Map Stats for DM-Gateway

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-Gateway
Map Title Gateway
Author
Last Match Sun, 06 Nov 2022, 19:21:10
Game Time 13h 05m
Matches 51 Kills 1201
Score 1765 Suicides 144
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
InstaGibbed 246 246 0 0 0 100.0%
Rocket Launcher 207 216 9 188 18 52.2%
Flak Cannon 153 138 25 132 10 53.4%
Link Gun 152 58 94 151 0 50.2%
Stinger Minigun 115 111 4 104 0 52.5%
Shock Rifle 113 42 73 143 2 44.2%
Sniper Rifle 72 51 21 57 0 55.8%
Enforcer 36 36 0 134 0 21.2%
Bio Rifle 24 4 20 29 0 45.3%
Dual Enforcers 9 9 0 0 0 100.0%
Encroached 7 7 0 0 0 100.0%
Impact Hammer 6 7 0 17 1 28.0%
InstaGib Rifle 0 0 0 246 0 0.0%
Fell -13 30 0 0 43 41.1%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Sun, 06 Nov 2022, 19:21:10 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 4 12m 07s
Tue, 06 Sep 2022, 23:58:08 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 3 1m 57s
Thu, 18 Aug 2022, 4:41:50 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 4 13m 34s
Thu, 21 Jul 2022, 8:51:57 BattleFreezetagArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 4 13m 55s
Fri, 01 Jul 2022, 22:36:55 BattleInstaFreezeArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 2 7m 28s
Fri, 03 Jun 2022, 19:38:16 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 5 20m 06s
Thu, 26 May 2022, 11:53:45 BattleFreezetagArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 4 7m 48s
Mon, 16 May 2022, 2:23:14 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 2 2m 04s
Tue, 10 May 2022, 2:24:36 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 2 10m 30s
Mon, 11 Apr 2022, 20:52:29 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 10 19m 11s
Mon, 11 Apr 2022, 20:50:59 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 7 0m 59s
Sat, 09 Apr 2022, 0:08:48 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 3 19m 59s
Sat, 12 Mar 2022, 21:36:52 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 3 19m 59s
Sat, 12 Mar 2022, 13:32:34 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 4 7m 26s
Mon, 27 Dec 2021, 21:35:45 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 2 12m 53s
Sun, 21 Nov 2021, 8:25:34 BattleInstagibArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 2 9m 58s
Sun, 24 Oct 2021, 3:50:24 BattleInstagibArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 5 20m 47s
Wed, 11 Aug 2021, 17:13:06 BattleInstagibArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 4 8m 16s
Mon, 24 May 2021, 8:20:50 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 2 21m 19s
Fri, 14 May 2021, 2:32:37 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 2 19m 32s
[Show All Matches For Map]