Map Stats for DM-Gateway

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-Gateway
Map Title Gateway
Author
Last Match Mon, 27 Dec 2021, 21:35:45
Game Time 10h 27m
Matches 37 Kills 999
Score 1483 Suicides 105
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
InstaGibbed 234 234 0 0 0 100.0%
Rocket Launcher 170 174 9 136 13 55.1%
Flak Cannon 128 116 21 109 9 53.7%
Link Gun 103 54 49 128 0 44.6%
Shock Rifle 97 38 60 106 1 47.8%
Stinger Minigun 94 90 4 76 0 55.3%
Sniper Rifle 56 38 18 46 0 54.9%
Enforcer 36 36 0 126 0 22.2%
Bio Rifle 17 2 15 21 0 44.7%
Dual Enforcers 9 9 0 0 0 100.0%
Impact Hammer 5 6 0 17 1 25.0%
Encroached 5 5 0 0 0 100.0%
InstaGib Rifle 0 0 0 234 0 0.0%
Fell -10 21 0 0 31 40.4%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Mon, 27 Dec 2021, 21:35:45 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 2 12m 53s
Sun, 21 Nov 2021, 8:25:34 BattleInstagibArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 2 9m 58s
Sun, 24 Oct 2021, 3:50:24 BattleInstagibArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 5 20m 47s
Wed, 11 Aug 2021, 17:13:06 BattleInstagibArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 8m 16s
Mon, 24 May 2021, 8:20:50 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 21m 19s
Fri, 14 May 2021, 2:32:37 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 32s
Tue, 20 Apr 2021, 17:32:49 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 11m 42s
Wed, 14 Apr 2021, 23:10:34 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 0m 21s
Fri, 05 Mar 2021, 23:16:02 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 11s
Mon, 18 Jan 2021, 19:21:57 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 2 16m 49s
Mon, 11 Jan 2021, 7:54:58 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 13m 26s
Fri, 01 Jan 2021, 4:26:23 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 19m 11s
Fri, 01 Jan 2021, 3:59:19 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 11s
Tue, 22 Dec 2020, 2:16:56 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 25m 34s
Fri, 11 Dec 2020, 17:09:33 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 11s
Sun, 06 Dec 2020, 2:33:20 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 11m 02s
Mon, 16 Nov 2020, 19:01:53 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 24m 41s
Wed, 11 Nov 2020, 22:13:16 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 25m 35s
Tue, 06 Oct 2020, 0:02:59 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 16m 27s
Mon, 14 Sep 2020, 22:05:44 BattleInstagibArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 8m 25s
[Show All Matches For Map]