Map Stats for DM-Fearless

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-Fearless
Map Title Fearless
Author
Last Match Mon, 14 Sep 2020, 0:41:21
Game Time 3h 22m
Matches 14 Kills 622
Score 771 Suicides 35
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Rocket Launcher 314 313 13 102 12 74.1%
Flak Cannon 130 87 45 42 2 75.0%
Link Gun 58 8 50 17 0 77.3%
Stinger Minigun 41 39 2 33 0 55.4%
Bio Rifle 31 2 30 33 1 48.5%
InstaGibbed 14 14 0 0 0 100.0%
Shock Rifle 7 2 5 2 0 77.8%
Dual Enforcers 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
Sniper Rifle 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
Impact Hammer 2 2 0 15 0 11.8%
Enforcer 2 2 0 363 0 0.5%
None 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
InstaGib Rifle 0 0 0 14 0 0.0%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Mon, 14 Sep 2020, 0:41:21 BattleInstagibArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 5m 24s
Mon, 13 Jul 2020, 0:07:05 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 2 15m 32s
Wed, 17 Jun 2020, 10:48:04 BattleFreezetagArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 9m 57s
Fri, 15 May 2020, 13:37:06 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 18m 11s
Mon, 27 Apr 2020, 19:56:23 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 8m 26s
Thu, 16 Apr 2020, 22:13:21 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 5 9m 04s
Sun, 29 Mar 2020, 1:21:22 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 6 12m 12s
Tue, 24 Mar 2020, 23:10:55 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 11m 22s
Fri, 20 Mar 2020, 21:21:56 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 8m 08s
Fri, 30 Aug 2019, 23:57:47 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 29s
Fri, 07 Jun 2019, 22:34:11 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 27s
Mon, 29 Apr 2019, 18:07:04 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 25m 34s
Wed, 27 Feb 2019, 2:09:35 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 59s
Fri, 19 Oct 2018, 23:43:51 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 19m 59s