Map Stats for DM-Deck

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-Deck
Map Title Deck
Author
Last Match Sat, 27 Feb 2021, 4:28:33
Game Time 208h 10m
Matches 695 Kills 28760
Score 27241 Suicides 3381
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 11259 2987 8519 6762 247 62.1%
Sniper Rifle 4247 2626 1621 2587 0 62.1%
Rocket Launcher 4148 4415 269 5825 536 42.4%
Flak Cannon 2735 2212 713 4491 190 38.5%
Stinger Minigun 1162 1056 106 1385 0 45.6%
Bio Rifle 1131 83 1161 2173 113 35.2%
Link Gun 1015 332 683 1613 0 38.6%
InstaGibbed 545 545 0 0 0 100.0%
Enforcer 432 432 0 2981 0 12.7%
Dual Enforcers 351 351 0 0 0 100.0%
Impact Hammer 140 147 0 336 7 30.0%
Grenade 42 85 0 0 43 66.4%
Redeemer 22 28 0 4 6 73.7%
Encroached 16 16 0 0 0 100.0%
Crushed 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 58 0 0.0%
InstaGib Rifle 0 0 0 545 0 0.0%
Fell -62 27 0 0 89 23.3%
Slimed -537 332 0 0 869 27.6%
Suicided -1246 13 0 0 1259 1.0%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Sat, 27 Feb 2021, 4:28:33 BattleInstagibArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 5 5m 26s
Fri, 26 Feb 2021, 20:31:32 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 0m 38s
Wed, 24 Feb 2021, 22:44:32 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 5m 09s
Wed, 24 Feb 2021, 20:47:10 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 25m 36s
Mon, 22 Feb 2021, 23:40:42 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 5 10m 46s
Sun, 21 Feb 2021, 11:11:59 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 8m 24s
Thu, 18 Feb 2021, 16:11:05 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 9m 07s
Wed, 17 Feb 2021, 22:42:26 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 2m 16s
Wed, 17 Feb 2021, 14:50:02 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 25m 36s
Tue, 16 Feb 2021, 13:18:05 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 5m 29s
Tue, 16 Feb 2021, 6:09:15 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 59s
Sun, 14 Feb 2021, 16:06:03 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 25m 11s
Sat, 13 Feb 2021, 0:02:37 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 20m 01s
Mon, 08 Feb 2021, 22:23:12 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 11m 24s
Mon, 08 Feb 2021, 4:50:29 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 7m 38s
Sun, 07 Feb 2021, 21:06:56 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 6m 28s
Sat, 06 Feb 2021, 21:58:25 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 0m 17s
Thu, 04 Feb 2021, 21:19:44 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 1m 19s
Thu, 04 Feb 2021, 20:29:54 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 11s
Wed, 03 Feb 2021, 23:40:38 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 59s
[Show All Matches For Map]