Map Stats for DM-KBarge

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-KBarge
Map Title Koos Barge
Author
Last Match Fri, 14 Feb 2020, 2:19:44
Game Time 3h 51m
Matches 12 Kills 925
Score 1037 Suicides 69
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Flak Cannon 242 177 81 182 16 56.6%
Rocket Launcher 161 172 10 96 21 60.9%
Shock Rifle 131 26 117 118 12 52.4%
InstaGibbed 124 124 0 0 0 100.0%
Sniper Rifle 64 32 32 54 0 54.2%
Link Gun 58 15 43 68 0 46.0%
Impact Hammer 37 37 0 50 0 42.5%
Bio Rifle 34 1 40 40 7 46.6%
Enforcer 11 11 0 193 0 5.4%
Dual Enforcers 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
InstaGib Rifle 0 0 0 124 0 0.0%
Fell -3 2 0 0 5 28.6%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Fri, 14 Feb 2020, 2:19:44 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 11s
Mon, 16 Dec 2019, 23:29:03 Duel poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 10m 24s
Wed, 11 Dec 2019, 12:13:17 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 20m 47s
Fri, 07 Jun 2019, 23:47:02 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 21m 52s
Tue, 07 May 2019, 1:22:17 Betrayal poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 20m 00s
Mon, 18 Mar 2019, 23:21:55 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 59s
Wed, 27 Feb 2019, 3:21:45 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 20m 33s
Wed, 09 Jan 2019, 14:50:27 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 11s
Wed, 14 Nov 2018, 23:34:31 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 20m 01s
Sun, 11 Nov 2018, 0:46:56 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 9 19m 59s
Wed, 07 Nov 2018, 21:54:52 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 19m 11s
Wed, 24 Oct 2018, 14:50:31 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 20m 01s