Server Stats for poebota SERVER [BTFA]

Unreal Tournament Server Stats
Server Name poebota SERVER [BTFA] Matches 377
Server Admin venom56 Frags 4463
Admin Email Score 13503
Last Match Mon, 30 Nov 2020, 21:08:41 Game Time 64h 44m hours

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Map Players Minutes
Mon, 30 Nov 2020, 21:08:41 BattleTeamArena DM-Diesel 4 12m 56s
Mon, 30 Nov 2020, 18:31:42 BattleTeamArena DM-Deimos 6 12m 09s
Sun, 29 Nov 2020, 21:25:26 BattleTeamArena DM-Defiance 5 11m 55s
Fri, 27 Nov 2020, 2:58:05 BattleTeamArena DM-Defiance 3 10m 22s
Fri, 27 Nov 2020, 0:45:09 BattleTeamArena DM-Deck 4 10m 56s
Thu, 26 Nov 2020, 7:33:44 BattleTeamArena DM-Defiance 6 8m 48s
Thu, 26 Nov 2020, 2:05:09 BattleTeamArena DM-Deck 4 8m 14s
Wed, 25 Nov 2020, 1:22:26 BattleTeamArena DM-{BFG}Morpheus3 4 5m 40s
Tue, 24 Nov 2020, 21:23:48 BattleTeamArena DM-(ITC)Crossfingers 2 5m 08s
Mon, 23 Nov 2020, 17:58:05 BattleTeamArena DM-(]FRC[)Deck_UT3 4 9m 41s
Sat, 21 Nov 2020, 20:52:28 BattleTeamArena DM-ShangriLa 4 6m 31s
Sat, 21 Nov 2020, 10:57:38 BattleTeamArena DM-Sentinel 2 5m 04s
Sat, 21 Nov 2020, 11:17:33 BattleTeamArena DM-Deck 2 5m 06s
Thu, 19 Nov 2020, 10:10:38 BattleFreezetagArena DM-1on1-Spliff 4 9m 10s
Wed, 18 Nov 2020, 0:01:55 BattleTeamArena DM-KBarge 4 8m 21s
Tue, 17 Nov 2020, 21:32:13 BattleTeamArena DM-HeatRay 4 10m 33s
Mon, 16 Nov 2020, 19:01:53 BattleTeamArena DM-Gateway 4 24m 41s
Sun, 15 Nov 2020, 23:44:21 BattleTeamArena DM-Fearless 4 9m 38s
Sun, 15 Nov 2020, 22:24:23 BattleTeamArena DM-EdenInc 3 19m 12s
Sun, 15 Nov 2020, 19:27:51 BattleTeamArena DM-Diesel 4 12m 01s
[Show All Matches For Server]