Map Stats for DM-{BFG}Morpheus3

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-{BFG}Morpheus3
Map Title BFG-Morpheus3
Author
Last Match Mon, 02 May 2022, 17:09:39
Game Time 7h 03m
Matches 31 Kills 1172
Score 1193 Suicides 133
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Stinger Minigun 271 258 13 227 0 54.4%
Sniper Rifle 226 169 57 172 0 56.8%
Shock Rifle 204 130 81 209 7 49.4%
Rocket Launcher 157 111 62 231 16 41.2%
Enforcer 73 73 0 163 0 30.9%
Link Gun 67 25 42 93 0 41.9%
InstaGibbed 57 57 0 0 0 100.0%
Dual Enforcers 19 19 0 0 0 100.0%
Impact Hammer 9 9 0 14 0 39.1%
Flak Cannon 3 3 0 4 0 42.9%
Bio Rifle 0 0 0 2 0 0.0%
InstaGib Rifle 0 0 0 57 0 0.0%
Fell -16 62 0 0 78 44.3%
Suicided -30 1 0 0 31 3.1%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Mon, 02 May 2022, 17:09:39 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 9m 12s
Sat, 23 Apr 2022, 2:38:58 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 2 7m 50s
Fri, 22 Apr 2022, 1:20:26 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 59s
Wed, 13 Apr 2022, 2:55:22 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 19m 11s
Sat, 12 Feb 2022, 18:10:28 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 7m 10s
Fri, 31 Dec 2021, 0:27:01 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 20m 47s
Sat, 11 Dec 2021, 0:18:13 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 9 20m 01s
Mon, 06 Dec 2021, 19:54:48 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 7m 13s
Sat, 13 Nov 2021, 20:36:31 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 10 19m 59s
Thu, 04 Nov 2021, 22:30:17 Team Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 19m 44s
Tue, 26 Oct 2021, 2:22:44 BattleInstagibArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 5m 32s
Thu, 26 Aug 2021, 4:24:56 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 2 15m 57s
Wed, 18 Aug 2021, 1:23:41 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 5m 18s
Tue, 11 May 2021, 8:52:31 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 21m 20s
Sun, 02 May 2021, 15:59:51 BattleTeamArena poebota SERVER [BTFA] 4 11m 40s
Tue, 23 Mar 2021, 2:15:51 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 5 14m 13s
Tue, 23 Mar 2021, 0:10:29 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 15m 17s
Sun, 07 Feb 2021, 14:57:09 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 19m 11s
Tue, 26 Jan 2021, 1:54:43 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 3 20m 48s
Sun, 10 Jan 2021, 23:51:14 Deathmatch poebota SERVER [multimode] 4 10m 05s
[Show All Matches For Map]