Map Stats for DM-Campgrounds-U3-Fix

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-Campgrounds-U3-Fix
Map Title Campgrounds-U3-Fix
Author
Last Match Wed, 11 Mar 2020, 20:56:33
Game Time 10h 17m
Matches 32 Kills 2721
Score 2640 Suicides 113
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 773 143 649 647 19 54.3%
Flak Cannon 488 423 86 550 21 47.1%
Rocket Launcher 444 455 11 359 22 55.0%
Stinger Minigun 331 323 8 364 0 47.6%
Sniper Rifle 176 120 56 133 0 57.0%
Bio Rifle 150 2 156 103 8 58.7%
Link Gun 148 56 92 174 0 46.0%
Enforcer 90 90 0 321 0 21.9%
Impact Hammer 22 23 0 70 1 24.5%
Dual Enforcers 15 15 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade 7 8 0 0 1 88.9%
Fell -1 5 0 0 6 45.5%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Wed, 11 Mar 2020, 20:56:33 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 22m 28s
Sun, 08 Mar 2020, 22:09:07 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 20m 47s
Thu, 27 Feb 2020, 1:57:08 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 59s
Sat, 22 Feb 2020, 2:56:29 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 3 7m 48s
Sat, 08 Feb 2020, 1:17:42 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 21m 50s
Sat, 01 Feb 2020, 0:08:02 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 7 19m 11s
Tue, 07 Jan 2020, 3:41:39 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 59s
Mon, 06 Jan 2020, 2:03:16 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 19m 11s
Wed, 01 Jan 2020, 4:50:34 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 11s
Sun, 22 Dec 2019, 2:28:43 Duel poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 9m 36s
Wed, 28 Aug 2019, 0:58:57 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 11s
Sun, 12 May 2019, 21:02:06 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 21m 54s
Sun, 12 May 2019, 19:25:07 Duel poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 14m 23s
Mon, 06 May 2019, 0:49:07 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 20m 47s
Thu, 18 Apr 2019, 0:00:35 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 11s
Wed, 17 Apr 2019, 0:02:10 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 19m 59s
Tue, 19 Mar 2019, 23:40:53 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 11s
Thu, 14 Mar 2019, 22:31:39 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 10 20m 00s
Tue, 12 Mar 2019, 0:40:37 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 20m 47s
Thu, 07 Mar 2019, 23:10:16 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 11s
[Show All Matches For Map]