Map Stats for DM-CatwalkV2

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-CatwalkV2
Map Title DM-CatwalkV2
Author
Last Match Sat, 04 Jun 2022, 2:37:32
Game Time 6h 51m
Matches 29 Kills 1782
Score 1776 Suicides 52
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 454 151 303 339 0 57.3%
Sniper Rifle 318 214 104 212 0 60.0%
Rocket Launcher 305 314 15 279 24 52.1%
Stinger Minigun 212 207 5 221 0 49.0%
Flak Cannon 179 148 37 183 6 49.5%
Link Gun 115 56 59 150 0 43.4%
Enforcer 65 65 0 271 0 19.3%
Bio Rifle 63 2 65 79 4 44.7%
Dual Enforcers 19 19 0 0 0 100.0%
Impact Hammer 14 15 0 48 1 23.4%
Grenade 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
Fell -1 1 0 0 2 33.3%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Sat, 04 Jun 2022, 2:37:32 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 11s
Sun, 03 Apr 2022, 22:34:22 Duel poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 10m 01s
Sun, 16 Jan 2022, 22:35:30 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 20m 01s
Sun, 02 Jan 2022, 13:47:29 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 20m 01s
Sat, 06 Nov 2021, 18:15:57 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 11s
Wed, 20 Oct 2021, 22:36:52 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 19m 11s
Sat, 25 Sep 2021, 1:38:05 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 14m 13s
Fri, 24 Sep 2021, 18:47:09 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 14m 13s
Sun, 19 Sep 2021, 20:51:46 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 3 13m 40s
Mon, 15 Apr 2019, 10:49:40 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 19m 59s
Tue, 02 Apr 2019, 20:24:33 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 25m 34s
Sat, 16 Mar 2019, 1:22:20 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 11s
Fri, 01 Feb 2019, 21:18:28 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 59s
Mon, 28 Jan 2019, 23:05:57 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 7 19m 59s
Sat, 26 Jan 2019, 16:59:37 Duel poebota SERVER [testing] 2 2m 00s
Sat, 26 Jan 2019, 15:16:06 Duel poebota SERVER [testing] 2 2m 00s
Sat, 26 Jan 2019, 14:04:40 Duel poebota SERVER [testing] 2 2m 00s
Sat, 26 Jan 2019, 13:58:08 Duel poebota SERVER [testing] 2 2m 00s
Sat, 26 Jan 2019, 13:39:48 Duel poebota SERVER [testing] 2 2m 00s
Fri, 25 Jan 2019, 19:25:49 Duel poebota SERVER [testing] 2 2m 00s
[Show All Matches For Map]