Map Stats for DM-Psi

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-Psi
Map Title DM-Psi
Author
Last Match Fri, 23 Sep 2022, 1:57:30
Game Time 4h 48m
Matches 18 Kills 781
Score 745 Suicides 74
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Flak Cannon 213 172 50 192 9 52.5%
Rocket Launcher 142 172 2 200 32 42.9%
Shock Rifle 99 9 93 96 3 50.7%
Impact Hammer 97 97 0 36 0 72.9%
Bio Rifle 85 5 92 102 12 46.0%
Sniper Rifle 67 51 16 94 0 41.6%
Enforcer 11 11 0 57 0 16.2%
Link Gun 5 0 5 1 0 83.3%
Stinger Minigun 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade 1 3 0 0 2 60.0%
None 0 0 0 3 0 0.0%
Suicided -15 1 0 0 16 5.9%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Fri, 23 Sep 2022, 1:57:30 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 15m 23s
Fri, 09 Sep 2022, 23:47:58 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 14m 23s
Tue, 06 Sep 2022, 22:39:45 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 19m 11s
Tue, 06 Sep 2022, 0:19:54 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 15m 17s
Mon, 05 Sep 2022, 20:49:38 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 14m 23s
Thu, 01 Sep 2022, 21:47:24 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 14m 59s
Tue, 30 Aug 2022, 0:43:21 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 15m 01s
Sun, 28 Aug 2022, 23:58:37 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 15m 01s
Fri, 26 Aug 2022, 22:36:33 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 14m 59s
Wed, 24 Aug 2022, 22:31:05 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 6 14m 23s
Wed, 17 Aug 2022, 20:00:11 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 15m 01s
Tue, 09 Aug 2022, 22:52:06 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 14m 23s
Wed, 22 Sep 2021, 13:47:58 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 14m 13s
Wed, 14 Jul 2021, 18:10:05 BattleFreezetagArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 2 13m 01s
Tue, 03 Dec 2019, 18:45:21 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 20m 47s
Wed, 12 Jun 2019, 8:34:17 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 20m 01s
Fri, 31 May 2019, 9:17:45 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 11s
Wed, 29 May 2019, 12:26:35 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 12s