Map Stats for DM-1on1-Spliff

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-1on1-Spliff
Map Title DM-1on1-Spliff
Author
Last Match Sat, 26 Nov 2022, 22:55:22
Game Time 63h 04m
Matches 218 Kills 10455
Score 10141 Suicides 769
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Rocket Launcher 2931 3108 70 2658 247 52.2%
Shock Rifle 2925 484 2507 2423 66 54.6%
Flak Cannon 1859 1513 467 2126 121 46.8%
Stinger Minigun 799 772 27 520 0 60.6%
Bio Rifle 621 53 648 1015 80 39.0%
Sniper Rifle 407 272 135 401 0 50.4%
Enforcer 129 129 0 1055 0 10.9%
InstaGibbed 97 97 0 0 0 100.0%
Dual Enforcers 83 83 0 0 0 100.0%
Link Gun 33 7 26 9 0 78.6%
Impact Hammer 16 17 0 114 1 12.9%
Grenade 10 23 0 0 13 63.9%
Crushed 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
UnlaggedWeap_Enforcer 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
UnlaggedWeap_SniperRifle 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
UnlaggedWeap_ShockRifle 0 0 0 3 0 0.0%
UnlaggedWeap_BioRifle 0 0 0 5 0 0.0%
UnlaggedWeap_FlakCannon 0 0 0 8 0 0.0%
UnlaggedWeap_RocketLauncher 0 0 0 8 0 0.0%
None 0 0 0 11 0 0.0%
InstaGib Rifle 0 0 0 97 0 0.0%
Fell -7 14 0 0 21 40.0%
Suicided -215 1 0 0 216 0.5%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Sat, 26 Nov 2022, 22:55:22 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 4 15m 01s
Fri, 25 Nov 2022, 23:25:54 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 6 15m 01s
Fri, 25 Nov 2022, 12:03:38 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 3 15m 01s
Thu, 24 Nov 2022, 22:44:52 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 3 19m 11s
Wed, 23 Nov 2022, 22:36:18 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 6 14m 23s
Wed, 16 Nov 2022, 21:11:20 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 3 14m 59s
Thu, 10 Nov 2022, 22:38:10 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 6 15m 01s
Wed, 09 Nov 2022, 23:19:17 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 4 14m 59s
Sat, 05 Nov 2022, 23:03:54 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 5 14m 59s
Fri, 04 Nov 2022, 23:06:59 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 7 14m 59s
Thu, 03 Nov 2022, 18:08:48 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 4 14m 59s
Sun, 30 Oct 2022, 20:17:13 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 3 15m 35s
Sun, 30 Oct 2022, 12:26:32 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 4 15m 01s
Thu, 27 Oct 2022, 22:34:41 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 6 14m 59s
Thu, 27 Oct 2022, 19:06:34 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 5 14m 23s
Mon, 24 Oct 2022, 22:40:12 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 3 15m 01s
Sun, 23 Oct 2022, 16:05:53 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 3 14m 23s
Tue, 18 Oct 2022, 1:52:05 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 5 15m 01s
Fri, 30 Sep 2022, 21:01:39 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 5 15m 01s
Wed, 28 Sep 2022, 20:40:05 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 2 14m 23s
[Show All Matches For Map]