Server Stats for poebota SERVER [BTFA]

Unreal Tournament Server Stats
Server Name poebota SERVER [BTFA] Matches 514
Server Admin venom56 Frags 5868
Admin Email Score 17483
Last Match Sat, 27 Feb 2021, 18:24:36 Game Time 86h 13m hours

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Map Players Minutes
Sat, 27 Feb 2021, 18:24:36 BattleInstagibArena DM-Defiance 4 8m 08s
Sat, 27 Feb 2021, 4:28:33 BattleInstagibArena DM-Deck 5 5m 26s
Sat, 27 Feb 2021, 4:05:04 BattleTeamArena DM-Deimos 4 16m 12s
Mon, 22 Feb 2021, 23:40:42 BattleTeamArena DM-Deck 5 10m 46s
Mon, 22 Feb 2021, 23:25:24 BattleTeamArena DM-Cheops-UT3-SE 6 13m 19s
Sun, 21 Feb 2021, 11:39:12 BattleFreezetagArena DM-1on1-Spliff 4 10m 33s
Sun, 21 Feb 2021, 11:11:59 BattleTeamArena DM-Deck 4 8m 24s
Thu, 18 Feb 2021, 16:11:05 BattleTeamArena DM-Deck 4 9m 07s
Wed, 17 Feb 2021, 18:39:32 BattleTeamArena DM-RazorMaid 4 6m 22s
Wed, 17 Feb 2021, 18:19:12 BattleTeamArena DM-NovaFist 6 7m 50s
Wed, 17 Feb 2021, 10:41:22 BattleTeamArena DM-EdenInc 4 12m 23s
Tue, 16 Feb 2021, 13:47:38 BattleTeamArena DM-Diesel 5 7m 53s
Tue, 16 Feb 2021, 13:37:20 BattleTeamArena DM-Deimos 2 8m 49s
Tue, 16 Feb 2021, 13:18:05 BattleTeamArena DM-Deck 4 5m 29s
Sun, 14 Feb 2021, 0:25:13 BattleTeamArena DM-Diesel 4 7m 36s
Sat, 13 Feb 2021, 11:57:47 BattleTeamArena DM-Deimos 4 10m 04s
Mon, 08 Feb 2021, 4:50:29 BattleTeamArena DM-Deck 4 7m 38s
Sat, 06 Feb 2021, 23:57:51 BattleTeamArena DM-Compressed]I[TE 2 6m 25s
Sat, 06 Feb 2021, 23:03:51 BattleTeamArena DM-Collider 4 10m 47s
Sat, 06 Feb 2021, 15:10:15 BattleTeamArena DM-Codex-2008 4 8m 32s
[Show All Matches For Server]