Map Stats for DM-Diesel

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-Diesel
Map Title Diesel
Author
Last Match Fri, 14 May 2021, 1:25:56
Game Time 50h 29m
Matches 171 Kills 9721
Score 9755 Suicides 551
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 2739 415 2388 1852 64 59.4%
Rocket Launcher 2020 2176 32 1440 188 57.6%
Flak Cannon 1737 1361 450 1844 74 48.6%
Sniper Rifle 1062 720 342 1045 0 50.4%
Stinger Minigun 584 536 48 921 0 38.8%
Bio Rifle 571 35 561 720 25 44.4%
Link Gun 281 102 179 229 0 55.1%
InstaGibbed 130 130 0 0 0 100.0%
Enforcer 110 110 0 1368 0 7.4%
Impact Hammer 87 88 0 164 1 34.8%
Dual Enforcers 32 32 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade 8 11 0 0 3 78.6%
Crushed 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 8 0 0.0%
InstaGib Rifle 0 0 0 130 0 0.0%
Fell -4 1 0 0 5 16.7%
Suicided -180 3 0 0 183 1.6%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Fri, 14 May 2021, 1:25:56 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 20m 25s
Fri, 07 May 2021, 22:17:46 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 21m 19s
Sat, 01 May 2021, 13:43:54 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 28m 26s
Sat, 24 Apr 2021, 23:09:05 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 20m 02s
Thu, 08 Apr 2021, 22:45:30 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 8 20m 04s
Thu, 08 Apr 2021, 1:19:20 BattleInstagibArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 10m 38s
Sun, 04 Apr 2021, 2:17:23 BattleInstagibArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 5 5m 00s
Tue, 30 Mar 2021, 4:55:14 BattleInstaFreezeArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 4m 28s
Mon, 29 Mar 2021, 23:18:15 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 14m 13s
Sat, 27 Mar 2021, 9:45:54 BattleInstagibArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 2 3m 21s
Sat, 20 Mar 2021, 12:03:12 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 9m 32s
Thu, 11 Mar 2021, 3:15:24 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 21m 19s
Fri, 05 Mar 2021, 21:36:54 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 3m 39s
Tue, 16 Feb 2021, 13:47:38 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 5 7m 53s
Sun, 14 Feb 2021, 0:25:13 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 7m 36s
Fri, 29 Jan 2021, 20:45:03 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 7 19m 59s
Wed, 27 Jan 2021, 22:35:59 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 59s
Sat, 23 Jan 2021, 20:43:21 BattleInstagibArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 5m 13s
Thu, 14 Jan 2021, 22:30:15 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 2 7m 31s
Mon, 11 Jan 2021, 0:20:46 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 0m 39s
[Show All Matches For Map]