Map Stats for DM-CarbonFire

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-CarbonFire
Map Title CarbonFire
Author
Last Match Sun, 09 Jan 2022, 23:25:12
Game Time 10h 15m
Matches 37 Kills 1347
Score 1398 Suicides 111
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Rocket Launcher 221 233 9 184 21 54.1%
Stinger Minigun 212 195 17 226 0 48.4%
Flak Cannon 190 162 41 125 13 59.5%
Shock Rifle 186 50 140 163 4 53.2%
Link Gun 173 59 114 126 0 57.9%
InstaGibbed 88 88 0 0 0 100.0%
Sniper Rifle 75 54 21 86 0 46.6%
Bio Rifle 54 14 50 71 10 44.1%
Enforcer 37 37 0 238 0 13.5%
Impact Hammer 23 24 0 36 1 39.3%
Dual Enforcers 13 13 0 0 0 100.0%
Fell 12 26 0 0 14 65.0%
None 0 0 0 11 0 0.0%
InstaGib Rifle 0 0 0 81 0 0.0%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Sun, 09 Jan 2022, 23:25:12 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 11s
Sat, 30 Oct 2021, 21:39:18 BattleInstaFreezeArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 6 9m 56s
Sat, 23 Oct 2021, 21:04:06 BattleInstagibArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 7 7m 09s
Sun, 05 Sep 2021, 3:21:58 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 6 12m 02s
Fri, 19 Mar 2021, 23:43:14 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 59s
Thu, 11 Mar 2021, 1:39:13 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 21m 16s
Tue, 23 Feb 2021, 16:37:35 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 11s
Tue, 19 Jan 2021, 22:52:29 BattleInstagibArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 2 4m 46s
Mon, 21 Dec 2020, 20:51:03 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 9m 37s
Mon, 12 Oct 2020, 18:24:19 BattleInstagibArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 2 5m 34s
Fri, 09 Oct 2020, 15:50:26 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 2 10m 34s
Thu, 01 Oct 2020, 19:14:16 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 2 9m 29s
Fri, 18 Sep 2020, 23:36:05 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 11m 52s
Sat, 12 Sep 2020, 16:09:11 BattleInstaFreezeArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 5m 38s
Mon, 07 Sep 2020, 6:53:37 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 3 20m 42s
Sun, 26 Jul 2020, 14:00:32 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 12s
Sat, 25 Jul 2020, 21:06:25 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 59s
Wed, 15 Jul 2020, 1:35:55 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 59s
Thu, 09 Jul 2020, 13:34:45 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 59s
Sun, 14 Jun 2020, 2:18:26 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 11s
[Show All Matches For Map]