Unreal Tournament Match List for DM-Campgrounds-U3-Fix
Date Match Type Map Players Minutes
Wed, 11 Mar 2020, 20:56:33 Deathmatch DM-Campgrounds-U3-Fix 3 22.5
Sun, 08 Mar 2020, 22:09:07 Deathmatch DM-Campgrounds-U3-Fix 3 20.8
Thu, 27 Feb 2020, 1:57:08 Team Deathmatch DM-Campgrounds-U3-Fix 5 20.0
Sat, 22 Feb 2020, 2:56:29 BattleTeamArena DM-Campgrounds-U3-Fix 3 7.8
Sat, 08 Feb 2020, 1:17:42 Deathmatch DM-Campgrounds-U3-Fix 5 21.8
Sat, 01 Feb 2020, 0:08:02 Deathmatch DM-Campgrounds-U3-Fix 7 19.2
Tue, 07 Jan 2020, 3:41:39 Deathmatch DM-Campgrounds-U3-Fix 3 20.0
Mon, 06 Jan 2020, 2:03:16 Deathmatch DM-Campgrounds-U3-Fix 6 19.2
Wed, 01 Jan 2020, 4:50:34 Deathmatch DM-Campgrounds-U3-Fix 5 19.2
Sun, 22 Dec 2019, 2:28:43 Duel DM-Campgrounds-U3-Fix 2 9.6
Wed, 28 Aug 2019, 0:58:57 Deathmatch DM-Campgrounds-U3-Fix 3 19.2
Sun, 12 May 2019, 21:02:06 Deathmatch DM-Campgrounds-U3-Fix 4 21.9
Sun, 12 May 2019, 19:25:07 Duel DM-Campgrounds-U3-Fix 3 14.4
Mon, 06 May 2019, 0:49:07 Deathmatch DM-Campgrounds-U3-Fix 4 20.8
Thu, 18 Apr 2019, 0:00:35 Deathmatch DM-Campgrounds-U3-Fix 5 19.2
Wed, 17 Apr 2019, 0:02:10 Deathmatch DM-Campgrounds-U3-Fix 6 20.0
Tue, 19 Mar 2019, 23:40:53 Deathmatch DM-Campgrounds-U3-Fix 4 19.2
Thu, 14 Mar 2019, 22:31:39 Deathmatch DM-Campgrounds-U3-Fix 10 20.0
Tue, 12 Mar 2019, 0:40:37 Deathmatch DM-Campgrounds-U3-Fix 3 20.8
Thu, 07 Mar 2019, 23:10:16 Deathmatch DM-Campgrounds-U3-Fix 5 19.2
Thu, 28 Feb 2019, 21:33:20 Deathmatch DM-Campgrounds-U3-Fix 3 20.0
Thu, 07 Feb 2019, 22:32:02 Team Deathmatch DM-Campgrounds-U3-Fix 8 20.0
Tue, 15 Jan 2019, 21:58:30 Team Deathmatch DM-Campgrounds-U3-Fix 3 19.5
Fri, 11 Jan 2019, 23:24:04 Team Deathmatch DM-Campgrounds-U3-Fix 4 19.2
Sun, 06 Jan 2019, 12:25:13 Team Deathmatch DM-Campgrounds-U3-Fix 2 25.6
Wed, 02 Jan 2019, 16:45:24 Deathmatch DM-Campgrounds-U3-Fix 2 19.2
Mon, 10 Dec 2018, 23:02:27 Deathmatch DM-Campgrounds-U3-Fix 5 29.7
Sun, 09 Dec 2018, 14:32:47 Duel DM-Campgrounds-U3-Fix 3 10.0
Sun, 09 Dec 2018, 1:37:44 Deathmatch DM-Campgrounds-U3-Fix 9 20.8
Sat, 17 Nov 2018, 21:59:44 Deathmatch DM-Campgrounds-U3-Fix 6 20.0
Tue, 30 Oct 2018, 0:08:41 Deathmatch DM-Campgrounds-U3-Fix 11 20.0
Mon, 01 Oct 2018, 23:30:11 Deathmatch DM-Campgrounds-U3-Fix 8 19.2