Map Stats for DM-Sanctuary

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-Sanctuary
Map Title Sanctuary
Author
Last Match Mon, 06 Apr 2020, 18:52:59
Game Time 3h 14m
Matches 11 Kills 337
Score 352 Suicides 30
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Rocket Launcher 85 90 3 64 8 56.4%
Shock Rifle 54 12 42 51 0 51.4%
Stinger Minigun 50 46 4 60 0 45.5%
Flak Cannon 46 41 8 27 3 62.0%
Link Gun 38 22 16 19 0 66.7%
Bio Rifle 24 8 17 32 1 43.1%
Sniper Rifle 16 12 4 17 0 48.5%
Enforcer 7 7 0 63 0 10.0%
Dual Enforcers 4 4 0 0 0 100.0%
Fell 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
Impact Hammer 0 0 0 4 0 0.0%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Mon, 06 Apr 2020, 18:52:59 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 9m 26s
Thu, 02 Apr 2020, 12:17:33 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 10m 45s
Wed, 25 Mar 2020, 2:00:11 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 19m 11s
Sat, 21 Mar 2020, 1:35:43 BattleFreezetagArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 2 9m 51s
Sun, 02 Feb 2020, 20:16:58 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 59s
Fri, 31 Jan 2020, 13:44:23 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 11s
Sat, 07 Dec 2019, 8:32:02 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 21s
Wed, 27 Feb 2019, 4:34:00 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 20m 47s
Tue, 12 Feb 2019, 2:18:28 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 20m 46s
Sat, 05 Jan 2019, 19:33:11 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 19m 33s
Fri, 09 Nov 2018, 19:26:33 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 25m 34s