Map Stats for DM-DarkMatch

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-DarkMatch
Map Title Darkmatch
Author
Last Match Wed, 20 Jan 2021, 23:06:54
Game Time 2h 03m
Matches 11 Kills 247
Score 363 Suicides 26
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Rocket Launcher 98 104 2 68 8 58.2%
Flak Cannon 54 44 12 27 2 65.9%
InstaGibbed 26 26 0 0 0 100.0%
Stinger Minigun 24 16 8 34 0 41.4%
Link Gun 12 2 10 16 0 42.9%
Shock Rifle 10 3 7 18 0 35.7%
Bio Rifle 7 1 7 10 1 42.1%
Sniper Rifle 3 3 0 1 0 75.0%
Impact Hammer 1 1 0 2 0 33.3%
Enforcer 1 1 0 45 0 2.2%
InstaGib Rifle 0 0 0 26 0 0.0%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Wed, 20 Jan 2021, 23:06:54 BattleInstagibArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 2 8m 26s
Wed, 30 Dec 2020, 22:25:50 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 3 2m 10s
Thu, 12 Nov 2020, 14:50:35 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 10m 38s
Sat, 19 Sep 2020, 0:59:22 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 6 9m 26s
Sat, 12 Sep 2020, 17:41:37 BattleInstaFreezeArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 8 6m 00s
Wed, 15 Jul 2020, 1:58:10 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 59s
Thu, 09 Jul 2020, 13:56:59 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 1m 41s
Sun, 14 Jun 2020, 2:40:02 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 11s
Mon, 06 Apr 2020, 1:12:08 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 6 8m 16s
Fri, 20 Mar 2020, 23:50:37 BattleFreezetagArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 18m 03s
Wed, 07 Nov 2018, 0:23:33 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 59s