Map Stats for DM-Arsenal

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-Arsenal
Map Title DM-Arsenal
Author
Last Match Thu, 22 Sep 2022, 21:36:19
Game Time 9h 16m
Matches 39 Kills 1768
Score 1865 Suicides 129
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Rocket Launcher 396 431 10 329 45 54.1%
Flak Cannon 352 284 91 301 23 53.6%
Shock Rifle 280 64 226 206 10 57.3%
Stinger Minigun 168 158 10 217 0 43.6%
Bio Rifle 134 8 135 91 9 58.8%
Link Gun 133 68 65 196 0 40.4%
Sniper Rifle 87 58 29 129 0 40.3%
InstaGibbed 74 74 0 0 0 100.0%
Enforcer 29 29 0 179 0 13.9%
Impact Hammer 17 17 0 34 0 33.3%
Dual Enforcers 5 5 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade 4 6 0 0 2 75.0%
None 0 0 0 12 0 0.0%
InstaGib Rifle 0 0 0 74 0 0.0%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Thu, 22 Sep 2022, 21:36:19 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 0m 08s
Wed, 14 Sep 2022, 19:36:38 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 0m 36s
Wed, 07 Sep 2022, 22:26:37 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 8 14m 23s
Mon, 22 Aug 2022, 21:17:14 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 14m 23s
Sun, 10 Jul 2022, 18:16:16 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 8m 49s
Fri, 17 Jun 2022, 23:45:35 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 20m 01s
Tue, 14 Jun 2022, 2:38:57 BattleInstagibArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 5m 30s
Sat, 14 May 2022, 22:43:10 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 9 0m 09s
Thu, 21 Apr 2022, 23:07:43 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 59s
Sat, 05 Feb 2022, 0:24:15 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 20m 47s
Tue, 25 Jan 2022, 6:21:29 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 15m 07s
Sun, 19 Dec 2021, 3:34:40 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 1m 15s
Sat, 04 Dec 2021, 17:07:52 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 25m 35s
Fri, 29 Oct 2021, 23:45:56 BattleInstaFreezeArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 2 7m 02s
Sat, 23 Oct 2021, 23:59:10 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 7 1m 21s
Sat, 23 Oct 2021, 23:36:55 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 9 19m 59s
Mon, 22 Mar 2021, 1:58:03 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 32s
Wed, 27 Jan 2021, 21:55:57 Duel poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 10m 00s
Tue, 19 Jan 2021, 18:55:36 BattleInstagibArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 3 7m 45s
Mon, 21 Dec 2020, 0:43:03 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 7m 59s
[Show All Matches For Map]