Map Stats for DM-Diesel

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-Diesel
Map Title Diesel
Author
Last Match Sun, 13 Sep 2020, 17:10:20
Game Time 40h 36m
Matches 129 Kills 8170
Score 7983 Suicides 448
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 2381 353 2082 1583 54 59.8%
Rocket Launcher 1653 1783 24 1203 154 57.1%
Flak Cannon 1461 1139 384 1565 62 48.3%
Sniper Rifle 922 630 292 930 0 49.8%
Stinger Minigun 525 485 40 834 0 38.6%
Bio Rifle 496 28 490 615 22 44.8%
Link Gun 195 74 121 195 0 50.0%
Impact Hammer 86 87 0 152 1 36.2%
Enforcer 85 85 0 1049 0 7.5%
InstaGibbed 36 36 0 0 0 100.0%
Dual Enforcers 22 22 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade 8 11 0 0 3 78.6%
None 0 0 0 8 0 0.0%
InstaGib Rifle 0 0 0 36 0 0.0%
Fell -1 1 0 0 2 33.3%
Suicided -140 3 0 0 143 2.1%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Sun, 13 Sep 2020, 17:10:20 BattleInstagibArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 5m 30s
Fri, 04 Sep 2020, 18:39:23 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 59s
Tue, 01 Sep 2020, 19:03:05 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 11s
Thu, 20 Aug 2020, 13:37:58 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 11s
Wed, 19 Aug 2020, 19:41:59 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 19m 11s
Sun, 16 Aug 2020, 15:56:23 Duel poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 10m 01s
Thu, 06 Aug 2020, 1:45:35 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 20m 05s
Sat, 18 Jul 2020, 22:35:51 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 7m 51s
Sun, 12 Jul 2020, 22:14:55 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 12m 13s
Sun, 05 Jul 2020, 21:32:17 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 25m 34s
Sun, 28 Jun 2020, 23:56:05 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 20m 35s
Wed, 17 Jun 2020, 9:47:14 BattleInstaFreezeArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 13m 51s
Sat, 30 May 2020, 12:01:53 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 6m 09s
Thu, 28 May 2020, 9:44:23 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 11s
Sun, 24 May 2020, 9:06:49 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 6 11m 18s
Wed, 20 May 2020, 18:39:31 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 7m 12s
Wed, 13 May 2020, 19:33:57 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 6 9m 37s
Tue, 12 May 2020, 22:20:52 Duel poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 10m 01s
Sat, 09 May 2020, 19:03:43 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 3 6m 36s
Thu, 07 May 2020, 22:52:13 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 2 4m 00s
[Show All Matches For Map]