Map Stats for DM-Gateway

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-Gateway
Map Title Gateway
Author
Last Match Fri, 03 Jun 2022, 19:38:16
Game Time 12h 16m
Matches 46 Kills 1148
Score 1641 Suicides 133
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
InstaGibbed 234 234 0 0 0 100.0%
Rocket Launcher 198 204 9 171 15 53.4%
Flak Cannon 149 134 25 127 10 53.7%
Link Gun 146 58 88 150 0 49.3%
Shock Rifle 110 40 72 141 2 43.9%
Stinger Minigun 103 99 4 90 0 53.4%
Sniper Rifle 70 49 21 56 0 55.6%
Enforcer 36 36 0 134 0 21.2%
Bio Rifle 24 4 20 28 0 46.2%
Dual Enforcers 9 9 0 0 0 100.0%
Encroached 7 7 0 0 0 100.0%
Impact Hammer 6 7 0 17 1 28.0%
InstaGib Rifle 0 0 0 234 0 0.0%
Fell -13 28 0 0 41 40.6%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Fri, 03 Jun 2022, 19:38:16 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 5 20m 06s
Thu, 26 May 2022, 11:53:45 BattleFreezetagArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 7m 48s
Mon, 16 May 2022, 2:23:14 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 2m 04s
Tue, 10 May 2022, 2:24:36 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 2 10m 30s
Mon, 11 Apr 2022, 20:52:29 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 10 19m 11s
Mon, 11 Apr 2022, 20:50:59 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 7 0m 59s
Sat, 09 Apr 2022, 0:08:48 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 59s
Sat, 12 Mar 2022, 21:36:52 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 59s
Sat, 12 Mar 2022, 13:32:34 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 7m 26s
Mon, 27 Dec 2021, 21:35:45 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 2 12m 53s
Sun, 21 Nov 2021, 8:25:34 BattleInstagibArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 2 9m 58s
Sun, 24 Oct 2021, 3:50:24 BattleInstagibArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 5 20m 47s
Wed, 11 Aug 2021, 17:13:06 BattleInstagibArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 8m 16s
Mon, 24 May 2021, 8:20:50 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 21m 19s
Fri, 14 May 2021, 2:32:37 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 32s
Tue, 20 Apr 2021, 17:32:49 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 11m 42s
Wed, 14 Apr 2021, 23:10:34 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 0m 21s
Fri, 05 Mar 2021, 23:16:02 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 11s
Mon, 18 Jan 2021, 19:21:57 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 2 16m 49s
Mon, 11 Jan 2021, 7:54:58 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 13m 26s
[Show All Matches For Map]