Map Stats for DM-1on1-Blood_Money_Beta2

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-1on1-Blood_Money_Beta2
Map Title 1on1-BloodMoney
Author
Last Match Fri, 31 Dec 2021, 3:13:53
Game Time 6h 55m
Matches 28 Kills 780
Score 944 Suicides 61
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Rocket Launcher 181 199 4 143 22 55.2%
Bio Rifle 165 11 165 120 11 57.3%
Shock Rifle 142 39 110 104 7 57.3%
Stinger Minigun 59 54 5 110 0 34.9%
InstaGibbed 54 54 0 0 0 100.0%
Link Gun 45 11 34 49 0 47.9%
Sniper Rifle 37 23 14 72 0 33.9%
Flak Cannon 27 25 3 24 1 52.8%
Impact Hammer 12 12 0 21 0 36.4%
Enforcer 11 11 0 83 0 11.7%
Dual Enforcers 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
Encroached 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
InstaGib Rifle 0 0 0 54 0 0.0%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Fri, 31 Dec 2021, 3:13:53 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 11s
Tue, 07 Dec 2021, 0:20:06 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 9m 16s
Thu, 04 Nov 2021, 23:32:13 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 19m 11s
Tue, 26 Oct 2021, 7:41:16 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 11s
Sat, 09 Oct 2021, 0:51:21 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 21m 19s
Thu, 26 Aug 2021, 0:57:07 BattleInstaFreezeArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 2 5m 34s
Wed, 18 Aug 2021, 2:12:31 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 5 18m 07s
Thu, 29 Jul 2021, 2:38:49 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 14m 13s
Fri, 25 Jun 2021, 9:04:31 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 3 19m 12s
Mon, 03 May 2021, 13:10:44 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 7m 58s
Tue, 23 Mar 2021, 1:57:39 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 14m 13s
Wed, 10 Mar 2021, 3:21:21 Duel poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 10m 40s
Tue, 26 Jan 2021, 2:50:36 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 11s
Mon, 25 Jan 2021, 20:32:09 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 0m 36s
Thu, 21 Jan 2021, 3:44:32 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 25m 34s
Thu, 19 Nov 2020, 2:47:55 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 19m 11s
Wed, 21 Oct 2020, 1:40:12 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 20m 47s
Mon, 28 Sep 2020, 0:33:32 BattleInstagibArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 3 10m 42s
Sat, 22 Aug 2020, 3:15:21 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 59s
Sun, 12 Jul 2020, 23:09:06 Duel poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 10m 01s
[Show All Matches For Map]