Map Stats for DM-1on1-Trite

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-1on1-Trite
Map Title DM-1on1-Trite
Author
Last Match Sat, 31 Aug 2019, 22:22:07
Game Time 6h 40m
Matches 19 Kills 1324
Score 1245 Suicides 62
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 314 62 258 163 6 65.4%
Rocket Launcher 298 312 7 277 21 51.7%
Flak Cannon 276 185 103 326 12 46.0%
Stinger Minigun 136 134 2 123 0 52.5%
Sniper Rifle 80 60 20 66 0 54.8%
Impact Hammer 49 49 0 71 0 40.8%
Bio Rifle 43 2 42 47 1 47.8%
Link Gun 37 16 21 60 0 38.1%
Enforcer 36 36 0 189 0 16.0%
Dual Enforcers 13 13 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 2 0 0.0%
Suicided -21 1 0 0 22 4.3%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Sat, 31 Aug 2019, 22:22:07 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 20m 46s
Wed, 05 Jun 2019, 17:24:47 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 25m 34s
Sun, 12 May 2019, 22:10:32 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 19m 59s
Thu, 09 May 2019, 15:01:05 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 20m 48s
Thu, 18 Apr 2019, 21:58:07 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 11s
Thu, 18 Apr 2019, 11:54:01 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 11s
Wed, 27 Mar 2019, 4:56:00 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 25m 34s
Mon, 25 Feb 2019, 13:54:08 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 20m 34s
Tue, 19 Feb 2019, 21:43:53 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 11s
Mon, 18 Feb 2019, 20:21:18 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 9 34m 33s
Wed, 06 Feb 2019, 18:03:13 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 10 19m 11s
Mon, 04 Feb 2019, 20:16:07 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 11s
Sat, 02 Feb 2019, 21:13:57 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 11s
Fri, 11 Jan 2019, 22:41:18 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 11s
Wed, 19 Dec 2018, 19:20:50 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 20m 47s
Fri, 07 Dec 2018, 23:20:54 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 12s
Thu, 29 Nov 2018, 19:32:51 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 19m 12s
Mon, 19 Nov 2018, 16:17:32 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 11s
Sun, 04 Nov 2018, 22:57:12 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 59s