Map Stats for DM-Campgrounds-U3-Fix

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-Campgrounds-U3-Fix
Map Title Campgrounds-U3-Fix
Author
Last Match Thu, 24 Sep 2020, 1:07:55
Game Time 13h 05m
Matches 43 Kills 3558
Score 3534 Suicides 161
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 1100 211 919 873 30 55.6%
Flak Cannon 627 532 126 706 31 47.2%
Rocket Launcher 552 572 13 467 33 53.9%
Stinger Minigun 396 386 10 460 0 46.3%
Sniper Rifle 234 150 84 172 0 57.6%
Link Gun 185 66 119 228 0 44.8%
Bio Rifle 176 3 181 128 8 57.5%
Enforcer 115 115 0 434 0 20.9%
Impact Hammer 28 29 0 88 1 24.6%
Dual Enforcers 23 23 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade 7 8 0 0 1 88.9%
Fell 2 9 0 0 7 56.2%
None 0 0 0 2 0 0.0%
Suicided -47 2 0 0 49 3.9%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Thu, 24 Sep 2020, 1:07:55 BattleFreezetagArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 3 10m 54s
Wed, 15 Jul 2020, 23:10:31 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 59s
Sun, 12 Jul 2020, 22:48:51 Duel poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 9m 36s
Sat, 20 Jun 2020, 14:56:00 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 11s
Fri, 19 Jun 2020, 15:06:44 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 8m 14s
Thu, 18 Jun 2020, 21:55:32 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 2 9m 12s
Sun, 14 Jun 2020, 19:39:53 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 10m 29s
Mon, 04 May 2020, 18:40:07 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 20m 01s
Wed, 22 Apr 2020, 0:20:27 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 10 19m 59s
Tue, 21 Apr 2020, 23:32:21 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 10 19m 59s
Fri, 10 Apr 2020, 23:00:11 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 10 19m 59s
Wed, 11 Mar 2020, 20:56:33 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 22m 28s
Sun, 08 Mar 2020, 22:09:07 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 20m 47s
Thu, 27 Feb 2020, 1:57:08 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 59s
Sat, 22 Feb 2020, 2:56:29 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 3 7m 48s
Sat, 08 Feb 2020, 1:17:42 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 21m 50s
Sat, 01 Feb 2020, 0:08:02 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 7 19m 11s
Tue, 07 Jan 2020, 3:41:39 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 59s
Mon, 06 Jan 2020, 2:03:16 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 19m 11s
Wed, 01 Jan 2020, 4:50:34 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 11s
[Show All Matches For Map]