagArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 3 8m 07s
Fri, 22 May 2020, 22:40:32 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 7 13m 20s
Mon, 30 Mar 2020, 23:19:44 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 5 10m 24s
Sat, 21 Mar 2020, 1:06:45 BattleFreezetagArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 5m 43s
Fri, 28 Feb 2020, 23:28:45 BattleInstagibArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 3m 08s
Wed, 26 Feb 2020, 3:21:21 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 19m 59s
Fri, 14 Feb 2020, 2:19:44 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 11s
Mon, 16 Dec 2019, 23:29:03 Duel poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 10m 24s
Wed, 11 Dec 2019, 12:13:17 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 20m 47s
Fri, 07 Jun 2019, 23:47:02 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 21m 52s
Tue, 07 May 2019, 1:22:17 Betrayal poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 20m 00s
Mon, 18 Mar 2019, 23:21:55 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 59s
Wed, 27 Feb 2019, 3:21:45 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 20m 33s
Wed, 09 Jan 2019, 14:50:27 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 11s
Wed, 14 Nov 2018, 23:34:31 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 20m 01s
Sun, 11 Nov 2018, 0:46:56 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 9 19m 59s
Wed, 07 Nov 2018, 21:54:52 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 19m 11s
[Show All Matches For Map]