Map Stats for DM-1on1-Trite

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-1on1-Trite
Map Title DM-1on1-Trite
Author
Last Match Thu, 06 Feb 2020, 21:41:13
Game Time 8h 18m
Matches 24 Kills 1692
Score 1590 Suicides 85
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 411 81 336 207 6 66.2%
Flak Cannon 382 252 146 411 16 48.2%
Rocket Launcher 347 371 7 350 31 49.8%
Stinger Minigun 169 161 8 146 0 53.7%
Sniper Rifle 94 69 25 78 0 54.7%
Impact Hammer 58 59 0 96 1 37.8%
Link Gun 53 20 33 83 0 39.0%
Bio Rifle 53 4 50 58 1 47.8%
Enforcer 48 49 0 258 1 15.9%
Dual Enforcers 15 15 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 2 0 0.0%
Suicided -30 2 0 0 32 5.9%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Thu, 06 Feb 2020, 21:41:13 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 59s
Wed, 04 Dec 2019, 4:46:08 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 11s
Mon, 02 Dec 2019, 23:25:22 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 20m 00s
Wed, 20 Nov 2019, 19:28:53 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 7 19m 39s
Fri, 25 Oct 2019, 2:05:12 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 11s
Sat, 31 Aug 2019, 22:22:07 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 20m 46s
Wed, 05 Jun 2019, 17:24:47 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 25m 34s
Sun, 12 May 2019, 22:10:32 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 19m 59s
Thu, 09 May 2019, 15:01:05 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 20m 48s
Thu, 18 Apr 2019, 21:58:07 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 11s
Thu, 18 Apr 2019, 11:54:01 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 11s
Wed, 27 Mar 2019, 4:56:00 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 25m 34s
Mon, 25 Feb 2019, 13:54:08 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 20m 34s
Tue, 19 Feb 2019, 21:43:53 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 11s
Mon, 18 Feb 2019, 20:21:18 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 9 34m 33s
Wed, 06 Feb 2019, 18:03:13 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 10 19m 11s
Mon, 04 Feb 2019, 20:16:07 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 11s
Sat, 02 Feb 2019, 21:13:57 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 11s
Fri, 11 Jan 2019, 22:41:18 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 11s
Wed, 19 Dec 2018, 19:20:50 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 20m 47s
[Show All Matches For Map]