Map Stats for DM-Diesel

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-Diesel
Map Title Diesel
Author
Last Match Mon, 23 Sep 2019, 23:44:09
Game Time 31h 16m
Matches 92 Kills 6479
Score 6058 Suicides 329
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 1973 295 1723 1342 45 59.3%
Rocket Launcher 1276 1384 10 883 118 58.2%
Flak Cannon 1157 899 305 1242 47 48.3%
Sniper Rifle 754 498 256 755 0 50.0%
Stinger Minigun 424 399 25 670 0 38.8%
Bio Rifle 379 18 380 480 19 44.4%
Link Gun 114 55 59 153 0 42.7%
Impact Hammer 75 76 0 118 1 39.0%
Enforcer 65 65 0 836 0 7.2%
Dual Enforcers 20 20 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade 6 9 0 0 3 75.0%
Suicided -91 3 0 0 94 3.1%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Mon, 23 Sep 2019, 23:44:09 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 59s
Sun, 22 Sep 2019, 0:41:31 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 59s
Sat, 21 Sep 2019, 20:28:59 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 20m 47s
Fri, 20 Sep 2019, 0:27:56 Duel poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 14m 23s
Fri, 13 Sep 2019, 23:41:16 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 11s
Wed, 11 Sep 2019, 22:41:22 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 59s
Mon, 09 Sep 2019, 22:54:55 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 11s
Sat, 31 Aug 2019, 13:20:12 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 59s
Fri, 30 Aug 2019, 23:07:11 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 11s
Fri, 30 Aug 2019, 20:28:05 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 11s
Tue, 27 Aug 2019, 23:28:29 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 11s
Mon, 26 Aug 2019, 21:51:23 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 25m 34s
Fri, 16 Aug 2019, 22:24:17 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 20m 01s
Mon, 05 Aug 2019, 18:58:02 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 11s
Wed, 31 Jul 2019, 22:25:48 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 35m 29s
Thu, 25 Jul 2019, 22:50:53 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 22m 44s
Tue, 02 Jul 2019, 18:23:00 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 25m 34s
Sat, 15 Jun 2019, 22:13:12 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 11s
Fri, 07 Jun 2019, 21:46:04 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 11s
Mon, 20 May 2019, 0:12:45 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 59s
[Show All Matches For Map]