Map Stats for DM-Arsenal

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-Arsenal
Map Title DM-Arsenal
Author
Last Match Fri, 11 Sep 2020, 0:39:13
Game Time 5h 36m
Matches 19 Kills 1034
Score 1129 Suicides 81
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Rocket Launcher 244 271 7 207 34 53.6%
Flak Cannon 218 175 57 187 14 53.6%
Shock Rifle 153 39 120 101 6 59.8%
Stinger Minigun 102 96 6 129 0 44.2%
Bio Rifle 78 3 82 63 7 54.8%
Link Gun 71 37 34 107 0 39.9%
InstaGibbed 42 42 0 0 0 100.0%
Sniper Rifle 35 23 12 65 0 35.0%
Impact Hammer 13 13 0 23 0 36.1%
Enforcer 13 13 0 103 0 11.2%
Grenade 2 3 0 0 1 75.0%
Dual Enforcers 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 7 0 0.0%
InstaGib Rifle 0 0 0 42 0 0.0%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Fri, 11 Sep 2020, 0:39:13 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 11m 11s
Wed, 15 Jul 2020, 0:48:12 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 0m 29s
Mon, 22 Jun 2020, 10:35:16 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 20m 01s
Sun, 14 Jun 2020, 1:36:15 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 11s
Sun, 24 May 2020, 9:40:25 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 7 15m 18s
Sun, 24 May 2020, 9:20:54 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 6 16m 33s
Thu, 30 Apr 2020, 4:35:00 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 7 20m 09s
Mon, 30 Mar 2020, 0:21:50 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 8 19m 12s
Tue, 24 Mar 2020, 4:22:15 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 59s
Fri, 28 Feb 2020, 4:01:35 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 11s
Wed, 22 Jan 2020, 1:23:43 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 11s
Fri, 03 May 2019, 1:10:46 Betrayal poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 20m 00s
Sun, 21 Apr 2019, 19:46:40 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 11s
Tue, 26 Feb 2019, 20:29:16 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 25m 34s
Sun, 09 Dec 2018, 14:58:41 Duel poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 10m 00s
Sun, 02 Dec 2018, 17:36:54 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 13 19m 59s
Thu, 29 Nov 2018, 5:55:10 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 20m 47s
Fri, 09 Nov 2018, 20:32:59 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 7 20m 00s
Thu, 08 Nov 2018, 23:17:42 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 55s