Map Stats for DM-Sanctuary

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-Sanctuary
Map Title Sanctuary
Author
Last Match Fri, 19 Aug 2022, 7:30:58
Game Time 9h 51m
Matches 41 Kills 1035
Score 1227 Suicides 84
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Rocket Launcher 221 240 6 194 25 52.9%
Stinger Minigun 169 160 9 140 0 54.7%
Flak Cannon 143 123 26 89 6 61.1%
Shock Rifle 125 32 95 131 2 48.8%
Link Gun 104 46 58 91 0 53.3%
Bio Rifle 51 19 36 66 4 44.0%
InstaGibbed 49 49 0 0 0 100.0%
Sniper Rifle 48 33 15 38 0 55.8%
Enforcer 41 41 0 185 0 18.1%
Impact Hammer 21 23 0 52 2 29.9%
Dual Enforcers 21 21 0 0 0 100.0%
Encroached 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
InstaGib Rifle 0 0 0 49 0 0.0%
Fell -2 2 0 0 4 33.3%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Fri, 19 Aug 2022, 7:30:58 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 11m 21s
Sat, 30 Jul 2022, 10:47:53 BattleFreezetagArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 3 11m 23s
Fri, 10 Jun 2022, 22:01:51 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 0m 47s
Mon, 06 Jun 2022, 20:14:16 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 12m 56s
Sun, 17 Apr 2022, 1:48:02 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 59s
Fri, 04 Feb 2022, 23:41:37 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 7 20m 47s
Thu, 03 Feb 2022, 0:30:18 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 0m 36s
Wed, 12 Jan 2022, 10:51:04 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 11m 36s
Wed, 01 Dec 2021, 16:44:36 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 2 17m 11s
Sun, 24 Oct 2021, 4:42:51 BattleInstagibArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 2 9m 49s
Sat, 07 Aug 2021, 2:50:20 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 20m 15s
Sun, 06 Jun 2021, 15:51:15 BattleFreezetagArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 2 10m 10s
Sun, 30 May 2021, 2:20:24 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 20m 14s
Thu, 13 May 2021, 22:37:52 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 14m 35s
Sun, 02 May 2021, 17:32:49 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 14m 14s
Thu, 22 Apr 2021, 17:01:53 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 28m 26s
Thu, 18 Mar 2021, 21:39:23 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 14m 13s
Wed, 10 Mar 2021, 0:33:09 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 33s
Sat, 06 Mar 2021, 1:07:18 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 11s
Thu, 04 Mar 2021, 21:49:22 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 6m 07s
[Show All Matches For Map]