Map Stats for DM-1on1-Blood_Money_Beta2

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-1on1-Blood_Money_Beta2
Map Title 1on1-BloodMoney
Author
Last Match Thu, 19 Nov 2020, 2:47:55
Game Time 3h 11m
Matches 13 Kills 354
Score 421 Suicides 19
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 88 23 69 57 4 60.1%
Bio Rifle 71 1 74 56 4 55.6%
Rocket Launcher 66 70 1 46 5 58.2%
InstaGibbed 44 44 0 0 0 100.0%
Sniper Rifle 27 15 12 33 0 45.0%
Stinger Minigun 15 13 2 45 0 25.0%
Link Gun 10 2 8 23 0 30.3%
Impact Hammer 9 9 0 12 0 42.9%
Enforcer 8 8 0 38 0 17.4%
Dual Enforcers 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
InstaGib Rifle 0 0 0 44 0 0.0%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Thu, 19 Nov 2020, 2:47:55 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 19m 11s
Wed, 21 Oct 2020, 1:40:12 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 20m 47s
Mon, 28 Sep 2020, 0:33:32 BattleInstagibArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 3 10m 42s
Sat, 22 Aug 2020, 3:15:21 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 59s
Sun, 12 Jul 2020, 23:09:06 Duel poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 10m 01s
Sun, 08 Mar 2020, 21:14:31 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 20m 47s
Mon, 03 Feb 2020, 19:20:45 Duel poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 10m 01s
Wed, 03 Apr 2019, 4:43:33 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 20m 47s
Sun, 03 Mar 2019, 23:20:49 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 11s
Fri, 07 Dec 2018, 14:00:42 Duel poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 5m 01s
Tue, 13 Nov 2018, 22:21:20 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 59s
Sat, 10 Nov 2018, 16:54:22 Duel poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 5m 00s
Wed, 07 Nov 2018, 23:15:42 Betrayal poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 10m 14s