Map Stats for DM-Diesel

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-Diesel
Map Title Diesel
Author
Last Match Mon, 06 Apr 2020, 17:42:02
Game Time 34h 46m
Matches 104 Kills 7007
Score 6626 Suicides 371
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 2092 313 1826 1420 47 59.3%
Rocket Launcher 1398 1511 18 997 131 57.5%
Flak Cannon 1252 972 334 1363 54 48.0%
Sniper Rifle 834 556 278 832 0 50.1%
Stinger Minigun 455 425 30 725 0 38.6%
Bio Rifle 412 25 407 513 20 44.8%
Link Gun 131 57 74 162 0 44.7%
Impact Hammer 75 76 0 124 1 37.8%
Enforcer 70 70 0 871 0 7.4%
Dual Enforcers 22 22 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade 7 10 0 0 3 76.9%
Suicided -106 3 0 0 109 2.7%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Mon, 06 Apr 2020, 17:42:02 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 20m 38s
Mon, 06 Apr 2020, 14:23:37 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 59s
Sun, 05 Apr 2020, 22:56:17 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 5 19m 16s
Fri, 03 Apr 2020, 19:23:37 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 11s
Fri, 03 Apr 2020, 18:48:25 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 14m 08s
Tue, 31 Mar 2020, 1:34:41 Duel poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 10m 00s
Tue, 24 Mar 2020, 19:21:00 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 6 7m 42s
Fri, 14 Feb 2020, 14:18:04 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 11s
Sun, 02 Feb 2020, 20:38:31 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 59s
Sat, 01 Feb 2020, 21:10:38 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 59s
Wed, 22 Jan 2020, 1:01:09 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 19m 11s
Wed, 23 Oct 2019, 8:16:28 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 20m 40s
Mon, 23 Sep 2019, 23:44:09 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 59s
Sun, 22 Sep 2019, 0:41:31 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 59s
Sat, 21 Sep 2019, 20:28:59 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 20m 47s
Fri, 20 Sep 2019, 0:27:56 Duel poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 14m 23s
Fri, 13 Sep 2019, 23:41:16 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 11s
Wed, 11 Sep 2019, 22:41:22 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 59s
Mon, 09 Sep 2019, 22:54:55 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 11s
Sat, 31 Aug 2019, 13:20:12 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 59s
[Show All Matches For Map]