Map Stats for DM-CatwalkV2

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-CatwalkV2
Map Title DM-CatwalkV2
Author
Last Match Mon, 15 Apr 2019, 10:49:40
Game Time 4h 21m
Matches 20 Kills 1184
Score 1154 Suicides 29
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 368 124 244 248 0 59.7%
Sniper Rifle 216 136 80 154 0 58.4%
Rocket Launcher 175 178 11 161 14 51.9%
Stinger Minigun 120 118 2 131 0 47.8%
Flak Cannon 118 95 26 130 3 47.6%
Link Gun 50 24 26 100 0 33.3%
Enforcer 43 43 0 176 0 19.6%
Bio Rifle 41 1 43 42 3 49.4%
Dual Enforcers 17 17 0 0 0 100.0%
Impact Hammer 15 15 0 42 0 26.3%
Fell 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Mon, 15 Apr 2019, 10:49:40 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 19m 59s
Tue, 02 Apr 2019, 20:24:33 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 25m 34s
Sat, 16 Mar 2019, 1:22:20 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 11s
Fri, 01 Feb 2019, 21:18:28 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 59s
Mon, 28 Jan 2019, 23:05:57 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 7 19m 59s
Sat, 26 Jan 2019, 16:59:37 Duel poebota SERVER [testing] 2 2m 00s
Sat, 26 Jan 2019, 15:16:06 Duel poebota SERVER [testing] 2 2m 00s
Sat, 26 Jan 2019, 14:04:40 Duel poebota SERVER [testing] 2 2m 00s
Sat, 26 Jan 2019, 13:58:08 Duel poebota SERVER [testing] 2 2m 00s
Sat, 26 Jan 2019, 13:39:48 Duel poebota SERVER [testing] 2 2m 00s
Fri, 25 Jan 2019, 19:25:49 Duel poebota SERVER [testing] 2 2m 00s
Fri, 25 Jan 2019, 18:54:09 Duel poebota SERVER [testing] 2 2m 01s
Sun, 04 Nov 2018, 21:47:50 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 59s
Sat, 27 Oct 2018, 22:40:54 Duel poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 5m 00s
Sun, 30 Sep 2018, 22:38:14 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 20m 01s
Fri, 28 Sep 2018, 22:54:53 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 11s
Tue, 25 Sep 2018, 17:19:11 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 12s
Tue, 25 Sep 2018, 4:07:34 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 11s
Sat, 22 Sep 2018, 23:00:32 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 20m 23s
Sat, 22 Sep 2018, 14:25:02 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 20m 00s