Map Stats for DM-Diesel

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-Diesel
Map Title Diesel
Author
Last Match Wed, 23 Nov 2022, 0:05:08
Game Time 71h 41m
Matches 261 Kills 13688
Score 14094 Suicides 829
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 3719 549 3262 2589 92 58.7%
Rocket Launcher 2779 3020 40 2039 281 56.9%
Flak Cannon 2539 1948 720 2719 129 48.4%
Sniper Rifle 1411 988 423 1459 0 49.2%
Bio Rifle 832 54 821 1004 43 45.5%
Stinger Minigun 821 751 70 1287 0 38.9%
Link Gun 363 126 237 302 0 54.6%
InstaGibbed 291 291 0 0 0 100.0%
Enforcer 172 172 0 1714 0 9.1%
Impact Hammer 118 120 0 275 2 30.2%
Dual Enforcers 69 69 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade 13 18 0 0 5 78.3%
Crushed 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 8 0 0.0%
InstaGib Rifle 0 0 0 292 0 0.0%
Fell -3 2 0 0 5 28.6%
Suicided -253 5 0 0 258 1.9%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Wed, 23 Nov 2022, 0:05:08 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 5 14m 59s
Sat, 12 Nov 2022, 1:20:37 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 3 15m 01s
Thu, 03 Nov 2022, 19:58:11 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 4 7m 28s
Wed, 02 Nov 2022, 21:58:51 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 6 14m 23s
Wed, 02 Nov 2022, 18:43:26 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 3 14m 23s
Sun, 30 Oct 2022, 16:34:23 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 2 7m 41s
Wed, 26 Oct 2022, 22:50:19 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 6 14m 59s
Sun, 23 Oct 2022, 15:30:59 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 7 14m 23s
Mon, 03 Oct 2022, 13:12:49 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 4 9m 18s
Sun, 25 Sep 2022, 23:50:45 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 2 14m 59s
Thu, 22 Sep 2022, 21:19:27 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 6 15m 01s
Sun, 18 Sep 2022, 18:39:13 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 2 14m 59s
Thu, 15 Sep 2022, 14:18:29 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 4 9m 34s
Mon, 05 Sep 2022, 23:01:01 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 4 9m 41s
Thu, 01 Sep 2022, 19:54:18 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 5 19m 11s
Sun, 28 Aug 2022, 16:03:17 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER - Ural [BTFA] 2 13m 18s
Sun, 28 Aug 2022, 16:01:58 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 3 14m 23s
Fri, 19 Aug 2022, 22:49:12 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 4 15m 01s
Sat, 06 Aug 2022, 14:04:32 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 5 14m 23s
Thu, 28 Jul 2022, 19:56:31 Deathmatch poebota SERVER - Ural [multimode] 2 14m 59s
[Show All Matches For Map]