Map Stats for DM-1on1-Spliff

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-1on1-Spliff
Map Title DM-1on1-Spliff
Author
Last Match Sun, 01 Mar 2020, 9:58:20
Game Time 17h 21m
Matches 52 Kills 2118
Score 2141 Suicides 131
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 648 80 577 469 9 57.9%
Rocket Launcher 559 571 22 398 34 57.9%
Flak Cannon 399 331 79 433 11 48.0%
Stinger Minigun 147 142 5 106 0 58.1%
Bio Rifle 92 8 94 230 10 29.8%
InstaGibbed 78 78 0 0 0 100.0%
Sniper Rifle 69 44 25 41 0 62.7%
Dual Enforcers 39 39 0 0 0 100.0%
Enforcer 15 15 0 326 0 4.4%
Impact Hammer 2 3 0 29 1 9.1%
Crushed 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade 0 1 0 0 1 50.0%
None 0 0 0 8 0 0.0%
InstaGib Rifle 0 0 0 78 0 0.0%
Fell -5 1 0 0 6 14.3%
Suicided -58 1 0 0 59 1.7%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Sun, 01 Mar 2020, 9:58:20 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 59s
Sun, 01 Mar 2020, 6:33:38 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 20m 00s
Sat, 15 Feb 2020, 6:12:16 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 25m 34s
Tue, 11 Feb 2020, 7:10:15 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 11s
Sat, 11 Jan 2020, 8:25:42 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 21m 00s
Thu, 19 Dec 2019, 10:06:23 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 11s
Thu, 19 Dec 2019, 6:48:29 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 20m 35s
Wed, 11 Dec 2019, 5:24:56 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 20m 01s
Wed, 04 Dec 2019, 4:23:54 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 11s
Thu, 21 Nov 2019, 4:32:36 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 25m 34s
Wed, 20 Nov 2019, 19:04:47 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 11s
Wed, 20 Nov 2019, 14:49:57 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 53s
Tue, 19 Nov 2019, 16:31:30 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 20m 00s
Mon, 11 Nov 2019, 19:31:00 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 20m 03s
Sun, 10 Nov 2019, 11:12:41 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 25m 36s
Tue, 05 Nov 2019, 15:15:03 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 25m 34s
Fri, 25 Oct 2019, 1:42:01 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 11s
Mon, 14 Oct 2019, 16:48:09 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 11s
Sun, 13 Oct 2019, 20:22:48 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 20m 01s
Sat, 21 Sep 2019, 16:16:54 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 59s
[Show All Matches For Map]