Map Stats for DM-Diesel

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-Diesel
Map Title Diesel
Author
Last Match Mon, 17 Jan 2022, 11:18:44
Game Time 59h 12m
Matches 205 Kills 11719
Score 11966 Suicides 685
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 3161 471 2764 2156 74 59.2%
Rocket Launcher 2377 2576 36 1723 235 57.2%
Flak Cannon 2159 1661 599 2279 101 48.7%
Sniper Rifle 1242 858 384 1229 0 50.3%
Stinger Minigun 728 666 62 1141 0 39.0%
Bio Rifle 696 50 681 851 35 45.2%
Link Gun 318 117 201 254 0 55.6%
InstaGibbed 263 263 0 0 0 100.0%
Enforcer 146 146 0 1587 0 8.4%
Impact Hammer 105 106 0 228 1 31.6%
Dual Enforcers 58 58 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade 12 15 0 0 3 83.3%
Crushed 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 8 0 0.0%
InstaGib Rifle 0 0 0 263 0 0.0%
Fell -4 1 0 0 5 16.7%
Suicided -217 3 0 0 220 1.3%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Mon, 17 Jan 2022, 11:18:44 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 9m 31s
Mon, 03 Jan 2022, 14:42:11 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 5m 36s
Sun, 26 Dec 2021, 20:30:23 BattleInstagibArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 4m 29s
Thu, 23 Dec 2021, 22:09:53 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 11s
Mon, 06 Dec 2021, 12:28:51 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 20m 01s
Mon, 29 Nov 2021, 23:36:17 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 5m 11s
Sun, 28 Nov 2021, 15:52:57 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 11s
Sat, 27 Nov 2021, 4:07:35 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 7 25m 35s
Wed, 24 Nov 2021, 23:12:56 BattleInstagibArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 4m 36s
Sun, 14 Nov 2021, 14:53:19 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 5 14m 13s
Sun, 07 Nov 2021, 11:18:30 BattleInstaFreezeArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 22m 16s
Wed, 03 Nov 2021, 16:49:08 BattleInstaFreezeArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 5m 53s
Fri, 29 Oct 2021, 21:26:08 BattleInstagibArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 5 12m 23s
Fri, 29 Oct 2021, 0:22:13 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 5 12m 46s
Thu, 28 Oct 2021, 23:31:21 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 20m 11s
Mon, 25 Oct 2021, 17:15:40 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 25m 35s
Sun, 24 Oct 2021, 3:24:31 BattleInstagibArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 2 3m 42s
Wed, 20 Oct 2021, 21:03:44 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 11s
Thu, 14 Oct 2021, 23:18:19 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 32s
Mon, 11 Oct 2021, 21:54:25 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 19m 32s
[Show All Matches For Map]