Map Stats for DM-UOF3-Amissa

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-UOF3-Amissa
Map Title Amissa
Author
Last Match Sat, 19 Nov 2022, 21:13:32
Game Time 17h 43m
Matches 59 Kills 2342
Score 2276 Suicides 171
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 604 101 518 345 15 63.2%
Rocket Launcher 465 501 19 484 55 49.1%
Sniper Rifle 287 172 115 300 0 48.9%
Flak Cannon 265 200 83 353 18 43.3%
Stinger Minigun 250 227 23 265 0 48.5%
Link Gun 133 27 106 166 0 44.5%
Bio Rifle 132 5 134 150 7 47.0%
Dual Enforcers 68 68 0 0 0 100.0%
Enforcer 27 27 0 244 0 10.0%
Impact Hammer 7 9 0 32 2 20.9%
Grenade 2 3 0 0 1 75.0%
None 0 0 0 3 0 0.0%
Fell -3 1 0 0 4 20.0%
Suicided -63 3 0 0 66 4.3%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Sat, 19 Nov 2022, 21:13:32 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 4 14m 23s
Sun, 16 Oct 2022, 23:26:23 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 5 14m 23s
Wed, 14 Sep 2022, 21:19:28 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 7 14m 44s
Sat, 30 Jul 2022, 19:18:53 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 5 14m 59s
Thu, 21 Jul 2022, 22:45:51 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 5 15m 35s
Thu, 07 Jul 2022, 19:26:54 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 3 14m 23s
Wed, 22 Jun 2022, 19:42:06 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 5 19m 11s
Mon, 11 Apr 2022, 21:14:54 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 5 19m 11s
Fri, 01 Apr 2022, 19:04:40 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 5 19m 11s
Sat, 26 Feb 2022, 20:46:52 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 4 20m 00s
Sun, 13 Feb 2022, 22:40:55 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 2 7m 44s
Sun, 13 Feb 2022, 22:19:42 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 3 19m 11s
Fri, 04 Feb 2022, 2:39:05 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 3 19m 11s
Wed, 02 Feb 2022, 20:47:52 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 7 20m 00s
Sun, 30 Jan 2022, 19:46:55 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 2 19m 11s
Sat, 29 Jan 2022, 21:04:00 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 4 5m 24s
Thu, 23 Dec 2021, 21:23:20 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 2 14m 21s
Thu, 26 Aug 2021, 14:44:24 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 3 16m 21s
Tue, 17 Aug 2021, 11:40:12 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 4 27m 40s
Fri, 16 Jul 2021, 19:47:21 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 6 14m 13s
[Show All Matches For Map]