Map Stats for DM-1on1-Spliff

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-1on1-Spliff
Map Title DM-1on1-Spliff
Author
Last Match Mon, 21 Sep 2020, 7:23:55
Game Time 23h 25m
Matches 74 Kills 2945
Score 2992 Suicides 192
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 848 108 757 645 17 56.6%
Rocket Launcher 794 820 27 634 53 55.2%
Flak Cannon 586 481 129 594 24 49.7%
Stinger Minigun 192 187 5 162 0 54.2%
Bio Rifle 134 14 134 289 14 32.8%
Sniper Rifle 106 68 38 78 0 57.6%
InstaGibbed 78 78 0 0 0 100.0%
Dual Enforcers 54 54 0 0 0 100.0%
Enforcer 22 22 0 417 0 5.0%
Link Gun 12 3 9 5 0 70.6%
Impact Hammer 4 5 0 35 1 12.2%
Crushed 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade 0 1 0 0 1 50.0%
None 0 0 0 8 0 0.0%
InstaGib Rifle 0 0 0 78 0 0.0%
Fell -6 2 0 0 8 20.0%
Suicided -73 1 0 0 74 1.3%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Mon, 21 Sep 2020, 7:23:55 BattleFreezetagArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 6m 51s
Fri, 18 Sep 2020, 5:41:12 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 6m 31s
Sat, 08 Aug 2020, 3:12:45 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 11s
Wed, 22 Jul 2020, 17:58:25 BattleFreezetagArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 2 8m 06s
Tue, 21 Jul 2020, 9:45:49 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 6m 40s
Fri, 17 Jul 2020, 9:44:04 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 1m 08s
Sun, 12 Jul 2020, 12:30:10 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 11s
Sat, 04 Jul 2020, 6:07:58 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 20m 01s
Sat, 20 Jun 2020, 0:49:10 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 20m 47s
Tue, 16 Jun 2020, 20:47:43 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 11s
Tue, 16 Jun 2020, 4:20:26 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 11s
Fri, 12 Jun 2020, 20:03:21 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 54s
Mon, 08 Jun 2020, 16:24:41 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 20m 47s
Tue, 26 May 2020, 7:13:56 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 16m 12s
Wed, 20 May 2020, 9:31:59 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 25m 34s
Fri, 08 May 2020, 15:16:37 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 19m 11s
Tue, 05 May 2020, 5:20:50 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 11s
Fri, 17 Apr 2020, 14:44:58 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 11s
Fri, 17 Apr 2020, 3:11:15 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 11s
Fri, 17 Apr 2020, 2:30:52 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 12s
[Show All Matches For Map]