Map Stats for DM-KBarge

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-KBarge
Map Title Koos Barge
Author
Last Match Fri, 25 Nov 2022, 22:51:54
Game Time 23h 46m
Matches 96 Kills 6382
Score 6489 Suicides 625
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Flak Cannon 1649 1203 624 1614 178 50.5%
Shock Rifle 1204 182 1085 1217 63 49.7%
Rocket Launcher 1102 1267 45 895 210 54.3%
Sniper Rifle 684 357 327 584 0 53.9%
Bio Rifle 406 19 423 392 36 50.8%
Link Gun 259 118 141 431 0 37.5%
InstaGibbed 258 258 0 0 0 100.0%
Enforcer 110 110 0 805 0 12.0%
Impact Hammer 103 103 0 146 0 41.4%
Dual Enforcers 37 37 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade 24 26 0 0 2 92.9%
Stinger Minigun 4 3 1 7 0 36.4%
UnlaggedWeap_BioRifle 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
UnlaggedWeap_LinkGun 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
UnlaggedWeap_ShockRifle 0 0 0 4 0 0.0%
UnlaggedWeap_RocketLauncher 0 0 0 6 0 0.0%
None 0 0 0 11 0 0.0%
UnlaggedWeap_FlakCannon 0 0 0 11 0 0.0%
InstaGib Rifle 0 0 0 257 0 0.0%
Fell -14 51 0 0 65 44.0%
Suicided -67 2 0 0 69 2.8%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Fri, 25 Nov 2022, 22:51:54 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 5 14m 59s
Wed, 23 Nov 2022, 19:54:16 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 3 14m 23s
Sat, 19 Nov 2022, 22:24:47 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 5 14m 59s
Fri, 18 Nov 2022, 23:31:44 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 6 15m 35s
Sun, 13 Nov 2022, 11:58:56 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 8 10m 55s
Fri, 11 Nov 2022, 22:34:56 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 3 14m 23s
Sat, 05 Nov 2022, 22:46:56 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 4 14m 59s
Fri, 04 Nov 2022, 22:32:47 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 7 14m 59s
Fri, 04 Nov 2022, 0:33:04 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 3 14m 59s
Thu, 03 Nov 2022, 23:43:10 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 2 14m 59s
Thu, 03 Nov 2022, 22:29:30 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 2 15m 35s
Sat, 29 Oct 2022, 23:27:08 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 4 14m 59s
Wed, 28 Sep 2022, 20:23:37 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 2 14m 23s
Sat, 24 Sep 2022, 0:28:48 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 4 14m 23s
Mon, 29 Aug 2022, 23:32:37 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 4 14m 59s
Sun, 28 Aug 2022, 22:36:10 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 7 15m 01s
Sat, 27 Aug 2022, 0:18:35 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 4 14m 59s
Fri, 26 Aug 2022, 22:02:52 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 4 15m 01s
Thu, 25 Aug 2022, 0:22:52 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 4 15m 01s
Thu, 18 Aug 2022, 19:52:18 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 6 7m 57s
[Show All Matches For Map]