Map Stats for DM-1on1-Spliff

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-1on1-Spliff
Map Title DM-1on1-Spliff
Author
Last Match Wed, 24 Feb 2021, 21:47:54
Game Time 31h 20m
Matches 102 Kills 4492
Score 4508 Suicides 327
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Rocket Launcher 1287 1350 36 1078 99 54.1%
Shock Rifle 1259 179 1112 1006 32 55.4%
Flak Cannon 846 692 202 919 48 48.0%
Stinger Minigun 295 287 8 228 0 56.4%
Bio Rifle 247 21 253 467 27 35.7%
Sniper Rifle 129 85 44 112 0 53.5%
InstaGibbed 78 78 0 0 0 100.0%
Dual Enforcers 56 56 0 0 0 100.0%
Enforcer 41 41 0 540 0 7.1%
Link Gun 26 4 22 7 0 78.8%
Impact Hammer 6 7 0 48 1 12.5%
Grenade 4 6 0 0 2 75.0%
Crushed 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 9 0 0.0%
InstaGib Rifle 0 0 0 78 0 0.0%
Fell -2 6 0 0 8 42.9%
Suicided -107 1 0 0 108 0.9%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Wed, 24 Feb 2021, 21:47:54 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 59s
Sun, 21 Feb 2021, 11:39:12 BattleFreezetagArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 10m 33s
Thu, 18 Feb 2021, 21:33:00 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 1m 01s
Tue, 09 Feb 2021, 0:19:38 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 59s
Sun, 07 Feb 2021, 0:14:19 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 59s
Tue, 02 Feb 2021, 20:57:30 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 20m 01s
Fri, 29 Jan 2021, 22:36:30 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 59s
Thu, 28 Jan 2021, 21:31:56 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 11s
Tue, 19 Jan 2021, 22:11:26 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 11s
Wed, 13 Jan 2021, 3:13:54 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 7 20m 47s
Tue, 12 Jan 2021, 22:20:00 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 20m 05s
Wed, 06 Jan 2021, 21:44:34 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 11s
Sun, 03 Jan 2021, 1:52:50 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 24m 23s
Sat, 02 Jan 2021, 18:00:25 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 20m 07s
Thu, 31 Dec 2020, 1:18:04 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 6m 21s
Mon, 28 Dec 2020, 21:25:56 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 59s
Sun, 27 Dec 2020, 23:08:29 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 20m 47s
Sun, 27 Dec 2020, 15:08:22 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 20m 12s
Sat, 26 Dec 2020, 20:00:17 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 59s
Thu, 24 Dec 2020, 21:39:19 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 59s
[Show All Matches For Map]